Hamid Jafarian
Hamid Jafarian at Beaverton Hyundai
Refer Me

Hamid Jafarian

Sales Associate

Beaverton Hyundai

13255 SW Farmington Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
5.0
143 Reviews

I started at this dealership 15 years ago, and have enjoyed my time. I like to spend time with my son. We love to go swimming, play tennis and kick around the soccer ball. Come on in and ask for me!

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

5.0

143 Reviews

Write a Review

143 Reviews of Hamid Jafarian

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were treated with the upmost respect and the entire deal was so fast! Thank you for making this deal so easy! More

by Scbarrett00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hamid is the best car salesman I have ever spoken with! He treated me like an old friend and came in on his day off to ensure I got my vehicle as fast as possible! My only complaint is that this market st More

by TuxRox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beaverton hyundia is amazing very professional and the employees are very nice and very simple to buy a car. and Hamid was very freindly More

by beanman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales person Hamid went the extra mile, literally, by picking me up in his own car after I sold my old car to another dealer. Wish the finance department handled the transfer of my disabled license plate More

by paulhayden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Eldeeb

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My interest was to find a car for my family and the Palisade was with my research a suitable combination of cost, reliability and size. This dealer had a selection of these cars and therefore I decided More

by dbishop8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. People are very efficient and happy to help. Definitely recommend there service More

by Ivannia duarte
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish the whole process was wonderful. Our salesman, Hamid took excellent care of 7s More

by Desiree
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hamid, and everyone we dealt with, was amazing. It was a pleasant experience from start to finish, and we will definitely come back next time we are in the market for another vehicle. More

by Desiree
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hamid was very helpful and answered all the questions we had about the 2022 Tucson we purchased. Thank you, Hamid! More

by diane_baldwin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hamid was very helpful with my purchase of a 2022 Palisade. He came in on his day off to meet with my husband and I. After the purchase he took his time and made sure I understood all the bells and w More

by arickni
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Eldeeb

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,065
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,285
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $31,999
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
N/A exterior
Dual Shift Gearbox
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,599
2020 Subaru Outback
used
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $22,999
2015 Ram 1500
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Mazda Mazda3 Hatchback car, priced at $33,999
2021 Mazda Mazda3 Hatchback
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD