About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hany Arian.
Hany Arian
Hany Arian, Client Advisor, DCH Toyota of Milford
5.0

Hany Arian

Client Advisor

DCH Toyota of Milford

300 Fortune Blvd
Milford, MA 01757

Contact Me

Fishing, swimming, motorcycles, cars, Married with 2 daughters; 10 and 12 years old. Wife is a caner survivor.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

79 Reviews of Hany Arian

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So far so good"

- ????????

It's hard to completely rate this dealership as my only experience was in the purchase of a new car. Hany was an attentive, knowledgeable salesman. I appreciated the fact that there was not a lot of push to buy extras like extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guglielmo Astudillo

Dec 27, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We appreciate your feedback, and we hope that you are enjoying your vehicle! Thank you for the great review.

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- MCS22

I felt listened to and guided thoughtfully through the car buying experience. I am thankful for the help I received from the staff and all of the members of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie McDonald

Nov 30, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

The title of your reviews makes us happy! We are glad that you received all the help that you needed when purchasing your vehicle. Thank you very much for your review!

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hany's A Good Guy"

- bmandrik

I walked in looking for a used Camry, and Hany helped me find just the right one. He's a good guy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Glad to hear that you got exactly what you wanted! Thank you for choosing DCH Toyota of Milford, and for the wonderful review.

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good experience "

- Asta

Hany Arian and the staff at DCH were excellent. Everything happened as promised with no glitches. Buying an auto is not my favorite pastime but they made it quick and simple, I'll use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Shannon

Nov 26, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We only want to make sure that you drive off in a vehicle that you will love! Thank you for the review, and we appreciate you choosing your new vehicle from DCH Toyota of Milford!

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- salhaza

My husband and I recently purchased a vehicle from DCH Toyota. Hany was very helpful and accommodating throughout the process. We are very happy with our new car and will recommend them to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bond

Nov 16, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

So glad to hear that you are happy with your new vehicle! Hany is great to work with and always gets you in the perfect vehicle that fits your needs. Thank you for the review!

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience!"

- newauto

I cannot complain about anything with my car purchase experience. Hany was very friendly and there to answer all questions and provide support. He made the experience easy and pleasant. I did not really have to interact with any other DCH personnel because Hany took care of everything. I am enjoying the car very much. thank you. Hilkka McKittrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your vehicle! Glad that Hany was able to handle every aspect for you! Thank you very much for the review.

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks, Hany!"

- seniordriver

I am not a car person. I had decided that I would buy a Corolla and went to see what this dealership had to offer. Hany helped me and was just what I'd hoped for: friendly, personable, able to answer my questions, but NOT pushy, not a showman. He was low-key and listened to my wants as well as what I did not want in a car. His advice was sensible; but it was just that, advice, not a sales pitch. I returned the next day and bought a car. Hany was honest and straightforward about the entire process, and I did not feel he was trying to wring extra dollars from me. He made what is often a stressful and annoying experience easy. The only other person I dealt with, Austin James Bond, was also very nice: how he can work so quickly and efficiently while keeping up a pleasant, humorous conversation amazes me! A very smart guy, I would say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bond

Nov 02, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We all hope that you enjoy your new Corolla, and thank you very much for the great review! Hany is great to work with, so we are glad that he was able to help you out while you were here.

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Scott3476

Hany was a big help throughout the process. Made the car buying experience very easy. Everything went without a hitch. I would recommend him highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the great review about your experience at the dealership with Hany!

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- drh

I worked with Hany to find an affordable, fuel efficient car for commuting. He was very knowledgeable about which option would work best for me and provided me with a number of options. I managed to select the car that worked for me and was able to drive the car home same day! It was an excellent experience. I highly recommend visiting this dealership (and ask for Hany).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bond

Oct 23, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are so glad to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience! Thank you very much for your review!

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"seamless exchange of car"

- VEERENDIRAN NACHIMUTHU

Hany Arian was very good to move with and was very understanding. Made sure i got what i expected. we are very glad that deal worked fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are glad that you were able to work with Hany and get a great vehicle! Thank you for your review, and for coming into the dealership!

11 - 20 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Yaris

$17,010

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,893

2017 Toyota Prius

$27,873

2017 Toyota Prius

$32,489

2017 Toyota Yaris

$18,079

2017 Toyota Tundra

$45,559

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915