About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Roderick.
William Roderick
William Roderick, General Manager, Jannell Ford of Hanover
4.7

William Roderick

General Manager

Jannell Ford of Hanover

2000 Washington St
Hanover, MA 02339

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 8 mos

81 Reviews of William Roderick

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"50th Anniversary Bullitt"

- daveclinton

When the 2019 Mustang "Bullitt" was announced, commemorating the 50th anniversary of the famous movie of the same name, which had one of the most famous movie car chases with Steve McQueen driving his '68 Mustang in the beautiful "Dark Highland Green", I placed my order with sales rep. Harry McDougall. Because of Ford's odd methodology of allocating special vehicles, Harry and the dealership worked very hard to obtain this limited-production car for me. He was just as excited about it arriving at the dealership as I was! Everything, including the paperwork, went smoothly and the car is well worth the wait. This is my eighth Mustang. The first was a '69 coup, which was also my first new car, so this is also my "50th anniversary" for Mustang ownership. I have bought many different cars at Jannell over the past 30 years and, obviously, have had great experience here and can highly-recommend the sales, service and parts folks; and the management must be doing something right, too! Thanks Jannell Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reinstilled faith in the dealership"

- Scott B

I have to be honest my last buying experience, July 2017, was not a good one at Jannell that I swore not to go back. A month ago I was getting service on my explorer and Rob Sylvia approached me and struck up a conversation. We hit it off so last week I decided to give Jannell another shot. NIGHT and DAY experience. Rob was busy with another customer when I arrived, I didn't have an appointment, so I waited for him to finish. I am very thankful I did. Rob was extremely professional and manage the entire process. He made sure everything was ready and prepared one step ahead. This is now the 3rd car I have bought from Jannell and by far the best experience I have had. If you are looking for a good, honest and attentive sales person then Rob is your guy. First class all the way. Then came time for finance. Kathy was my kind of girl. She shot me straight and was to the point. I knew what I wanted and I was in and out in less than 10 minutes!! Completely happy with the process! The sales manager Bill remembered by last experience and made it a point to come over and speak to me. He also check in during to process and make sure everything was going smoothly. I will definitely ask ONLY for him moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mulvehill, Rob Sylvia

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing another vehicle following an accident"

- Scouter

I returned to the dealership following a total loss of my vehicle. I have had a great experience with Jannell Ford in the past so when the accident happened once it appeared to be a total loss; I placed my call to Harry McDougall my salesman in the past. I conveyed my story to him and he spoke to the Billy one of the managers who helped out during the process as well. knowing the team was now in place I was already feeling better. I like used vehicles when a vehicle came in that matched my interest I received a call from Harry who recommended to me that I look at a vehicle. Harry made sure I did not just go to the dealership for the sake of looking at a vehicle. It was worth my time. so once the insurance company declared the vehicle a total loss, I was in a vehicle within two days. And it is a vehicle that I am very happy with, all of the boxes were check off in this one vehicle. The day following me picking up the vehicle Harry called me to see if everything was what I expected and I was on the move and had already put 200 miles on the vehicle. I was never once pushed into purchasing any vehicle and when I say I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry McDougall

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUTSTANDING NEW VEHICLE PURCHASE @ JANNELL FORD"

- Lisa Walls

This was my first experience purchasing a new Ford Escape with Jannell Ford and I definitely rate it a 5 star dealership. The showroom was a great first impression when first arriving as well as large inventory on lot. I was treated with such professionalism from  all department's from Upper management, business finance and sales. It was a very smooth transaction, offering great pricing. I would highly recommend Jannell Ford for next vehicle purchase. I have purchased new vehicles on many many occasions and never had as much fun as I did with Jannell Ford. Harry McDougall made it a friendly and fun experience and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Competitive Pricing & Low Stress Purchasing Experience"

- testuser83

The entire sales team, worked well to help me make a purchase I could afford. As well as making the process as easy and hassle-free as possible. When I am next in the market for another car, I will definitely keep Jannell Ford in mind while looking into my options. Was worth the drive from Worcester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making the extra effort"

- samurph

I just purchased a 2018 Ford Escape from Jannell Ford. The entire transaction went smoothly. Harry McDougall helped in finding the car and Rob Sylvia took me on a test drive. Rob explained all of the cars features while we drove. Once I decided to make the purchase. Rob made sure I was familiar with all of the cars options, he even explained all of the owners manual's and the importance of knowing how the car worked. Joanne ensured the paperwork was in order as always. This is my fourth car purchased at Jannell. And thank you Bill Roderick for putting up with the family. They truly have an awesome staff and would recommend them all when purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jannell Ford Excellence"

- Gilbyone

Recently purchased my 4th Vehicle with Jannell Ford. Jannell personel exceed all expectations in sale s and service and thier professionalism and friendliness make the car buying experience a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure dealing with everyone at Jannell"

- louisvilla

Love the New Raptor I just bought from Jannell., I have been buying trucks and other vehicles here since I was 17. This will be my 4th Truck., and one I hope to have for quite some time. It was a real pleasure dealing with Harry, he was very professional and extremely flexible to my schedule., staying late and doing what it took to help me out., I very much appreciate it. Evan and Bill are great guys to know and always do there best to give me a very fair deal when it comes to buying a truck. I like going into a dealer where there is no pressure.. and Jannell has always been that way. This dealership has great people , and a really good service department. (that counts for a lot) Thanks very much Lou Villa Villa Machine Associates Dedham MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Harry and Joanne are AWESOME at what they do. "

- Scouter

Purchased a 2017 Ford Expedition, AWESOME experience My experience started out with a phone call to the dealership and making an appointment. This was easy, everything moved right along. Working with Jannell and Harry is simple and his integrity is always on the table. I was looking for a vehicle that would help with towing, seating capacity starting with no less than seven people, remote start and heated seats. Between looking on the internet at Jannell Ford's website and working with Harry I was able to select the vehicle that I liked the most. I have been to close to 15 different dealerships looking at various vehicles and I was not pressured nor forced into a corner on anything that I looked at. As well as I was not pushed into purchasing something else that was not to my liking. I also had the pleasure to work with Joanne in financing who is an absolute pleasure. She too is honest and she does what is right for the customer and does not go crazy with a lot of needless upselling. I understand that the

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Hudson, Harry McDougall

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally bought a Ford"

- lizamcmullen

Mike and Ed were great to work with. I knew what I wanted and they found it for me. They were fun and easy to talk to about the entire process. The Business Manager, unfortunately not as great.Held papers at a distance, could not explain line items on agreement and did not turn monitor to show what was being signed for. Left feeling as though I had been scammed somehow. The GM, Bill Roderick responded quickly to my disappointment and answered all my questions. Which is all anybody wants when they make a big purchase. I would definitely work with Mike, Eddie and Bill again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Clark, Kathy Mulvehill, Mike Kinney

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford Escape

$33,435

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford Explorer

$53,250

2018 Ford Flex

$50,695

2018 Ford Focus

$24,290

2018 Ford F-150

$47,160

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$26,310