Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Guy Slaymaker.
Guy Slaymaker
Guy Slaymaker at Conicelli Hyundai
not yet rated

Guy Slaymaker

Service Advisor

Conicelli Hyundai

1208 Ridge Pike
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

7 Reviews of Guy Slaymaker

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat is very professional friendly service-oriented and..."

- R.

Pat is very professional friendly service-oriented and patient I've been coming for years and he's been just wonderful highly recommended he is a 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat McGarry, Darryl Smith, Rob Durante, Caroline Famous, Sharon Zummo , Paul ,Dean ,Rob costa

Jan 13, 2020

R. responded

Pat and his team are wonderful ! Like Rob Dean ,Paul and the drivers and accounting as well. A 1thru 10=@10star Always friendly and patient taking care of me and my car. Warm wishes, R.A.

Dec 30, 2019

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thanks for choosing Conicelli Hyundai to maintain your vehicle's performance. We appreciate your business. Paula D., Customer Relations

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

"New lease"

- mark.melody Verified Customer

Many thanks to all of you for making our new lease, our Sonata repair, and our recent service so quick and easy. Each one of you excels at your job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Durante, Steve Kauffman, Casey Wheat, Nate Simon, Timothy Smith, Sharon Zummo

Dec 02, 2016

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words as well as choosing to let Conicelli Hyundai assist you with all of your vehicle needs. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

June 24, 2016

Dealership Rating

"3 cars later still satisfied"

- daviddigi247 Verified Customer

Always a nice experience. Working with Tim Mhay was very satisfactory. It seems like he really cares about my needs for a safe and dependable car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Mhay

Jun 29, 2016

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for writing about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai as well as your loyalty to our dealership. We greatly appreciate your continued business as well as the kind words. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

June 17, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership."

- cruiserm45 Verified Customer

Continue great total satisfaction ,from the minute you walk thru the door, to driving a new vehicle home, satisfied!!!!! Entire staff are efficient and pleasent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Smith

Jun 21, 2016

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Conicelli Hyundai and taking the time to write about your experience with our dealership. We do appreciate your kind words and if we can be of any more assistance to you please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

March 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai Review - Miller"

- tug26725 Verified Customer

I originally brought my 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe in after significant wearing of the tires and found out that the sub frame was rusted completely through. I then found out that there were recalls for this vehicle. I originally worked with Guy Slaymaker in services to get the original estimate and assistance with communicating with corporate during negotiations of buying out my car. From the time I started working with Guy he was nothing but pleasant and always willing to go out of his way to find answers to all of my questions. I even stopped in the Service Office (to switch the loaner car off the lot that had been sold) at one point when he was working and he remembered exactly who I was as soon as I said my name and was genuinely interested in how everything was working out with corporate. Even before I came to a price agreement with the corporate center on buying out my old car I began working with Mike Skrzat in sales. Mike was also more than helpful assisting both myself and my parents throughout the entire leasing process. He frequently would check in while we were still in negotiations and was always very timely with all of the paperwork. I know that I had a lot of questions that I'm sure are common car sense but he was always patient and took the time to explain what everything meant. I never felt rushed or pressured to make any decision regarding my lease. Overall I had a very pleasant experience with both of these gentlemen. Honestly, the most difficult and frustrating part was dealing with corporate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Skrzat

Mar 11, 2016

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words. Customer service is always our number one priority here at Conicelli Hyundai and the entire team goes above and beyond to accommodate their customers. Guy Slaymaker genuinely cares about his customers needs and works hard to fix any problems that may arise. Mike Skrzat's knowledge, patience and all around helpful personality helps to make the entire process as smooth and enjoyable as possible. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

January 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Easy and Quick Process"

- CLL915 Verified Customer

This is my second lease from this dealership. As a household our 4th car. We are please with the sales and service team. Steve knows what we need and gets to the point rather than selling me something I don't want. The service team is always great and polite!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fanelli

Jan 22, 2016

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for being a loyal Conicelli customer, we greatly appreciate your business and as always will work hard to keep you as such. Steve Fanelli is excellent at assisting his customers with their needs without trying to sell them something they don't want. The Hyundai service team works hard to fix any issues their customers have all while treating them as respectfully and "nice" as possible. We look forward to assisting you in any way we can in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

September 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding all around"

- Jcollier89

I went to the dealership to get my old Hyundai repaired. When the repeat cost proved prohibitive, I met with sales. Even though I was clear about my limited financial options and less-than-stellar credit, they were incredibly helpful and were willing to work with me. Everything was clearly explained and nothing was pushed. When we worked out a deal everyone took the time to congratulate me. I will certainly be returning here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Pelegrin, William Brent

Sep 25, 2015

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Welcome to the Conicelli customer family. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to help you in the purchase of your new car. We have a great special finance department as well as great salespeople to help you find a vehicle that you like at a price you are comfortable with, even with challenged credit. William Brent is professional, helpful and knowledgable as well as a hard worker. He will be pleased with your knid words. We look forward to helping you again in the future as well. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (2785 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $12,997

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$12,997

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $25,977

2017 Honda Pilot

$25,977

used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,997

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,997

used 2017 GMC Yukon car, priced at $37,997

2017 GMC Yukon

$37,997

used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,777

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$15,777

used 2017 Kia Niro car, priced at $17,997

2017 Kia Niro

$17,997