Hamid Jafarian
Hamid Jafarian at Beaverton Hyundai
Refer Me

Hamid Jafarian | Page 2

Sales Associate

Beaverton Hyundai

13255 SW Farmington Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
5.0
143 Reviews

I started at this dealership 15 years ago, and have enjoyed my time. I like to spend time with my son. We love to go swimming, play tennis and kick around the soccer ball. Come on in and ask for me!

Dealership Experience

20 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

5.0

143 Reviews

Write a Review

143 Reviews of Hamid Jafarian

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second experience with Hamid. As with the last time, we left happy with our purchases. More

by n_ramirez570
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Eldeeb, Mladen Zoranovic

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hamid Jafarian was excellent! It was the second auto I bought from him and the dealership.Hamid and the dealership are first rate. Thank you! More

by gltj1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really listened to our needs and we’re willing to go above and beyond to ensure a positive car buying experience- everyone was more than helpful and friendly! More

by Sike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Eldeeb

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert was very knowledgeable and pointed out the many options, pros and cons of the Kona EV car we test drove, as well as the lease options. More

by kkscribner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rangel

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lots of inventory to choose from, and Hamid not only treated us well, but he had treated our son well when he bought a car several years ago. In fact, Hamid is why we came in to buy a car. More

by herb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Barraclough

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am from out of town and Beaverton Hyundai happened to get in the model Palisade that I had been looking for over the last few months that was the color I wanted. I reached out and Hamid was so helpful ke More

by chanelleB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Without question the best sales manager in the car business. Never has anyone else come close to his level of service. The best no one else comes close More

by Vikings
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Eldeeb, David Montgomery

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure to work with Hamid in getting me into my new Palisade. He was very easy to talk to and very open to my needs regarding a new automobile. Great service! Thank you very much, Hamid! More

by AL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always feel well taken care of when I get my service done at Beaverton Hyundai. When I recently got a communication from Hyundai that there was a recall on a system within my car, I called Beaverton Hyu More

by becca
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Hamid was a joy! He was prepared with the car that we were looking for, and the entire time spent there was around 2 hours, and we drove out in a brand new 2021 Tucson. More

by generaljim
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Barraclough , George

11 - 20 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,985
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
N/A exterior
Dual Shift Gearbox
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $34,980
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $40,999
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,888
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $48,777
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $42,888
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD