About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hany Arian.
Hany Arian
Hany Arian, Client Advisor, DCH Toyota of Milford
5.0

Hany Arian

Client Advisor

DCH Toyota of Milford

300 Fortune Blvd
Milford, MA 01757

Contact Me

Fishing, swimming, motorcycles, cars, Married with 2 daughters; 10 and 12 years old. Wife is a caner survivor.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

150 Reviews of Hany Arian

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesmen Exceptional; Management/Finance So-So"

- Desiree A.

All in all, if you choose this dealership, I'm confident you will have a very positive sales experience. Here's my story... I visited DCH Toyota Milford with interest in an in-stock 2018 Tacoma. I asked for a specific salesman, but he wasn't there that day. Anxious to get the dreaded "deal" over with, I asked the gentleman that greeted me for help. Salesman Patrick McDonald showed me the truck without hesitation. Then I asked him to get to work on a price. He was very friendly, professional, and courteous. After two rounds, he brought out his manager Kent Dermarderosian, who was nice enough and what you expect from a car dealer's manager. At the end of our short discuss with him, I left the dealership without purchasing. We were not in the same ballpark. Patrick emailed me to following up saying it was nice meeting me. That evening, I contacted five other dealerships. I'll note, the majority of email pricing quotes that came in on the same MSRP were lower than what Kent wanted to give me. The following day, Patrick contacted me via email asking if there was anything he could do to complete the deal. I then presented him with a quote from another dealer (that was $4 less than my final offer with Kent the day before). I told Patrick if he could match this offer, I would cancel my appointment with the other dealer and purchase that day. An hour or so later, the deal was complete. I went into the dealership the following day to sign the paperwork. I made it very clear to Patrick we would not be listening to any up-sells, extras, or extended warranties. It was a cash deal - sign the papers and be done. Patrick took all of the information, passed it along to Austin Bond in finance. Patrick told me I would not have to hear about any extras but would have to sign that I declined them (no problem). I went into Austin's office and tried to engage in pleasantries. He was cold, arrogant, and not personable at all. He never smiled and quite frankly I don't know if he even said hello. He must have been miffed that I didn't want to waste his time talking about things I was never going to purchase. He left little to be desired. I picked up the car a few days later. When I arrived, Patrick was not there. However, salesman Hany Arian had all of my paperwork. Hany was a gem. So nice, professional, and funny. I waited for the final touches on the new Tacoma, and Hany made sure I had everything I needed. If Patrick had not been the person who welcomed me, I would have been very happy to deal exclusively with Hany as well. As it turns out, my friend purchased from Hany a couple of months ago and was super happy with his experience too! I also chatted with a couple of the other salesmen throughout my experience. They were all people friendly and seemed to be having a good time at work. It's important to note, I didn't experience any of pushy or rude salespeople. That's a huge plus. They get an A+ rating in my book. My overall rating would have been a 5 star, but that Austin Bond really put a sour taste in my mouth. Remove him from this equation, and my experience was all that you could hope for from a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you so much Desiree for the fantastic review. We're happy to hear our team was nearly perfect, and the constructive feedback you've left will certainly be looked into. Thank so much and have a great day!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hany is great"

- Mkew72206

We came in to look at a CPO Sienna and Hany, the sales person who helped us, was great. He was very knowledgeable about the car, polite, considerate, and a pleasure to work with. He made the difference in where we chose to buy our car since we were dealing with a couple dealerships at the same time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guglielmo Astudillo

Aug 21, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Best of luck with your new Toyota. Thank you for your time and comment.

Aug 21, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the great ratings of our team members! We're very proud of our team, and we're so happy to know they're going beyond!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free !!"

- Review from George

The sales consultant, Hany Arian was very helpful and we enjoyed dealing with him. He went out of his way to keep us informed and updated. Hany has a great personality and makes you feel comfortable. Need more people like Many Arian. Regards George and Mija Murphy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Haskell , Hany

Aug 21, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the incredible review of Hany! We'll let him know!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"skip this place "

- Michellem

My vehicle was sold to me with a DVD player as an option, I did not have a dvd to try so I took their word that it worked. Well guess what it doesn’t work and they won’t fix it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 21, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Hello Michelle. We're sorry that the experience wasn't the best, but we'd be more than happy to discuss the issue again just to clear it all up. Whenever you get a chance just give us a call and ask for our GM. Thank you.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Emilyjane125

Hany was very helpful and made the process smooth. He was attentive to our needs and requests. Austin took the time to answer all of our finance questions and explore our options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bond

Aug 21, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thanks Emily! We're so happy to see our team took great care of you!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant buying experience"

- drcboston

I was dreading the prospect of purchasing a new vehicle. As it turned out, with Toyota of Milford it wasn’t bad at all! Our sales person, Hany, was accommodating, easy-going, and responsive. I feel we were given a good deal on the car. Austin in financing was very organized and thorough, and answered all our questions patiently. A good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bond

Aug 06, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you so much for the review of our store and employees. We appreciate the kind words as well as feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota "

- Jasmin

it’s a good dealership!!!!!and they can help you a lot!! They did a good job for me and is not really expensive!!! Niceee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for choosing to work with us Jasmin! Your kind words mean alot!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect service "

- Abdellah9008$

It was great time dealing Dhc sales man, he took me for a tour showing me all the details on deferent car until I made my Choice freely.thanks for good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for being a great partner to work with! Showing all the vehicles off is actually pretty fun for us anyway :)

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Purchase"

- ChevColo

Hany was really knowledgable and a great guy. 007 Bond was really helpful. Felt like my trade in was worth more than offered but I may just be sentimental. Overall good experience. Would recommened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bond

Aug 03, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

thanks for the review and for being understanding. We greatly appreciate recommendations so this really means a lot! Thanks again!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

- Julie G

Thank you Hany and Austin for the best car buying experience ever! Customer service was excellent!! You made the process quick and easy! Will definitely be back for the next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bond

11 - 20 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,134

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,294

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,579