Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Erick Torres.
Erick Torres
Erick Torres at Serramonte Ford
Refer Me
not yet rated

Erick Torres

Sales

Serramonte Ford

999 Serramonte Blvd
Colma, CA 94014

Contact Me

Besides loving to help my customers find the right vehicle for their needs I'm also a huge sport car fanatic of all brands. I like to stay active playing soccer, hiking, going on long drives, exploring new places, learning a lot from others and learning from other cultures as well. I speak both Spanish and English. Originally from Mexico, but lived most of my life in Menlo Park since age of 6 and went to Sequoia High School in Redwood City. Currently a student at SFSU majoring in Business and enjoying working at Serramonte Ford providing the best experience to our customers! Please, do not hesitate on contacting me for any questions. Thank you!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

knowledge in all Ford vehicles from our Iconic Ford F-150 truck, Explorer SUV, Mustang GT, Shelby and other vehicles.

10 Reviews of Erick Torres

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erick Torres is very hardworking ,.fast, courteous and..."

- pnsaguisag

Erick Torres is very hardworking ,.fast, courteous and very friendly. Excellent in almost all category. Help me drive test car, get all my things from my trade in car to the new car , answer all questions ande did all in fast fashion that i was not late on my other appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Serramonte Ford responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Eric and Cooper were outstanding in explaining in..."

- medsf1

Both Eric and Cooper were outstanding in explaining in details and dotting every “I” and clearly explaining step by step process. I also especially appreciated buying another WHITE car so I would not have to relearn the color❤️ I thank everybody involved for their expertise and concern Maryellen Downey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cooper

Aug 27, 2020

Serramonte Ford responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comprar carro nuevo "

- CESARESCOBEDO

Tienen una atención muy buena,desde el principio el personal de Ford en español te recibe muy bien,te ayuda con la selección del vehículo y te asesora con todo el trámite y conseguir el crédito

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Ballesteros

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exelent work!"

- La guera

I am very happy because yor attention was very good and I'm really happy how you guys treat the costumer and if know anybody who want to buy a new car I recomend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exelent work"

- La guera

I liked the way you guys treat the costume I'm really happy for sure I recommend other person to that dealer thank you for your attention great job God bless you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- giants58

We had a great time at the dealership. they helped us choose the right car and gave us a good price. we left very happy with my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhay Isip, Kristen Phillips

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erick is great!"

- Stacy

I appreciated Erick communicating via text, having my car ready and going out of his way to make everything smooth. He made for a great car buying experience (and knew all about the vehicle). Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Rodriguez

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting a car "

- Felix88

Ít went very well becuase we got the car we wanted at a very good price and everyone was friendly with us and we left satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhay Isip, Kristen Phillips

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a car "

- Santos1975

Erick was a great seller he convinces me to buy a new car. Thank you Erick.I’m thankful for the great service they have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Price, Kevin Kuang

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in just to look at the new f150 drove it, loved it. "

- F150ecoboost

Was going to go across the Bay to get a new F150 but why do that if Serramonte Fordto got the best prices and selection. plus Eric did a great job of makin the deal happen I highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,110

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$32,110

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,257

2020 Ford Mustang

$56,257

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $82,551

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$82,551

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,189

2020 Ford EcoSport

$25,189

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,885

2020 Ford Mustang

$34,885

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $29,203

2020 Ford Mustang

$29,203