Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Harold Blackwell.
Harold Blackwell
Harold Blackwell at BMW of Catonsville
Refer Me
4.9

Harold Blackwell | Page 18

Client Advisor

BMW of Catonsville

6700 Baltimore National Pike
Catonsville, MD 21228

Contact Me

176 Reviews of Harold Blackwell

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW X4 SALES EXPERIENCE"

- 12345linderman

Harold Blackwell was very knowledgeable in sales information and helpful in financial direction. His demeanor was calming for me to think through this purchase process. I have a few more test drives on the 2019 models and the X4 is at the top of my list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigis Skirpa

Oct 25, 2018

BMW of Catonsville responded

We're so glad you had such a great experience at our dealership! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- amscott67

After reviewing the BMW website, I selected car preferences. Once I submitted my preferences and advised that I was open to talking to a salesman, I received responses from three BMW dealerships. Out of the three dealerships, Harold Blackwell from the Catonsville location followed up with me and was very responsive to my additional inquiries. Harold was very thorough in the information that he sent me. It made my appointment on Saturday, 10/13/18 more efficient. He had the car I was interested in ready for test drive the moment I arrived at the dealership. No time wasted. Excellent customer service from Harold!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! Take care!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to get a new car and was happy "

- Kojorich

I came to bmw of Catonsville. Harold Blackwell was my salesman.he was so nice and kind.he was a example of professionalism. I will buy another car from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! Take care!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought an X3!"

- coleman

Harold did an excellent job explaining the features during the test drive. He was very pleasant and not pressuring. Hassan did a fantastic job getting me a great deal and making sure I understood the maintenance coverage. I am so pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Kholfi

Oct 10, 2018

BMW of Catonsville responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent. Harold Blackwell was professional"

- 1meaudi

Harold Blackwell gave excellent customer service. He was very professional and friendly. He made my decision to purchase a vehicle very easy. I was very pleased with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about BMW of Catonsville! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"working with Harold Blackwell is an awesome experience"

- srinika

working with Harold Blackwell is an awesome experience.......... i definetely recommend to buy car from here. the sales person is so helpfull and also meet customer needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

BMW of Catonsville responded

Srinika, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

...
18
171 - 176 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW X3 car, priced at $34,097

2018 BMW X3

$34,097

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $28,326

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$28,326

used 2021 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $34,377

2021 BMW 2-Series

$34,377

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $49,784

2021 BMW X3

$49,784

used 2021 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $40,360

2021 BMW 2-Series

$40,360

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $50,175

2021 BMW X3

$50,175