Haj Ebrahem
Haj  Ebrahem at Hyundai of Cool Springs
Refer Me

Haj Ebrahem

Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

Hyundai of Cool Springs

201 Comtide Court
Franklin, TN 37067

Contact Me
4.9
71 Reviews

Just keep it straight... No Drama!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

4.9

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Haj Ebrahem

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was the most personable and genuine salesman I’ve worked with. I’m in sales and can say he loves what he does and will treat you right. Will recommend him to anyone looking for a car. More

by david.burkejr
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was dying to get a 2023 Hyundai Palisade and started calling around Nashville-area dealers. Haj picked up and right from the get go I could tell he was someone that would be great to work with. He was t More

by isaac.kimes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi Isaac, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hyundai of Cool Springs. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service received! Very satisfied with my purchasing experience. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family.. More

by VERA.YHARO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers each visit. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. Thank you again for your feedback and take care!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an absolutely wonderful, first time experience with Cool Springs Hyundai. Haj the best and really thanks. More

by christophercupp1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Has Ebrahem is a great asset to Hyundai of Cool Springs. He was helpful, and knowledgable. The dealership worked with me to make me a happy satisfied customer. I am very pleased with the car, the managem More

by ggjohn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hyundai of Cool Springs. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hyundai of Cool Springs.

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My brother and I were impressed with the efficiency and professionalism of everyone at this dealership. My salesperson, Haj, was knowledgeable about the vehicle, pleasant and extremely courteous. Sales Man More

by EDM37015
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino

Mar 01, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hello, we're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Here at Hyundai of Cool Springs we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to see you again!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darnesha and Haj were wonderful to work with. They took care of all of my needs quickly. Found the car I wanted at another dealer and had it transported in for me. Would recommend both for any of your Hyun More

by Mike
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darnesha Moore

Mar 01, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi Mike, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sandy was awesome I enjoyed working with her she made me feel at ease no pressure and went out of her way to find exactly what I wanted I would recommend her to anybody. More

by Jaeagleton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly,very easy to work with. Haj was a great salesman who answered any questions that we had. The dealership staff was all very helpful and outgoing. More

by tj82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino

Feb 08, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hello, we're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Here at Hyundai of Cool Springs we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to see you again!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Haj did a great job of explaining the Santa Fe options and showing me all available inventory. I would recommend him to any of my friends. More

by kuipy07
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $33,870
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,385
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Quartz White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,529
2021 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $32,323
2021 Kia K5
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,990
2023 Hyundai Tucson
new
Portofino Gray exterior
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,440
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive