Jhay Isip
Jhay Isip at Serramonte Ford
Refer Me

Jhay Isip

Sales & Leasing Professional

Serramonte Ford

999 Serramonte Blvd
Colma, CA 94014

Contact Me
4.7
24 Reviews

My name is Jhay and I was born and raised in the Philippines! I've been living here in San Francisco for the last 5 years. We came to take care of my Grandmother and I've been selling here at Serramonte Ford that entire time. I'm fluent in Tagalog and English. I take a no pressure sales approach and am really just interested in making sure all of my customers feel happy and taken care of. Come in and see me today!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

4.7

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Jhay Isip

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was totally pleased with the customer service. Everything was explained. Would recommend to all More

by Bmershon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Rowan, Erick Torres

Apr 12, 2022

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, we try our best to provide excellent customer service everyday.

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great new car department very helpful sales people like Michael Banko go out of there way to make to whole experience so simple and fast. Michael Banko programmed everything for me so my drive away was mag More

by MKelly01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2022

MKelly01 responded

GREAT GROUP OF PEOPLE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. COULDN'T THINK OF A BETTER PLACE BY BUY A CAR...……..

Feb 02, 2022

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We will let our team know how pleased you are!

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff there very friendly and approachable.And the show room floor and other area of dealership very clean More

by lauritodondon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2022

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your positive review!

January 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Warm and friendly, courteous and knowledgeable and efficient. Jhay and Jason gave excellent service. Will return to Jhay and Jason in the future and recommend their service to anyone. We felt confide More

by rmberta70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason in finance

Jan 28, 2022

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your positive review!

December 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable sales person and staff. Very efficient in signing the document. More

by bayareareal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2021

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Late May I bought a new car from Serremonte Ford.The Late May I bought a new car from Serremonte Ford. The sales person was Jahy Isip. I bought the car at 15K mark up. The next day I call parts to ask More

by mmkhabbaz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ching Chou

Oct 04, 2021

Serramonte Ford responded

We are so sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your experience. Our team is dedicated to providing exceptional customer service, and we are sorry that you feel like we haven't been as dedicated to you as we should have been. Please contact our General Manager, Matt Shone, at 650-763-2400 to discuss further.

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent overall service / Test Drive / Sales / Finance Departments. Enjoyed friendly and personal approach by all representatives in all departments. Would recommend Serramonte Ford to our family and fri More

by nccc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Akbar, Michael Pagaduan

Oct 13, 2020

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly efficient helpful and really met my needs. Staff is considerate and is ready to help. I am very satisfied with the service today . Thank you! More

by lihongtan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Serramonte Ford responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best options are at Serramonte Ford Came on a partially rainy day to see new cars and trucks so I could choose what fits me best. The sales rep Jhay Isip never rushed me, brought sets of More

by George B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cooper

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My purchase of a 2016 ford escape. My purchase of a Ford Escape! I owned a 2007 Escape which I bought from Serramonte New but I totaled the vehicle and needed a new one. The vehicle d More

by Scotty55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cooper

1

Dealership Inventory (429 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $71,860
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Eruption Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,692
2020 Ford Edge
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $27,591
2019 Lincoln MKZ
used
Iced Mocha Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,710
2022 Ford Edge
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,480
2022 Ford Escape
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $68,440
2023 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive