About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Harry McDougall.
Harry McDougall
Harry McDougall, Ford Certified Specialist, Jannell Ford of Hanover
5.0

Harry McDougall

Ford Certified Specialist

Jannell Ford of Hanover

2000 Washington St
Hanover, MA 02339

Contact Me

Married to wife Nancy - 3 children Kate, Peter & John - residing in the coastal community of Marshfield, MA. 25+ years of sales and leasing experience in commercial real estate and automobile industry. Pride myself on daily work ethic of “Customer Satisfaction” being my overall goal.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant for Ford Motor Products

Commercial Sales

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

37 Reviews of Harry McDougall

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- Marie66

Harry was great! He had exactly what I wanted waiting for me to test drive when I got there. My husband leased his Ford F150 a year ago with Harry. Such a great experience I decided to turn my lease in from another dealership and start my relationship with Harry. He worked with me to get me into a payment I was comfortable with and a vehicle I love! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a Ford car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUTSTANDING NEW VEHICLE PURCHASE @ JANNELL FORD"

- Lisa Walls

This was my first experience purchasing a new Ford Escape with Jannell Ford and I definitely rate it a 5 star dealership. The showroom was a great first impression when first arriving as well as large inventory on lot. I was treated with such professionalism from  all department's from Upper management, business finance and sales. It was a very smooth transaction, offering great pricing. I would highly recommend Jannell Ford for next vehicle purchase. I have purchased new vehicles on many many occasions and never had as much fun as I did with Jannell Ford. Harry McDougall made it a friendly and fun experience and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Competitive Pricing & Low Stress Purchasing Experience"

- testuser83

The entire sales team, worked well to help me make a purchase I could afford. As well as making the process as easy and hassle-free as possible. When I am next in the market for another car, I will definitely keep Jannell Ford in mind while looking into my options. Was worth the drive from Worcester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Phenomenal sales team !!"

- Rob

Thank you for all of the help, in dealing with us through the DRAMA we put all of you through in purchasing this truck for our son who was deployed in the Navy at the start of this!! Thank you Harry & Sean for providing him with the CPO warranty’ on the vehicle . This will help Robbie while he is driving back and forth from Virginia starting this December. Much appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ternullo, Kathy Mulvehill

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and Accomodating "

- Courtl98

My experience with Janelle ford in Hanover was great. I felt that I could trust the salesman and that they were genuine in wanting me to find the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mulvehill, Janice Loud

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership was great"

- Roma2205

Dealership was nice and accomadating with the sale. Harry Mcdougal was great to work with and helped every step of the way. Would definitely deal with Harry and Jannel again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, efficient and Harry did a fantastic job for me."

- Muscie143

I am ecstatic that I got exactly what I wanted. Harry was a great salesman and went out of his way to accomplish my needs. Finance did the paperwork and all necessary from insurance to having plates right there. Ned your the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Hudson, Janice Loud , Ned Clapp

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making the extra effort"

- samurph

I just purchased a 2018 Ford Escape from Jannell Ford. The entire transaction went smoothly. Harry McDougall helped in finding the car and Rob Sylvia took me on a test drive. Rob explained all of the cars features while we drove. Once I decided to make the purchase. Rob made sure I was familiar with all of the cars options, he even explained all of the owners manual's and the importance of knowing how the car worked. Joanne ensured the paperwork was in order as always. This is my fourth car purchased at Jannell. And thank you Bill Roderick for putting up with the family. They truly have an awesome staff and would recommend them all when purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- Rick W.

It was an efficient process. Mr. McDougall and the nice finance lady (sorry, I forget her name) worked diligently with my insurance agent to get my new Focus purchased, financed, inspected, registered, insured, and on the road within 24 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- f150buyer

Enjoyed working with Harry to buy a F150. Harry took the time to explain all of the features, was friendly, and helped me understand all aspects of our deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,735

2017 Ford Fusion

$38,520

2017 Ford Fiesta

$21,465

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$26,665

2018 Ford Escape

$30,935

2018 Ford Escape

$33,570

2017 Ford F-250

$52,545

2018 Ford Escape

$37,420