About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hank Harris.
Hank Harris
Hank Harris, New Car Sales Professional, Toyota of Plano
not yet rated

Hank Harris

New Car Sales Professional

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Hank Harris

August 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience on my first lease and quick service!"

- Aisha U-Kiu

I recently leased my first car from this dealership and was very pleased by their service. Hank was very friendly and helped us find exactly the car we were looking for! Will definitely be going back in the future and recommending them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your service experience. Thank you for sharing your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

July 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One call to Hank and you'll get exactly what you need!"

- crashbox2001

Hank Harris was an awesome sales person. I called him and told him exactly what I was looking for. When my family and I got into the dealership, he had our car waiting for us to test drive. Furthermore, Hank was able to work out the payment plan to fit our budget exactly. Much thanks to Hank and his professional and courteous workmanship. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Perez, Erick Farahani

Aug 05, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are glad you enjoyed working with Hank and we appreciate your kind words.

July 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respectful"

- Pickleball Mary

Sales Associate Hank Harris was a delight to work with as my husband and I explored options for a new car. Hank patiently answered our questions and anticipated questions we didn't know to ask. We were treated with respect and warm hospitality throughout the time it took to make our decision and complete the paperwork. I highly recommend Toyota of Plano and Hank Harris in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

Thanks for sharing your review! We are glad you and your husband enjoyed working with Hank and we hope you are enjoying our new vehicle. Thanks, again!

June 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Sequoia

Hank was the best car salesman we've ever had and we've had dozens over the years. A class act! Personable and very competent. Thorough. A real gentleman. No pressure. Just xxxx good!!! Dealer has been great to deal with. Financing was easy-peasy too! These guys are gold star. Best of the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Murillo

Jun 21, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank your for sharing your review! It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Hank and we wish you safe travels in your new Toyota.

June 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience with Hank Harris!"

- hank1701

I was assisted by Hank Harris. He was courteous, efficient, and made my purchase experience pleasant and quick. He took time to show me the features and gadgets in a new vehicle,, I purchased the 2016 PRIUS 3. He made the experience easy with minimal hassle and haggling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you enjoyed working with Hank at our dealership. Thanks for sharing your review and we wish you safe travels in your new Prius.

June 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hank was AWESOME"

- LandCruiser777

Hank is very thorough and yet made the process go by quickly. Paid close attention to every detail. Wonderful experience. Thank you so much for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

We are happy you enjoyed your experience with Hank. Thank you for choosing our dealership.

May 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome 1st Experience Buying a New Car"

- skyblueofhope

Having never bought a new car before, I didn't know what to expect, however, this dealership guided through the process with ease and had always made known to me that I can ask ANY question, no matter how stupid it may be. The negotiation process was interesting seeing it play out, and Harris was just awesome in guiding me through the whole process. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

Congratulations on your first new vehicle! We hope you are enjoying your new ride and we appreciate your feedback.

April 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!!"

- Aman

I really appreciate the effort and support that Hanks put down for helping me to choose a new car as per my convenience obviously and found him as a wonderful human being. Wishing him all the best wishes for the rest of his life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you enjoyed your car buying experience with Hank!

April 22, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Easy of chosing vehicles "

- Finnypb

Hank is great person . Easy , knolwledgeble . And great guy . Help me to find a car .easy paper work . Great advice . Overal im satified . Love to visit again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear your experience at our dealership was a good one and we hope you are enjoying your new ride. Thanks, again.

February 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Dex220

The Entire car shopping experience was excellent! My salesman Hank Harris was Great! The entire staff was great! I couldn't ask for any better service across the board..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thankful for great customers like you.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (650 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,640

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,736

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$59,894

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,144

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,219

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,374

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,936

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,769