Hamza Awadalla
Hamza Awadalla at Serramonte Ford
Refer Me

Hamza Awadalla

Sales

Serramonte Ford

999 Serramonte Blvd
Colma, CA 94014

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Hamza Awadalla

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Alfredo and the crew took care of me even when I told them I’d been up all night at a fire! They sped up all the things they could. More

by Mahones32
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Price , Alfredo Farrier 5 Stars

May 23, 2022

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for the positive review. We're happy Alfredo and others were able to assist you in the buying process and provide you with an efficient and transparent experience. We hope you think of us for future service needs. Congratulations on the vehicle purchase.

May 24, 2022

Mahones32 responded

Yes I won’t hesitate to recommend Alfredo and everyone at Serramonte Ford!

May 24, 2022

Mahones32 responded

Great Service, Great people! If it wasn’t my experience I wouldn’t say it!

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great new car department very helpful sales people like Michael Banko go out of there way to make to whole experience so simple and fast. Michael Banko programmed everything for me so my drive away was mag More

by MKelly01
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2022

MKelly01 responded

GREAT GROUP OF PEOPLE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. COULDN'T THINK OF A BETTER PLACE BY BUY A CAR...……..

Feb 02, 2022

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We will let our team know how pleased you are!

January 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a quick and easy time purchasing a new Escape from Serramonte Ford. Oday and Hamza were extremely helpful and no pressure. More

by JulieO
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kuang , Oday

Jan 11, 2022

Serramonte Ford responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erick is a very helpful with us he speak Spanish and a answer all the question we have including my personal brother mechanic he is very respectful and friendly we love him !! Family Gil More

by Gloriagil2488
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cooper, Erick Torres

Jan 10, 2022

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They know the job..... I got the new car I want in two hours...👌👌I got a good deal with the pro.. thanks to the Ford team... More

by Wilfredo.Sioson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2021

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Serramonte Ford!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $84,885
2023 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $78,491
2022 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $71,860
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Eruption Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 Lightning car
2022 Ford F-150 Lightning
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-250 car, priced at $42,490
2018 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $12,991
2014 Ford Escape
used
Ginger Ale Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive