Hank Brauer
Hank Brauer at McGeorge Toyota
Refer Me

Hank Brauer

Assistant Service Manager

McGeorge Toyota

9319 West Broad Street
Henrico, VA 23294

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews
not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Hank Brauer

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My new to me 2018 Camry has been to McGeorge Toyota for service twice. The first time was for routine maintenance. The service department personnel were very pleasant, but came up with a long list of ver More

by klarueva
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you want to face an honest dealership, don't go there They are definitely a joke. First, the dealership is not honest. They up-sold me into changing brakes that costed $350. Immediately after that, I hear More

by AlbertB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Weimer, Chad Traylor

May 13, 2019

McGeorge Toyota responded

Albert, we are sorry to hear you feel this way. We would like to speak with you about your experience so that this does not occur again in the future. At your earliest convenience, please contact Don at #804-755-9271 so that we can restore your confidence in our business.

November 19, 2013

Dealership Rating

I have been doing business with McGeorge since 1984 and my service visit on 11/15/13 was one of the best I have ever experienced. There has never been a bad visit, but this one seemed to be the very best. More

by lloydrs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2013

McGeorge Toyota responded

Thank you for this review and your loyalty to our dealership! I am ecstatic to hear that this was the best service experience you have ever had. It's awesome to see that Hank went above and beyond to make sure you left our dealership happy. We cannot wait till your next visit with us. Makes sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current news and offers. Kind Regards, Bob Farlow General Manager Bob@McGeorgeToyota.com

October 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

The service department is the most friendly, most professional experience I have Had since I have been driving and I am now 80 years old. I received 2 phone call after I left my car for service. one More

by joehig
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2013

McGeorge Toyota responded

Mr. Higgins, your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our staff was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience with McGeorge Toyota; we hope to work with you again in the future! Kind Regards, Bob Farlow General Manager Bob@McGeorgeToyota.com

September 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

I have been having cars serviced for the last 30 years at various places and I tend to avoid dealerships because they take too long and cost too much money. Not this time! The service was wonderful; the pr More

by Michjac1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2013

McGeorge Toyota responded

Hello, I would like to extend my sincerest thanks for both your patronage and this superb review. I am thrilled to hear that you are so pleased with the service you received from us! We strive to provide the absolute best service possible, and it is always a delight to know when that value has been reflected in our customers' experience. If there's anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call or swing by the dealership. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, Bob Farlow General Manager Bob@McGeorgeToyota.com

August 09, 2013

Dealership Rating

He greeted me in a friendly way, opened doors for me, listened intently to my request, called to keep me updated on my service, and seemed truly interested in whether or not I was getting the best servic More

by joybird23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2013

McGeorge Toyota responded

On behalf of McGeorge Toyota, I would like to express our sincere gratitude both for your loyal business and for taking the time to write this marvelous review. Hank is a valued member of our team and it’s a delight to know that he helped to proudly represent our dealership during your visit with us. Before your next servicing appointment, be sure to check our Facebook Offers tab for the latest exclusive coupons. Sincerely, Bob Farlow General Manager Bob@McGeorgeToyota.com

1
1 - 6 of 6 results