About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Roach.
James Roach
James Roach, Delivery Coordinator, Paragon Acura
4.9

James Roach

Delivery Coordinator

Paragon Acura

56-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of James Roach

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MDX lease "

- Borys76

Very friendly and professional. Thank you Thomas Ng , this is my 3rd Acura MDX from Paragon and they are getting better and better. A+ Tank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Ng

Jan 22, 2019

Paragon Acura responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Paragon Acura. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very polite and professional "

- Mpariswilson

James was very professional, and detailed my car, . He informed me that I can contact him if I needed anything. I’m Very pleased with my new 2019 Acura MDX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thomas Ng is exceptional! "

- Angelica

We absolutely love Paragon Acura and our representative Thomas Ng. He is absolutely amazing and delivers nothing less than exceptional customer service. I can honestly say that it is because of Thomas that my fiancée and I decided to continue within the Paragon ACURA family and trade in for a 2019 Tlx A-spec :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Ng

Dec 09, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Angelica, thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at Paragon Acura. Thomas is one of the best at his profession, and we feel your review is spot on. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that appreciate all that our dealership is doing to take care of our customers and the community. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- BigL210

Best Acura dealer.. Great staff. Excellent customer service. Go see Alexander he will take care of whatever you need.. Definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Matallana

Nov 13, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Dcuartas

Made it as fast as possible, very knowledgeable, gave me multiple options as for insurance and financing, did Not pressure me into buying their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Ng, Fernando Manon

Oct 10, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Best, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jamal and James were great! "

- Chen321

James and Jamal both did great job. Jamal helped me through the selling process and James showed me the features of the vehicle they did great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamal Vargas

Oct 05, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Chen, we are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Take Care, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales help and location"

- Todaysman1221

Alexander from paragon Acura was the best. Was patient and knowledgeable of entire inventory. I’m never shopping anywhere else again. #five star service.thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Alexander was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellence service!"

- vatid69

thomas.g was my least consaltant yesterday for 2018 mdx. he was very patient and would give good advise, also iI don't like being push and he didn't . you will not regret it EXCELLENC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Ng

Aug 30, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know Thomas provided you with a hassle-free and great shopping experience. Paragon Acura’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience "

- Dina19292

I am so happy with all your help and your service Jocab. I recommend to all my friend that this place it’s the best to buy a car.Also thank you to every one for all their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaker Soto

Aug 28, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Dina, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Paragon Acura, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! All the best, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive, friendly and very helpful "

- Sophiamwade

I came in for a old used car, and I ended up getting into something even better, brand new and great make! Loved the service very helpful, no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Matallana

Aug 24, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Sophia, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Paragon Acura! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (429 Vehicles)

2018 Acura MDX

$49,095

2019 Acura RDX

$46,895

2019 Acura TLX

$44,045

2019 Acura TLX

$41,795

2018 Acura MDX

$53,145

2019 Acura MDX

$59,695

2019 Acura MDX

$59,695

2019 Acura TLX

$41,795