About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hadyn Roberts.
Hadyn Roberts
Hadyn  Roberts, Master Certified Sales Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Westminster
5.0

Hadyn Roberts

Master Certified Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster

10391 Westminster Blvd
Westminster, CO 80020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes-Benz Master Certified

AMG Brand Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Hadyn Roberts

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- bluex3

Easily the best experience purchasing a new car that we've ever had, Haydn was a pleasure to work with due to his knowledge of the product and great personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Nicholas , Sean

Mar 15, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

We are happy you found Haydn a pleasure to work with. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you!

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a ‘First Class’ and pleasureable experience "

- Kbolin

Just leased another vehicle from Mercedes Benz of Westminster. The team is always fantastic to work with and I proudly choose to remain a loyal customer. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales service. Low key and very professional. "

- Mean Grumpy Old Man

I worked with Hadyn Roberts and "KB" the financial manager. They were absolutely professional, low key and very enjoyable to interact with. Both were extremely nice, very competent. Hadyn showed my wife exactly how to operate the new car we had bought and took his time to make sure she understood the functions of the car. I would recommend him to any of my friends and have already. I will certainly talk to him when I buy my next car. THe finance manager, KB, was very enjoyable to work with and quick to complete the paperwork. He explained everything to us as we went along in a friendly and enjoyable manner. I would recommend both of these people to anyone. We also worked with Anthony Martin who was very gracious and helped us out as we discussed the deal. He too was excellent to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kambiz "KB" Yazdanfar , Anthony Martin

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer!"

- Joan1234

Great dealer, I bought GLA250, they were very helpfull, friendly, whenever got questions just email or call ,,my sales reps Hadyn and Katherine, Hadyn emailed me and Kath mailed me a card,they both contacted me to see if I need help after I bought the awesome GLA,👍👍👍👍👍and service Johnny called me made appointment so he can take care my car,and Sean called me to make appointment so he can show me all the high tech make sure I know how to use it.👍👍👍👍👍 Also My finance Anthony And the manager were very helpful,when we got their office was 7pm they all stay there with Hadyn help me till vety late.👍👍👍👍👍 Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Ulibarri , Katherine , Johnny , Sean(Shawn)

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience!"

- Susan

These guys were the best to deal with. We worked with Hadyn Roberts. There was no haggling over price. They gave me a great price on my purchase as well as my trade-in. They go above and beyond with their customer service and follow up to be sure satisfaction was guaranteed. I will definitely buy from them again and highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Nicholas , Sean Miller-Excellent service

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Satisfied Returning Customer"

- REH

Ben Hosseini and the entire staff we worked with at Mercedes-Benz of Westminster were professional, timely, and extremely accommodating. Every experiece we've had, has been first rate. We will continue to purchase from this dealership due to the quality of service and product they offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgable Sales Staff"

- ETL330

I sent an online inquiry regarding a Mercedes Metris and quickly heard back from a salesman, Hadyn Roberts. This was already a great start as I was dealing directly with a salesman while other dealers have rooms full of people with nearly no product knowledge just dialing phone numbers all day begging you to come in. I set up an appointment to check out a Metris with Hadyn and his knowledge of the product was unparalleled. While the salesman at a Ford dealer unlocked the doors and asked if I'd decided I wanted it, Hadyn went into great detail explaining the technology that went into this particular Mercedes Benz product's development. Unfortunately some time passed and I found a vehicle in the identical specification I was seeking across the country. The buying experience there was very poor and all I can say is that I hope next time I need a Mercedes that I have the time to order from Hadyn or there's a specification closer to what I want close enough for Hadyn to do a dealer trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Hello and thank you for the 5 star review! We are so sorry that we were unable to earn your business this time around as we did not have the specific Metris van your were looking for, but we are so very pleased that Hadyn took the time to explain the Mercedes-Benz technologies to you in detail, and left you with an outstanding lasting impression of our dealership. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions. We look forward to being able to assist you in the future!

November 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- MB-GLK-17

The service provided to us on our used Benz was top notch and started with Hadyn's attentiveness! He listened to what we were interested in and made sure to take care of us along the journey into our first Mercedes-Benz. Can't wait to get back for our next!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fast fair and easy"

- Sportcarlover12345

I spoke with Haden Roberts on the phone, He said he could not be at the dealership when I could be, so he set me up with another salesman, who test drove the car with me. I contacted the dealer the next night to see if I could work out a deal on the car, and Haden took care of everything for me. So far I love the car, and if I was in the market for another I would not hesitate to have Haden work for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best car dealership I have ever interacted with."

- dpatt

The staff was amazingly helpful and treated me great. Their helpfulness went beyond the show room floor. I really go the feeling that these ladies and gentlemen genuinely cared about my experience and weren't just concerned with trying to sell me a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Nicholas

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$43,392

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$51,209

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$71,500

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$129,640

2018 smart fortwo

$27,940

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$130,240

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$82,245

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$73,315