About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Harry McDougall.
Harry McDougall
Harry McDougall, Ford Certified Specialist, Jannell Ford of Hanover
5.0

Harry McDougall

Ford Certified Specialist

Jannell Ford of Hanover

2000 Washington St
Hanover, MA 02339

Contact Me

Married to wife Nancy - 3 children Kate, Peter & John - residing in the coastal community of Marshfield, MA. 25+ years of sales and leasing experience in commercial real estate and automobile industry. Pride myself on daily work ethic of “Customer Satisfaction” being my overall goal.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant for Ford Motor Products

Commercial Sales

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Harry McDougall

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Mrbig

2nd vehicle here.no pressure.put me in vehicle I liked and could afford.will come back again Great overall experience and will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ternullo

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The perfect Truck Found At Jannell Ford "

- Pat haddigan

Shopping for a truck at Jannell Ford has been such a pleasure. I just took delivery last night of my f-150 Lariat. They did a fantastic job getting it ready for me. Harry McDougall was a true professional all the way through. I always felt he was looking for the right truck for me. Once Harry found the truck he worked with Sean Ternullo the General Manager to make sure the buy was right for me. At the end of the day I really believe that I bought the right truck for me from the right dealership and I look forward to having all my service work done at Jannell. FYI This is the second vehicle we have bought in less than a year. Thanks You Harry & Sean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ternullo

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Friendly and Honest"

- dshanahan@gmail.com

I can't believe how well the entire team at Jannell works together, definitely a well oil machine of great personal service. Right from the start with Jill answering my questions on the internet sales side, then here comes Harry to answer all my questions/concerns about the used SHO I was looking at. Then came Joanne to the rescue with the fastest and easiest finance process I have ever seen. I would highly recommend Jannell Ford to anyone that is looking for an easy going and honest vehicle buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ternullo, Joanne Hudson, Jillian Clapp , Harry, Joanne,Sean,Jillian

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing another vehicle following an accident"

- Scouter

I returned to the dealership following a total loss of my vehicle. I have had a great experience with Jannell Ford in the past so when the accident happened once it appeared to be a total loss; I placed my call to Harry McDougall my salesman in the past. I conveyed my story to him and he spoke to the Billy one of the managers who helped out during the process as well. knowing the team was now in place I was already feeling better. I like used vehicles when a vehicle came in that matched my interest I received a call from Harry who recommended to me that I look at a vehicle. Harry made sure I did not just go to the dealership for the sake of looking at a vehicle. It was worth my time. so once the insurance company declared the vehicle a total loss, I was in a vehicle within two days. And it is a vehicle that I am very happy with, all of the boxes were check off in this one vehicle. The day following me picking up the vehicle Harry called me to see if everything was what I expected and I was on the move and had already put 200 miles on the vehicle. I was never once pushed into purchasing any vehicle and when I say I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Roderick

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd excellent experience at Jannelle "

- Jim Peterson

I purchased two vehicles in 3 months from Jannelle and had a great, smooth, no pressure experience in both transactions. Harry was an absolute pleasure to work with, he is a diligent, hard working guy who follows through. (Follow through is a lost art... Harry did not miss a beat, he did exactly what he said he would, and did it on time!.. I think he’s the first guy in and last one to leave cause he met all my time constraints on both ends of the spectrum) Evan and Sean are class acts and were extremely helpful in both purchases. I would highly recommended Working with Sean, Evan, and Harry at Jannell!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ternullo, Evan Hagan

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team!!"

- RyanCat

Very supportive with questions, no pressure and superb follow-up! My 3rd family vehicle purchase from Jannell. I feel like family:) Sean T and Harry M are Jannell all stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ternullo, Kathy Mulvehill

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, thorough and fun!"

- Mayodesigns

We worked with Harry and he was very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles we wanted to see. It was a super easy experience and I would definitely recommend this dealership. We are very happy with our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Ever!"

- Mary B

My husband and I originally went in the purchase a leased car by our son. We had such an outstanding conversation with Harry that we decided to trade my husbands Explorer, which was now more car than he needed, for a new Ford Escape. Harry gave us exactly what we needed. My husband wasn't big on, nor did he need a lot of extras. Harry found him just the right car, and trust me, there are enough extras that came standard to keep him very happy with his new car. We would definitely go back to him for any future purchases. His honesty and professionalism is outstanding! There was never any pressure, and we enjoyed the process completely!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will go nowhere else!"

- Allen

My family and I have purchased 8 vehicles in the last 6 years from Jannell .I have to say that would say something. I inquired about a Mustang I looked at in July when I was having service done. August 17th it was service time for my wife's car. Again I looked at it. I asked about pricing and what other offers they had. Have always got back to us soon. I liked what I heard Wednesday, sold. Went to the dealership at 3:00 pm Thursday and drove away at 4:30. Everything was done before I got there. Signed the papers and drove off. They make it very easy and always ask if you are happy with it. I love dealing with everyone there. We also have our service done there. It is nice to feel like more than just a customer. They always take that extra step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Hudson

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Dylan12

This was by far the easiest and quickest car purchase I have ever had! Harry was knowledgeable about what cars were available in my price range and lead me to what I needed! He was efficient in the purchase process which I greatly appreciated because I was on such a tight schedule! My car was ready to go in a very short time! I would highly recommend this dealership for a no hassle, quick and efficient deal! Thank for my new car! I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mulvehill

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

$38,520

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$26,665

2018 Ford Escape

$33,570

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford Escape

$33,435

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660