About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Harry McDougall.
Harry McDougall
Harry McDougall, Sales Consultant, Jannell Ford of Hanover
5.0

Harry McDougall

Sales Consultant

Jannell Ford of Hanover

2000 Washington St
Hanover, MA 02339

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Harry McDougall

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck sale"

- Kitchman

Certainly the best experience I had with a dealership, the salesperson and the finance person. Harry McDougall was more than patient will all my questions and a finance snag that took more than a few hours. He ended up coming in on his day off to deliver my vehicle! Got a great deal and was treated with great respect by Harry and Kathy Mulvehill. Great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mulvehill

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- FOOF

Harry showed great concern in trying to meet our needs... 1.) of the vehicle that we wanted 2.) financing. We will definitely see Harry for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Hudson

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable and friendly"

- Ebartlett250

very friendly with nothing shady, they were there to help you and give you a good deal. I was a brand new buyer and got a great rate quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mulvehill

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Robertabby38!

Very helpful very respectful. Great service . Great sales rep not to pushy felt very comfortable. Explained all details of the vehicle. Would recommend this dealer to all our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob's Ford F150 Raptor"

- Bob

I picked a rainy, humid Saturday morning to take the drive down to Hanover to visit Jannell Ford with my daughter. The team, led by Harry my Sales Associate could not be any more accommodating. Harry was thoughtful, very honest, friendly and knew the Ford/Raptor car lines very well. The whole process from beginning to end only lasted two plus hours. I am very pleased with Harry and the entire team at Jannell Ford. Great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Mike DiBenedetto

I purchased a 2016 Ford C Max from Jannell Ford in Hanover and the experience was very positive. The salesman was friendly and knowledgeable. I traded in my older vehicle and I thought the overall price was very reasonable. I would recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and Helpful"

- Jw271

I enjoyed the time I spent at Jannell Ford. My salesman, Harry, was knowledgeable in regards to the type of vehicle that would be a good fit for me and my family. He quickly helped me narrow down my choices and answered my questions throughout the purchase process. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Jannell Ford and Harry McDougall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Roderick

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relationship for life!"

- Matt

Bought a car for the first time from Jannell Ford in Hanover...won't go anywhere else again. My sales manager took information on my search, quickly matched me to the right vehicles, answered my equations and helped me finalize the choice in under an hour. The deal was very fair. Paperwork process was efficient as well, and the finance manager was also friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Hudson

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding truck buying experiance"

- Gr8Dl

People at Jannell where very friendly, fast on line communication, very attentive. I am extremely happy with my experience. Thanks Harry, Evan, Janice and Joanna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$49,210

2017 Ford Fusion

$38,105

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,960

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,565

2017 Ford F-350

$54,015

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,595

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,685

2017 Ford Fusion

$35,590