About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hank Harris.
Hank Harris
Hank Harris, New Car Sales Professional, Toyota of Plano
5.0

Hank Harris

New Car Sales Professional

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Hank Harris

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Camry with a side of over the top service"

- CamryLEShopper

I called TOP about the price I was willing to pay for a Camry LE. The other two dealers in town would not come to my price point, but Hank texted me to let me know that he had one. When I got there, I found that the price in the text was in error by $40 (not in my favor) but it was still within the price I was willing to pay so I bought the vehicle. Hank explained what had happened as well. The vehicle is quite nice. After buying the vehicle, I realized that I had no way to get it home. Hank offered to follow me home driving my other car while I drove my new Camry! He didn't have to do it, but did it as a great kindness and did a great job at it too. That kind of service is RARE and shows a true concern for his customers. THANK YOU Hank! Kash Zaman was efficient at setting up the paperwork and payment too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Zaman

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Camrynita1

I received excellent service from Hank when purchasing my car very accommodating and kind. I'm glad i chose to come to Toyota of Plano it was the best service by far. I truly appreciate you Hank thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience"

- fyreguy11

Hank did an outstanding job working with me on my new truck purchase. Hank gave me his personal cell number and answered all my questions, even at 7:15am before he got into the dealership. Toyota of Plano had what I was looking for in stock and gave me a quote on the truck via email prior to me stopping in for a test drive. Hank really did a great job and I will remember his service in the future. I've purchased many new vehicles since 1988. I remember the names of all the great sales people that I have worked with. Carol Mannery form Toyoya of Weatherford in 1992, Edward Freeman at Crest Infiniti in 2005 and now Hank Harris in 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Mian, Max Hassanzadeh

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant experience "

- Foxy1934

My experience with Hank was a good one. He was not pushy or over bearing and took the time to thoroughly explain all the details of the sale. He also was very polite and helpful in walking me through the process. “A friendly salesman, not always the case.”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hank is a Must when buying a Toyota!"

- Valeria SS

Hank was super great on a Friday night , 8:45 pm, just some minutes before the store was closed. He made our dream come true! Thanks a lot!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- april9,1996

Hank was wonderful to work with. He went out of his way to make sure that I could afford my monthly payments since I was on a very strict budget. He made me feel comfortable as a first time buyer and made sure there were no hidden fees or loopholes like there always are at other dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got what I wanted "

- Jsanders63

Hank Harris was great! As soon as I stepped in he was there to shake my hand and was ready to go to work for me! He took good care of me while I was there and made sure that I walked away satisfied. Toyota of Plano is on YOUR side and works with you to get the deal you deserve. 10 out of 10 recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience on my first lease and quick service!"

- Aisha U-Kiu

I recently leased my first car from this dealership and was very pleased by their service. Hank was very friendly and helped us find exactly the car we were looking for! Will definitely be going back in the future and recommending them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your service experience. Thank you for sharing your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

July 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One call to Hank and you'll get exactly what you need!"

- crashbox2001

Hank Harris was an awesome sales person. I called him and told him exactly what I was looking for. When my family and I got into the dealership, he had our car waiting for us to test drive. Furthermore, Hank was able to work out the payment plan to fit our budget exactly. Much thanks to Hank and his professional and courteous workmanship. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Perez, Erick Farahani

Aug 05, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are glad you enjoyed working with Hank and we appreciate your kind words.

July 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respectful"

- Pickleball Mary

Sales Associate Hank Harris was a delight to work with as my husband and I explored options for a new car. Hank patiently answered our questions and anticipated questions we didn't know to ask. We were treated with respect and warm hospitality throughout the time it took to make our decision and complete the paperwork. I highly recommend Toyota of Plano and Hank Harris in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

Thanks for sharing your review! We are glad you and your husband enjoyed working with Hank and we hope you are enjoying our new vehicle. Thanks, again!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (853 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,640

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,736

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$59,894

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,936

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,883

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,005

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,610

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,219