Search
Back
Start your review of Haley Frost.
Haley Frost
Haley Frost, Sales Consultant, Gorges Volvo Cars
5.0

Haley Frost

Sales Consultant

Gorges Volvo Cars

17665 Burt Street
Omaha, NE 68118

Contact Me

I have been with the Gorges family going on two years now, and just recently transitioned into sales. Before joining the team here at Gorges Volvo I was a training specialist focusing on new cafe opens with Panera Bread. When I'm not working I enjoy live music and spending time outdoors.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Haley Frost

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Painless"

- Ryan R

I was quite impressed with the team at Gorges Volvo. They acted professional throughout the entire process, respected my time, and made the experience as painless as possible. I am looking forward to working with this dealership in the years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Palmquist

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- KIMMER_EDWARDS Verified Customer

Always courteous and helpful. Will continue to return for any other vehicle needs and future purchases. Two Volvo’s and a pickup truck. Extremely happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2019

Gorges Volvo Cars responded

Thanks! We appreciate the repeat business as well as the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to review us and for all of your purchases throughout the years.

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- jbkc

Was in and out quickly and Haley was very pleasant to deal with! Would definitely choose Gorges again when the time comes for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Palmquist

Mar 14, 2019

Gorges Volvo Cars responded

Thank you! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Haley is an important part of our team. Thanks and congratulations!

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Haley Frost made my purchase possible. "

- JoeMcClure

She acted very professional at all times. She has great knowledge of your VOLVO cars and made a great effort to educate me and make me confident in my purchase. She made me fell comfortable with my purchase. My Sincere thanks for Gorges Volvo Dealership. Joe McClure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frost, Haley

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience"

- aoneill4

If you are looking for great service alongside an excellent vehicle, look no further. Haley was friendly and a great representative for the dealership. When she didn’t have an answer, she was forthright and quick to find it. She will be a part of our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Gorges Volvo Cars responded

Thank you! Haley is a newer addition to our team, but she works extremely hard and we are fortunate to have her. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and congratulations!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people and service"

- JFRYBEL Verified Customer

Gorges Volvo is the best dealership I have ever worked with. They truly make their business about you the customer. From sales to service everyone is professional and friendly. I bought two cars from them last year and cannot see going anywhere else for my automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a fantastic experience "

- HUSKERJIM74 Verified Customer

I would like to thank Charles, Chad, Marcus and Joel for yet another amazing experience at purchasing another vehicle for the third time. Outstanding service, incredible staff and we would recommend Gorges to any and everyone! Couldn’t be happier! Thanks again for everything. We’ be back again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2019

Gorges Volvo Cars responded

Thank you so much! We really appreciate the opportunity to earn your business once again. Congratulations!

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience "

- FM Verified Customer

Gorges Volvo Omaha is a good place to purchase a car. Once you get there, Charles welcomes you and ask if you want some coffee or water..., years ago, I went other places, but honestly I didn’t find people treat you like that...The service is good and they are so kind, answering all your questions, even if asked 100 times. I appreciated so much Haley and Joe. I got what I saw in the website and hope that it’s a good deal and will recommend people to go there... I’ll purchase my next vehicle at the same place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2019

Gorges Volvo Cars responded

Thank you! Everything anymore is so upfront from a pricing standpoint that dealerships really have to excel in the service and experience aspects of business to succeed. Haley, Charles, and Joek are all an integral part of making that happen. Congratulations and thank you!

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Considerate, personable, professional "

- VolvoLoyal

I partnered with Haley to find a good vehicle at a great price. She was very personable and quick to respond to my questions. Haley went above and beyond in numerous ways. I will go to her for future condiderations Joel was incredibly considerate of time constraints and got me out of there very quickly. The pre-arrival work I did with Joel through Haley expedited the process, I am very appreciative! That’s how you put a customer first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Palmquist

Feb 17, 2019

Gorges Volvo Cars responded

Thank you! People make the difference and we are very fortunate to have the employees we do. We are also very fortunate, of course, to have the clientele we do. We are grateful for the opportunity to earn your business. Thank you and congrats!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very pleasant/easy interaction"

- cmb

The purchasing process was fairly easy. Each question I had I received a timely response. The service was attentive but not overbearing. the remodel is also impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

2019 Volvo XC90

$71,880

2018 Volvo S90

$56,645

2019 Volvo XC60

$60,220

2019 Volvo XC60

$72,220

2019 Volvo XC90

$62,080

2019 Volvo XC90

$61,280

2019 Volvo XC90

$62,080

2019 Volvo XC90

$70,760