Erick Torres
Erick Torres at Serramonte Ford
Refer Me

Erick Torres

Sales

Serramonte Ford

999 Serramonte Blvd
Colma, CA 94014

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

Besides loving to help my customers find the right vehicle for their needs I'm also a huge sport car fanatic of all brands. I like to stay active playing soccer, hiking, going on long drives, exploring new places, learning a lot from others and learning from other cultures as well. I speak both Spanish and English. Originally from Mexico, but lived most of my life in Menlo Park since age of 6 and went to Sequoia High School in Redwood City. Currently a student at SFSU majoring in Business and enjoying working at Serramonte Ford providing the best experience to our customers! Please, do not hesitate on contacting me for any questions. Thank you!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

knowledge in all Ford vehicles from our Iconic Ford F-150 truck, Explorer SUV, Mustang GT, Shelby and other vehicles.

5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Erick Torres

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was totally pleased with the customer service. Everything was explained. Would recommend to all More

by Bmershon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Rowan, Jhay Isip

Apr 12, 2022

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, we try our best to provide excellent customer service everyday.

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient service from beginning to end of vehicle purchase. We ordered the car online, completed the application and signed and picked up our new car all on the same day. Excellent service received More

by ExplorerFan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael "Seth" Banko

Mar 28, 2022

Serramonte Ford responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erick is a very helpful with us he speak Spanish and a answer all the question we have including my personal brother mechanic he is very respectful and friendly we love him !! Family Gil More

by Gloriagil2488
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cooper, Hamza Awadalla

Jan 10, 2022

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good crevice good person buen contacto tratan de ayudar para dar un buen resultado para poder comprar un buen carro More

by Aguado.Ricardo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2022

Serramonte Ford responded

Nuestra reputación es una de nuestras principales prioridades. ¡Su crítica positiva es por lo que siempre nos esforzamos!

Jan 05, 2022

Aguado.Ricardo responded

Muchas gracias por su buen a tensión al cliente

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really friendly people who are willing to work with you to get the best deal on your car. You feel like they’re are trying to help you instead of trying to extort as much money as possible from you More

by crisramirez1116
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Rowan

Jun 07, 2021

Serramonte Ford responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erick Torres is very hardworking ,.fast, courteous and very friendly. Excellent in almost all category. Help me drive test car, get all my things from my trade in car to the new car , answer all question More

by pnsaguisag
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Serramonte Ford responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Eric and Cooper were outstanding in explaining in details and dotting every “I” and clearly explaining step by step process. I also especially appreciated buying another WHITE car so I would not hav More

by medsf1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cooper

Aug 27, 2020

Serramonte Ford responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Comprar carro nuevo Tienen una atención muy buena,desde el principio el personal de Ford en español te recibe muy bien,te ayuda con la selección del vehículo y te asesora More

by CESARESCOBEDO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Ballesteros

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exelent work! I am very happy because yor attention was very good and I'm really happy how you guys treat the costumer and if know anybody who want to buy a new ca More

by La guera
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exelent work I liked the way you guys treat the costume I'm really happy for sure I recommend other person to that dealer thank you for your attention great job Go More

by La guera
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $71,860
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Eruption Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 Lightning car
2022 Ford F-150 Lightning
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $12,991
2014 Ford Escape
used
Ginger Ale Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,290
2022 Ford Escape
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,480
2022 Ford Escape
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $84,885
2023 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive