Jose Otero
Jose Otero at Vera Buick GMC
Refer Me

Jose Otero

Sales Associate

Vera Buick GMC

300 S University Dr
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
4.6
27 Reviews
4.6

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Jose Otero

June 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very good fast and professional service Conrrad was my advisor and was very professional thank you.. More

by mainteriors46
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Vera Buick GMC to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. I will definitely do business with them in the near future. Thanks Vera More

by rtbovas
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Jose has been exceptional in the service. Definitely going to come back again for the next one! More

by Zohra
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Diaz

Apr 26, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you, Zohra! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Vera Buick GMC. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 5th vehicle from Vera and I keep coming back not for there professionalism but because how genuine everyone is. More

by a.ferran005
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Vera Buick GMC to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

February 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you have a diesel truck, make sure you’re very specific with your service advisor on getting your truck serviced. If you have a 3500 with an 8 foot bed definitely do not go to the dealership you c More

by EZP1979
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 25, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. Leo Pena Service Manager

August 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose was great at helping me pick out my new car. I explained to him want I wanted and he showed me exactly what I wanted. I would recommend Jose say to my friends and family. More

by norahelmick
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Rivera , Andy Bennett

Aug 17, 2023

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Nora! We are so glad that Jose had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

August 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente atención y muy buen servicio les doy un 10 🌟🌟 a todos los trabajadores de este lugar. More

by carlosama1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cobos-Vera, Gabino Ramos

Aug 04, 2023

Vera Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

March 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice ambience but it used to have more visitors’ perks, but clearly one of the better locations with light and space to show the new models on a showroom floor. Best of all, management does follow up and a More

by hglarsen
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2023

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Vera Buick GMC. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Te he purchase experience was ok but still waiting on finance sept to answer my questions regarding title transfers More

by Fer101
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Rivera

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest and straight forward purchase ever. Jose was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would purchase another vehicle from this dealership in the future if the need arises. More

by della8266
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cobos-Vera, Carlos Rivera

1

Dealership Inventory (632 Vehicles)

new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $48,715
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $42,415
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,394
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Downpour Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $48,640
2024 Cadillac CT4
new
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $60,060
2024 Cadillac XT6
new
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $90,095
2024 GMC Sierra 2500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive