About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Harry McDougall.
Harry McDougall
Harry McDougall, Ford Certified Specialist, Jannell Ford of Hanover
5.0

Harry McDougall

Ford Certified Specialist

Jannell Ford of Hanover

2000 Washington St
Hanover, MA 02339

Contact Me

Married to wife Nancy - 3 children Kate, Peter & John - residing in the coastal community of Marshfield, MA. 25+ years of sales and leasing experience in commercial real estate and automobile industry. Pride myself on daily work ethic of “Customer Satisfaction” being my overall goal.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant for Ford Motor Products

Commercial Sales

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Harry McDougall

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car!"

- Bridgetm

Everyone at Jannell Ford made buying a car a great experience. We got all the information and help we needed from a great friendly staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used vehicle purchase Oct 2018"

- F-150 New purchase

Purchased a used Escape. Harry is honest/straight forward and detailed. I felt very confident with the transaction. My 2nd purchase from him. Extremely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"50th Anniversary Bullitt"

- daveclinton

When the 2019 Mustang "Bullitt" was announced, commemorating the 50th anniversary of the famous movie of the same name, which had one of the most famous movie car chases with Steve McQueen driving his '68 Mustang in the beautiful "Dark Highland Green", I placed my order with sales rep. Harry McDougall. Because of Ford's odd methodology of allocating special vehicles, Harry and the dealership worked very hard to obtain this limited-production car for me. He was just as excited about it arriving at the dealership as I was! Everything, including the paperwork, went smoothly and the car is well worth the wait. This is my eighth Mustang. The first was a '69 coup, which was also my first new car, so this is also my "50th anniversary" for Mustang ownership. I have bought many different cars at Jannell over the past 30 years and, obviously, have had great experience here and can highly-recommend the sales, service and parts folks; and the management must be doing something right, too! Thanks Jannell Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great Experience""

- Mo

I appreciated the knowledge, professionalism, and kindness from Harry McDougall and Joanne Hudson in taking care of all aspects of buying my 2016 Ford Fusion. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Hudson

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Mrbig

2nd vehicle here.no pressure.put me in vehicle I liked and could afford.will come back again Great overall experience and will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ternullo

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The perfect Truck Found At Jannell Ford "

- Pat haddigan

Shopping for a truck at Jannell Ford has been such a pleasure. I just took delivery last night of my f-150 Lariat. They did a fantastic job getting it ready for me. Harry McDougall was a true professional all the way through. I always felt he was looking for the right truck for me. Once Harry found the truck he worked with Sean Ternullo the General Manager to make sure the buy was right for me. At the end of the day I really believe that I bought the right truck for me from the right dealership and I look forward to having all my service work done at Jannell. FYI This is the second vehicle we have bought in less than a year. Thanks You Harry & Sean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ternullo

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Friendly and Honest"

- dshanahan@gmail.com

I can't believe how well the entire team at Jannell works together, definitely a well oil machine of great personal service. Right from the start with Jill answering my questions on the internet sales side, then here comes Harry to answer all my questions/concerns about the used SHO I was looking at. Then came Joanne to the rescue with the fastest and easiest finance process I have ever seen. I would highly recommend Jannell Ford to anyone that is looking for an easy going and honest vehicle buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ternullo, Joanne Hudson, Jillian Clapp , Harry, Joanne,Sean,Jillian

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing another vehicle following an accident"

- Scouter

I returned to the dealership following a total loss of my vehicle. I have had a great experience with Jannell Ford in the past so when the accident happened once it appeared to be a total loss; I placed my call to Harry McDougall my salesman in the past. I conveyed my story to him and he spoke to the Billy one of the managers who helped out during the process as well. knowing the team was now in place I was already feeling better. I like used vehicles when a vehicle came in that matched my interest I received a call from Harry who recommended to me that I look at a vehicle. Harry made sure I did not just go to the dealership for the sake of looking at a vehicle. It was worth my time. so once the insurance company declared the vehicle a total loss, I was in a vehicle within two days. And it is a vehicle that I am very happy with, all of the boxes were check off in this one vehicle. The day following me picking up the vehicle Harry called me to see if everything was what I expected and I was on the move and had already put 200 miles on the vehicle. I was never once pushed into purchasing any vehicle and when I say I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Roderick

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd excellent experience at Jannelle "

- Jim Peterson

I purchased two vehicles in 3 months from Jannelle and had a great, smooth, no pressure experience in both transactions. Harry was an absolute pleasure to work with, he is a diligent, hard working guy who follows through. (Follow through is a lost art... Harry did not miss a beat, he did exactly what he said he would, and did it on time!.. I think he’s the first guy in and last one to leave cause he met all my time constraints on both ends of the spectrum) Evan and Sean are class acts and were extremely helpful in both purchases. I would highly recommended Working with Sean, Evan, and Harry at Jannell!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ternullo, Evan Hagan

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team!!"

- RyanCat

Very supportive with questions, no pressure and superb follow-up! My 3rd family vehicle purchase from Jannell. I feel like family:) Sean T and Harry M are Jannell all stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ternullo, Kathy Mulvehill

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$33,570

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford Escape

$33,435

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford Explorer

$53,250

2018 Ford Flex

$50,695

2018 Ford Focus

$24,290

2018 Ford F-150

$47,160