Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Harold Blackwell.
Harold Blackwell
Harold Blackwell at BMW of Catonsville
Refer Me
4.9

Harold Blackwell

Client Advisor

BMW of Catonsville

6700 Baltimore National Pike
Catonsville, MD 21228

Contact Me

176 Reviews of Harold Blackwell

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harold is simply the best! Hey fellow military members,..."

- Mackie

Harold is simply the best! Hey fellow military members, please ask for Harold... this man will give you the best deal ever. Awesome service!!! If I can give more than five stars, I definitely would. Go try BMW of Catonsville, you'll never regret it, and you will always go back because they go to extreme lengths to make sure you are happy and comfortable with your purchase or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent services. Upfront costs, all the discussion...."

- Zubair

Excellent services. Upfront costs, all the discussion. Harold took time to explain everything in detail and also worked hard to get us the best deal. Always responded in timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi Zubair, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harold was great! He answered all of my questions and..."

- Napoliyap

Harold was great! He answered all of my questions and explained everything thoroughly. He made the buying process so much easier because he was so informative! Definitely recommend shopping with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Good a useful comments and guidance..."

- Buyer

Great service. Good a useful comments and guidance provided about car features etc. This facilitated greatly the choice and decision making process. Keep up with the great services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harold was very friendly and extremely helpful. He..."

- Lindac5746

Harold was very friendly and extremely helpful. He answered all of my questions so well for me. I will recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harold is kind and willing to help in order to make a..."

- Sladehn

Harold is kind and willing to help in order to make a deal. He wasn't too pushy and is extremely nice and friendly. I would definitely recommend shipping with Harold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time we walked in Harold was polite and..."

- Helinamesfun

From the time we walked in Harold was polite and accommodated all of our needs. Excellent customer service. Thank you for all of your help Harold!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience here at BMW Catonsville was phenomenal...."

- Tee

The experience here at BMW Catonsville was phenomenal. Mr. Blackwell did an outstanding job in making sure I left with a car I liked. If your looking to purchase your next car at a reasonable price, make your way down to BMW Catonsville. A place where all your needs are meant with the car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Herbert

Jan 25, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at BMW of Catonsville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Harold, from the first call,..."

- Rs103

Had a great experience with Harold, from the first call, to the final sale it was great dealing with him. The price on the beautiful X5 M50i was incredible, my wife and I absolutely love this car! Harold stayed late for us, which was very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I decided to look at cars at the last minute...."

- Lpenn714

My wife and I decided to look at cars at the last minute. We weren't sure about buying but after working with Harold, we bought. Harold is a good salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Lpenn714 responded

Great experience. Harold Blackwell is an excellent car salesman.

Jan 25, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $29,994

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,994

used 2021 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $34,387

2021 BMW 2-Series

$34,387

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $50,477

2021 BMW X3

$50,477

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $50,175

2021 BMW X3

$50,175

new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $65,395

2021 BMW X5

$65,395

new 2021 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $60,170

2021 BMW 5-Series

$60,170