About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Harry McDougall.
Harry McDougall
Harry McDougall, Ford Certified Specialist, Jannell Ford of Hanover
5.0

Harry McDougall

Ford Certified Specialist

Jannell Ford of Hanover

2000 Washington St
Hanover, MA 02339

Contact Me

Married to wife Nancy - 3 children Kate, Peter & John - residing in the coastal community of Marshfield, MA. 25+ years of sales and leasing experience in commercial real estate and automobile industry. Pride myself on daily work ethic of “Customer Satisfaction” being my overall goal.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant for Ford Motor Products

Commercial Sales

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Harry McDougall

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Explorer "

- Mel dogga

Thanks so much Harry for your excellent service .you were up front with me from the start.. I am very happy about my new vehicle .. I will be coming back again for a new vehicle in the future ..Harry was very friendly with me and it made my experience so much more comfortable .!! I highly recommend Jannell ford for excellent service in very nice vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Reviews

I had a wonderful experience at Jannell Ford with the purchase of my new Ford Explorer. Considering the fact that I really didn't go to Jannell to purchase a car, but to have my very old Expedition worked on and found out that the frame was beyond repair. Decided to talk to the Sales Folks and see just what was available there. Harry McDougall was a great help and found me this lovely new 2014 Ford Explorer XLT which I am very happy with. Harry was wonderful to work with and made me feel right at home. Thank you all very much. Irene Karstunen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"💯% A man of his word"

- Daniny Kelly

I had been shopping for a Tacoma for several weeks and had met enough salesmen to know there were a few good ones but they were rare. When I went to see the truck I liked it and negotiated what I felt was a really good deal. Problem was the dealership had just taken the trade in that morning and wouldn't have the title for a week. Due to state law I couldn't put a deposit down because the title was not in hand. Harry shook my hand and said it was mine and he would not sell it. Well I was pretty nervous figuring someone would come in a few days later with $500 more to put down and it would be it gone. True to his word , the following Friday Harry called me saying the title came in and to come sign the papers. The price was what we agreed and there were zero hassels. I can not say enough good things about Harry and Jannell Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Hudson

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doing Buisness with a Handshake"

- Lvigrd

How rare is it in current times to seal a deal with a handshake, and have that deal honored? I recently was looking for a used vehicle for my daughters to use, and a new pre-owned vehicle had just arrived in stock the very day we started our search. Safety was my primary concern, but the mint condition and low mileage were certainly a bonus. I wasn’t quite ready to purchase for a few weeks, and the title wasn’t ready yet, so Harry and I shook hands on the deal. It would have been very easy to sell this vehicle to the next customer who came along, but Harry kept his word and honored our agreement, in spite of multiple RMV storm-related delays. My daughters and I were absolutely delighted upon picking up our new preowned car tonight. Buying cars is stressful enough, it’s always a nice surprise when the process goes so well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Hudson

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Believing in a miracle"

- Jbairos2011

I just recently had an issue where I needed to get out of my current vehicle and get into something newer. My family has been shopping at jannell for years and dealing with Harry McDougall! He was absolutely the best. No pressure and he pulled a miracle with financing to get me into a brand new SUV. They worked late into the night with ford to get me the best rate possible. They were super nice not only with me but with my son, getting him hot chocolate. I will never buy a new car from anyone else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure dealing with everyone at Jannell"

- louisvilla

Love the New Raptor I just bought from Jannell., I have been buying trucks and other vehicles here since I was 17. This will be my 4th Truck., and one I hope to have for quite some time. It was a real pleasure dealing with Harry, he was very professional and extremely flexible to my schedule., staying late and doing what it took to help me out., I very much appreciate it. Evan and Bill are great guys to know and always do there best to give me a very fair deal when it comes to buying a truck. I like going into a dealer where there is no pressure.. and Jannell has always been that way. This dealership has great people , and a really good service department. (that counts for a lot) Thanks very much Lou Villa Villa Machine Associates Dedham MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Flotsam9er

Great overall experience, everyone I dealt with was on the ball. First new truck for me, went in without knowing much about the process. Everything was explained well and taken care of in a timely fashion, very happy with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Hudson

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of Ford Escape"

- Katy55

Worked with both Mark and Harry on the lease of my new Ford Escape, had a great experience with both guys. No hassling or salesy feel, both were professional and prompt in getting me the car at a great price. Would definitely buy from Jannell again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Suppa

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Harry and Joanne are AWESOME at what they do. "

- Scouter

Purchased a 2017 Ford Expedition, AWESOME experience My experience started out with a phone call to the dealership and making an appointment. This was easy, everything moved right along. Working with Jannell and Harry is simple and his integrity is always on the table. I was looking for a vehicle that would help with towing, seating capacity starting with no less than seven people, remote start and heated seats. Between looking on the internet at Jannell Ford's website and working with Harry I was able to select the vehicle that I liked the most. I have been to close to 15 different dealerships looking at various vehicles and I was not pressured nor forced into a corner on anything that I looked at. As well as I was not pushed into purchasing something else that was not to my liking. I also had the pleasure to work with Joanne in financing who is an absolute pleasure. She too is honest and she does what is right for the customer and does not go crazy with a lot of needless upselling. I understand that the

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Roderick, Joanne Hudson

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jannell Ford. Honest, trustworthy, no BS"

- Ptfitzgerald

I had the pleasure of working with Harry to purchase a new Ford Edge. Knowing we are expecting our first child, he knew we’d need a strong, reliable family car at a good price. He gave us various options, presenting the potential pros and cons of each, to help us make a well informed decision. While the dealership was quite busy that day, there was no pressure at anytime to make a decision and we were given the attention we needed. I would recommend anyone of my friends and family to go see Harry at Jannell Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mulvehill

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$49,210

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,595

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,685

2017 Ford Fusion

$38,310

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$26,605

2017 Ford Expedition

$68,212

2017 Ford F-350

$52,460

2017 Ford Mustang

$34,275