About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hank Cowles.
Hank Cowles
Hank Cowles, Sr. Sales Associate, Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway
4.8

Hank Cowles

Sr. Sales Associate

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway

1201 Exchange
Conway, AR 72032

Contact Me

I love what I do! Can’t wait to get here every day and make deals so good that they send me their friends which is an honor. I have three amazing children ages 14, 12 and 9. I hope for the chance to earn your business!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

33 Reviews of Hank Cowles

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal"

- Jill

We went looking for a Chevy Volt, as listed on the website. When none were on the lot, we looked next door at the Pacifica hybrid. We loved driving it. Very noticeable (positive) difference from gas cars during cruise control on the freeway and during takeoff. I will miss my Town & Country and I think I will really enjoy the new Pacifica. Hank sold us the car. Very nice, gave us a good deal with no pressure. very accommodating and let us take our time while we made up our minds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and feedback! Please let us know if there's anything we can assist you with in the future.

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Cjcarmical

They did an amazing job on getting me where i wanted my payments! They are there if you need them for anything!! Hank is a great salesperson!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

We are so happy to hear you had such a positive experience! Thank you for your feedback! Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales team. No pressure "

- Ballypon

Best car buying experience in a long time. Hank our salesman did a great job. He wasn’t pushy at all. He knew about the cars and did everything he said he would. Would highly recommended to anyone looking for a car shop here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"most amazing experience ever"

- daizzy911

These guys worked really hard to get me deal that i wanted on my first ever brand new car i couldn't be happier big thank you to hank (treetop) for all his hard work he had paperwork ready and a car that fit my needs picked out for me before i even got there i am forever grateful and i love my new car thanks guys so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Superior"Customer Service"

- Tony Brighter

Being a Superior customer for several years now, I have always gotten great customer service from both the sales team and the service department. I recently moved to the Tampa Florida area and decided to look at new cars. After visiting several dealerships, I noticed that each time I would leave feeling like I was an outsider. When I searched Superiors website and noticed that they had what I was looking for, I decided to come back to where I felt like family instead of an outsider. I was able to do all of the financing approval from my home in Florida and once we had everything ready, I drove up to pick up my new car. The paperwork was finished in 30 minutes and I was ready to go. I visited with the sales team and thanked them for a great experience as always. The "Superior" name fits them very well because they do nothing but provide "Superior" service. Tony Brighter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Walters

Feb 23, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much Tony for your detailed review. We love hearing stories like this and we're so glad to hear we've lived up to our name. Great customers like you are what motivate us! Thank you so much for your continued business. We look forward to serving you in the future.

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customers "

- Russdog9

Very good experience with staff, friendly and helpful. Was as easy a vehicle purchase as I have ever had. Left happy with a fair deal. For my son's first purchase of his own, I couldn't have ask for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback. We greatly appreciate it. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future!

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Lauralouanna

The smoothest experience in buying a vehicle I have ever had.. Everyone there was great and Hank worked hard to get us in something we needed and could still afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kip in finance

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Dodge is the place to go "

- Mrs. Robinson

We really enjoyed our experience. Hank made trading/buying such a smooth process. I would highly recommend anyone to this dealership and to hank. Answered all of our questions and made sure we were happy with our experience. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people!"

- Jgpope313

Working with Hank Cowles (salesman) and Justin (finance) made this car buying experience the best we ever had! Would definitely recommend everyone looking for a Dodge/Chrysler/Jeep go here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2017

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you for your review! It is great to see you had such a positive experience at Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything comes up. Take care!

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and helpful"

- Beefskins

The people we did business with were nice to my wife and I and very helpful to us. We feel the employees at Superior Dodge did all they could to help us drive away in the vehicle we choose. I would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you for your recommendation. We appreciate your business! Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,230

2018 Ram 3500

$48,470

2018 Dodge Challenger

$33,860

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,265

2018 Ram 3500

$48,470

2018 Dodge Challenger

$29,980

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,585

2018 Ram 3500

$48,470