Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rich Bentley.
Rich Bentley
Rich Bentley at Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha
Refer Me
4.4

Rich Bentley

Sales Manager

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha

11911 I St
Omaha, NE 68137

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Rich Bentley

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was a first time car buyer and was pretty nervous but..."

- Dakotaking56 Verified Customer

I was a first time car buyer and was pretty nervous but the people here at wood house really made me feel comfortable about the car buying expensive. They did not show me what they did to my vehicle after they applied the protection which makes me feel like it was a rush to get done. Other than that I was really happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Krasne, Ted Murray

Jan 20, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THIS WAS A VA LET SERVICE. EVERYTWHING WENT WELL. I..."

- HSHELDON1 Verified Customer

THIS WAS A VA LET SERVICE. EVERYTWHING WENT WELL. I DON'T KNOW WHO ALL HANDLED MY CAR. ALL I KNOW IS THAT THE CAR WAS PICKED UP AND IT CAME BACK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Cohoe

Jan 15, 2021

HSHELDON1 responded

What more can I day, I am happy with the service I received.

Jan 15, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My truck was fixed on time and I was supplied with a much..."

- BRIANNELSON426 Verified Customer

My truck was fixed on time and I was supplied with a much needed loaner vehicle. Chad went out of his way to assist me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad

Jan 12, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review and for visting Woodhouse Buick GMC!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Compared to Woodhouse Missouri Valley, I was..."

- Cfagan2009 Verified Customer

Compared to Woodhouse Missouri Valley, I was disappointed. I’m used to getting my vehicle being washed after each service and getting vacuumed as soon as I arrive at the service department. That wasn’t the case at the Woodhouse I visited on Friday, sadly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cris Calvillo, Seth Krasne

Dec 08, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are sorry to hear about this and have passed this information along to management for further review.

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From sales to service, I have never had a bad experience...."

- dougnjenn523 Verified Customer

From sales to service, I have never had a bad experience. Friendly and reliable. They will always have my business. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate your business!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership Gus was great ,we got the truck that..."

- JAYARS7 Verified Customer

Great dealership Gus was great ,we got the truck that fits 5, histar rating We will be back for our next vehicle from Gus and rich. Service dept is great took care of my wife when parts came in very prompt in completing work as promised in delivery of vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Maiakis, Seth Krasne

Oct 27, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review and for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC. We appreciate you and your business!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had any kind of issue at wood house GMC..."

- johnnyomaha Verified Customer

I have never had any kind of issue at wood house GMC service department. They always see to my needs and they are courteous and usually pretty fast..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review and for servicing your vehicle at Woodhouse Buick GMC!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job of safety inspection...Taking long..."

- ANTHONYHAROLDASH Verified Customer

Did a great job of safety inspection...Taking long trip...Feel safer now!Took the time and effort needed to thoroughly get truck ready for trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are always happy to help. Thanks for trusting Woodhouse Buick GMC with all of your vehicle needs!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice clean environment friendly sales department and..."

- jdlacampbe Verified Customer

Nice clean environment friendly sales department and office personnel service department was clean and orderly and informative would definitely recommend to friends and family could not have been a better experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JIm Ziepke, Shane Martinez

Sep 29, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate you and your business!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! I recommend Woodhouse GMC to anyone..."

- akarocket1 Verified Customer

Great service! I recommend Woodhouse GMC to anyone looking for excellent value, timely work, and great people to deal with. I'll be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for trusting Woodhouse Buick GMC with all of your vehicle needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $41,700

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$41,700

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,240

2021 Buick Encore GX

$29,240

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,390

2020 Buick Encore

$19,390

used 2014 BMW 428 car, priced at $19,244

2014 BMW 428

$19,244

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $30,815

2021 Buick Encore GX

$30,815

used 2014 GMC Acadia car, priced at $20,407

2014 GMC Acadia

$20,407