About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hassan Azhar.
Hassan Azhar
Hassan Azhar, Sales Consultant, Paragon Acura
5.0

Hassan Azhar

Sales Consultant

Paragon Acura

56-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Industry Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Hassan Azhar

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Shining Star""

- aaqueel

What a nice experience working with Hassan!!!!!!!!!!!! He did everything to find us the Car of our choice. He is really reliable and helpful.. Strongly Recommend him at Paragon Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Pazmino

Aug 24, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a smile"

- Keepitmovin

I came to the dealership with a RDX or MDX in mind and Hasssan did everything with his power to track down a vehicle within my price range. He was very patient even on a busy Saturday juggling multiple customers. Excellent service provided by Hassan, Peter, Johnathan, and Shun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

At Paragon Acura, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda pilot"

- Elioni

Is good people is my first car a buy The experience has been very good, the truth is that if I would recommend this car sales agency they are very good and help a lot.and i love working with hassan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them!  We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Paragon Acura. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service "

- Fazi

Hassan was very professional and skilled when I went to him for Honda Hybrid. He finished my work within 3 hours and process was smooth. When I went to other dealers they took atleast5-7 hours and were not as professional as hassan. He cares for his clients and took care of me. Thank you Hassan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter pazmino

Jul 25, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Hassan is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that she does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!!!!"

- Hamza

Hassan treated me so well. He made me go through every single information in this whole process in detail until I was satisfied. Such a nice person. Knows his thing at best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Hassan was able to meet your needs. At Paragon Honda, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! All the best, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just a great place to buy acura cars."

- Kami123

Absolutely great customer service from front desk, sales person to sales manager. Everything was well explained and car buying process was very smooth with no hidden gimmicks. Would definately buy again and reccomend to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Pazmino, Anthony Toro

Jul 19, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Kami, your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. All the best, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and patient "

- Acura2015

Very friendly and patient. Hassan took the time out to explain the car to me. I will definitely return for my next Acura. The best car buying experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that Hassan provided you the best buying experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paragon acura"

- Pan

The dealer is very great. The salesman is very kindly. Stronly recommend to buy cars in this dealer. We loved the service and Hassan was amazing and genuine loved it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that Hassan was so kind during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Merlin

Hassaan is the best salesperson i ever meet he was so genuine and kind person to help my needs i definetely recommend people to come over and meet this guy he will defenitely help you with everything. Best wishes for him Merlin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Merlin, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

2017 Acura RLX

N/A

2018 Acura RLX

$56,265

2018 Acura RLX

$56,265

2018 Acura RLX

$55,865

2018 Acura RLX

$63,265

2018 Acura RLX

$56,265

2018 Acura MDX

$53,595

2018 Acura RLX

$55,865