About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hany Arian.
Hany Arian
Hany Arian, Client Advisor, DCH Toyota of Milford
5.0

Hany Arian

Client Advisor

DCH Toyota of Milford

300 Fortune Blvd
Milford, MA 01757

Contact Me

Fishing, swimming, motorcycles, cars, Married with 2 daughters; 10 and 12 years old. Wife is a caner survivor.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

126 Reviews of Hany Arian

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Quick, Family Man"

- mdicato47

Mr. Hany Arian went above and beyond to ensure that i was receiving quality service. He is a family man so he understands the importance of reaching a price that makes sense. He and his team were able to make a remarkable turnaround with all of the paper work and assisting in the process when reaching out to the insurance company. I will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying used Toyota "

- Amberamay

Sales Rep was very helpful and got everything completed for me in a timely fashion. I had a great car buying experience at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine White

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond amazing!"

- Franjr77

Hany was fantastic and the process was actually a delight. Everything was easy as could be. I'd definitely recommend Hany and everyone at DCH Toyota, and I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bond

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Hany found my car"

- allysunshine

Hany was kind and tried to understand my finances i had available and what type of car I wanted. He found something that was more accommodating financially and was just what I had in mind for car. Very happy with Guglielmo (Elmo) also in explaining every detail available to me for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guglielmo Astudillo

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The sales staff went above and beyond for me."

- wslapan

They took the time to listen to me about my budget and concerns. They where able to work out a deal that not only met my expectations but exceeded them. Our salesman Hany is the best and the finance people where great to work with. I will be back when it’s time for my next vehicle. Thank You, Wayne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guglielmo Astudillo

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hany’s a great sales person"

- Dan Foley

Hello, My daughter and I showed up looking for a car for her. We were greeted by Hany and he took the time and patience to listen to my daughter’s financial limits for a car and came up with two very nice possibilities. Before we showed up there we went to two other dealerships and were surprised at the way they treated us. One let us test drive a vehicle and a giant plume of smoke came out of the car when we accelerated out of a stop light on route nine in Natick. When we discribed what happened, they told us it was because they reattached a skid plate the told us it was a sensor. We left. The next place we went to was a Handai place in Milford. We told the young sales rep we were looking for a used later model Hyundai. He told us to use our phone on the web site and just plug in numbers off the cars as we walked around. It was hot and sunny, very difficult and too bright to see the screen. He then told us they only had two of the models that we were considering on the lot and we should go to their other lot in Mendon to see more. I told him we came to the Hyundai dealership to look at Hyundai’s. He then told us a story about finding vegetables in a super market. We said bye. Then we met Hany at Milford DCH. He bought us inside, offered us coffee or water and proceeded to actually listen to us. He didn’t march us all around a parking lot to look at cars. He actually showed us the prospects that fit my daughters financial limitations on an iPad. He then went to the lot and bought them to us so my daughter could test drive. He didn’t pressure us to buy something that cost too much and when my daughter drove the second car, she was sold. Thank you Hany for a very pleasant car buying experience. Allison & Dan Foley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time client "

- Outback fly fishing

I began my online search for a very specific vehicle and to my surprise I found a 2016 Subaru Outback Limited at this Toyota dealership. After making an initial call to verify its availability, I met with Hany Arian at the dealership. The vehicle was ready to view and test drive, no surprise there, a great vehicle for my needs living here in New England. The internet price was expectedly competitive for this model and Hany was courteous and professional throughout the process. My experience was quick, no wasted time getting to "my" price with this group. This was a cash deal, all documents signed at agreed price and I was on my way home in less than 2 hours. Delivery was just as easy, Hany had the vehicle detailed, fueled and ready to take home as I walked in the showroom. As this was a Toyota dealership I would expect nothing less than absolute professionalism with this group if my needs were for a new or used vehicle. Although this is more of a destination dealership, I would highly recommend it being on your list of " must visit " , I drove 70+ miles one way with no reason not to go back. With an experience like this, dealerships get a bad wrap from one, sometimes lazy greedy sales person, this is not that place. Get to DCH Toyota of Milford. Have a vehicle and a price in mind before you visit and I would bet you will be driving the one you want sooner than you think. Thank you Hany and the entire staff at DCH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience! "

- Megp

Hany was so helpful with buying my new Toyota Corolla! He made everything work and then some. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone trying to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best price and superior sales process "

- LuluLisa

I mistakenly thought I would need to shop around, drive hard for a deal and not enjoy the process at all. I was so wrong about it all! Hany was great - he answered all my questions, he has an encyclopedic knowledge of the cars and had the best price on a Toyota certified Camry! It was a pleasure doing business at DCH Milford Toyota and I am sure I will use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Staley

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience "

- 79Patius79

Hany from the dealership was very pleasant to correspond with in person and email. Questions were answered promptly(unknowingly I emailed on his day off but he answered just the same and professionally with little hassle). The dealership was attentive without being overly aggressive so it was easy to open up a dialogue and work out a good deal for a 2015 carolla. I hope most people have the same quality experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Dermarderosian, William Rubinstein , NA

May 02, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We sincerely appreciate the positive feedback and great review you have provided us with! Please let us know if we can do anything more for you! We're always happy to help!

11 - 20 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Avalon

$39,309

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$37,658

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$37,658

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935