Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Harold De La Cruz.
Harold De La Cruz
Harold De La Cruz at Brandon Hyundai
Refer Me
4.7

Harold De La Cruz

Service Specialist

Brandon Hyundai

9915 E Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

415 Reviews of Harold De La Cruz

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Harold and the entire Service team were exceptional. I..."

- stacmurr Verified Customer

Harold and the entire Service team were exceptional. I would recommend him and this dealership for any future needs for myself, friends or family. Their passion for their work is in the details of their customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harold was awesome kept me informed daily mike in parts..."

- EXTREMESKIER3398@YAHOO.COM Verified Customer

Harold was awesome kept me informed daily mike in parts was also great I will definitely bring both vehicles in for service in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was discouraged at first when I pulled out as there was..."

- jackiegrispo Verified Customer

I was discouraged at first when I pulled out as there was no information stating to sit in your car a d wait for someone to come out. As I patiently waited in my car Harold came out asked how my day was going and how can he help. I came for an oil change and asked Harold if he could look at my tires as I felt I may need new ones. Harold was super easy to work with and honest . I was able to drop my car off get two new tires and an oil change in under three hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome , great team. Appreciate all the help and the..."

- VIDALCRUZ77 Verified Customer

Awesome , great team. Appreciate all the help and the service they provided. My car has never felt better than ever. Great job with the recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very professional staff from sales to finance. Purchased..."

- LUCKYSTRIKES321 Verified Customer

Very professional staff from sales to finance. Purchased a 2002 Tuscon Limited and Benny Mosqueda in sales made the process quick and enjoyable. We were able to come to the right price without me spending the day at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and repaired while I waited. Didn’t..."

- FORD150GIRL Verified Customer

Very professional and repaired while I waited. Didn’t take to long on what looked like a busy day. I would recommend Brando Hyundai to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was excellent. The employees were..."

- JANJAYRAY Verified Customer

The service department was excellent. The employees were friendly and helpful. The gentleman who assisted me with my car was also very nice and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did the work fast and got me out of there as soon as..."

- stone24545 Verified Customer

They did the work fast and got me out of there as soon as possible. Harold explained everything that needed to be done and made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There were some issues that I felt were blown off since..."

- michelleandpaul2004 Verified Customer

There were some issues that I felt were blown off since they were not “this dealerships” problem. A broken clip on a plastic part of the seat could have been fixed here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very quick and quality service with a reassuring attitude..."

- jayyldouglas Verified Customer

Very quick and quality service with a reassuring attitude towards great work Harold was also very professional and made it feel like he was someone you can really trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 415 results

Dealership Inventory (437 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,856
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,984
2019 Ford F-150
used
Green exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,838
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,414
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,766
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,993
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD