Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Haskell Chisholm.
Haskell Chisholm
Haskell Chisholm at Honda Cars of Rock Hill
not yet rated

Haskell Chisholm

Sales Associate

Honda Cars of Rock Hill

686 Galleria Blvd
Rock Hill, SC 29730

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Haskell Chisholm

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Faithful customer "

- Honda for life

Bought my second Pilot from Haskell in 2013, visited dealership yesterday to consider downsizing. Haskell spent time with me, never made me feel rushed. He listened and knew what I wanted. Although we couldn’t come to an agreement on payments of a new vehicle, Haskell never got pushy or tried to put me in a different car. Perfect gentlemen, kind, knows his cars, knows how to treat a customer and NOT pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

We are happy to hear that Haskell went above and beyond to ensure that you had a great experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable salesman "

- Don

Matt Donovan impressed me with his knowledge of the Honda vehicles. Very nice sales person. The day of the sale, he spent the entire time with us. He offered lunch from the dealership and offered to go pick up lunch. He is the sales person that everyone would like to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Pistone, Jillian Miller-de la Cuesta, Matt Donovan

Jun 04, 2018

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you Don for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to buy a car"

- patsfan

Seriously, hands down this is the best place you could ever go to buy a car. Honda Cars of Rock Hill is different. Different in a good way. From the moment you walk into this store you can tell that they do things differently than other car dealerships. The focus was all about us and our needs in buying a car. My wife and I were in the market for a 7 passenger vehicle so we were looking at a Honda Pilot. We met with Haskell, one of their sales staff, and he right away took to helping us feel comfortable with everything about the Pilot. Haskell was incredibly knowledgeable and focused on helping us understand the car from the basis of what our needs were in the car. By the way, what a car we love it!!! That being said, there was never any pressure, but it was all about making sure we were comfortable. That continued in dealing with Jillian as she coordinated our financing of the vehicle. Incredibly professional, and I have to add FUN to deal with. Thank you so much for what you have created here at Honda Cars of Rock Hill. What a place to buy a car. I seriously would not take my family anywhere else. We will be buying from here as long as we live nearby. Thanks again. We love the Pilot!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Crumpton, Jillian Miller-de la Cuesta

Jan 09, 2018

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here! We are happy to hear that Haskell and Jillian went above and beyond to ensure that you had a great experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience "

- Civic3am

I have purchased two vehicles from Honda Cars of Rock Hill and every time I go everyone is great. I really enjoy doing business with Haskell as he is a genuine person and really takes the time to find you what you are looking for and making sure you are happy when you leave. I have also had great customer service with multiple associates in the financing department. Overall it is just a really pleasant car buying experience at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Donovan, Mandy Boileau

Jan 09, 2018

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for the kind words about Haskell! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s car buying experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not be happier!!! Thanks Honda of Rock Hill!!!"

- Mwc314

I just took possession of my new Ridgeline and loving it. Honda Cars of Rock Hill took great care of me from the purchase to the delivery. Could not be happier. Thanks Honda Cars of Rock Hill! You're the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Woodfin, Andy Hicks

February 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent and very professional staff! Haskell Chisholm..."

- Chase234

Excellent and very professional staff! Haskell Chisholm worked very diligently with us to find an affordable new car. He never shown any impatience and always smiled...Kudos to him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Crumpton, Ron Buchanan, Andy Hicks , Joel Suggs

May 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My overall experience was great! Haskell was very helpful..."

- Admccrorey

My overall experience was great! Haskell was very helpful and patient with as I made a decision to purchase a we vehicle. He took his time after the purchase to help me understand the accessories of the car as well program some in demonstration for me to learn on my own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Only surprise I had was a phone call from one of your..."

- stimmerman

Only surprise I had was a phone call from one of your salesmen (Justin?) trying to see if he could help me after we had already made the purchase and brought the car home. I thought that was a little much. Otherwise, everything was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haskell Chisholm

Dec 08, 2011

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you so very much for your kind words about your purchase here at our dealership. I just wanted to let you know that the phone call was from Jason, one of the sales managers here. He typically calls customers who come in and have not purchased yet to make sure they have received excellent care. I assume that your purchase just had not made it to the system when he called you. We are very sorry for any confusion this may have caused. Thank you again for choosing Honda Cars of Rock Hill!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,110

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,195

2019 Honda Civic

$28,195

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,715

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,715

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,365

2019 Honda HR-V

$26,365

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $32,495

2019 Honda Pilot

$32,495

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $32,495

2019 Honda Pilot

$32,495