About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Roach.
James Roach
James Roach, Delivery Coordinator, Paragon Acura
4.8

James Roach

Delivery Coordinator

Paragon Acura

56-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of James Roach

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales help and location"

- Todaysman1221

Alexander from paragon Acura was the best. Was patient and knowledgeable of entire inventory. I’m never shopping anywhere else again. #five star service.thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Alexander was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellence service!"

- vatid69

thomas.g was my least consaltant yesterday for 2018 mdx. he was very patient and would give good advise, also iI don't like being push and he didn't . you will not regret it EXCELLENC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Ng

Aug 30, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know Thomas provided you with a hassle-free and great shopping experience. Paragon Acura’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience "

- Dina19292

I am so happy with all your help and your service Jocab. I recommend to all my friend that this place it’s the best to buy a car.Also thank you to every one for all their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaker Soto

Aug 28, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Dina, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Paragon Acura, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! All the best, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive, friendly and very helpful "

- Sophiamwade

I came in for a old used car, and I ended up getting into something even better, brand new and great make! Loved the service very helpful, no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Matallana

Aug 24, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Sophia, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Paragon Acura! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acura MDX leased 07/31/18 Wanhar"

- Wanhar

I am very pleased with an excellent service that thomas has provided to us yesterday. It was our first visit @ paragon acura. It was a great deal and memorable experience for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Ng

Aug 01, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! At Paragon Acura, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy Thomas was able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks to Alex!"

- CHNYC711

Alex has had to go back and check in several items to smooth out any issues we had on this new car purchase. It is a new design in the RDX series and we are early buyers if this as it is just getting started in he market. So, we had waited for an accessory that was not in stock and had a minor incident that needed some attention. Alex was there all the way seeing us through. He has a great disposition and treats you like you are a VIP. His attentiveness help carry us along the whole journey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Matallana , Vanessa Johnson, April Conner

Jul 18, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Hello, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Alex was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. All the best, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was great experience "

- Diego43

My first time dealing with you guys and I so happy , that way you help me to made my decisions. I think we will continue doing business with you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Ng, Fernando Manon

May 31, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you Diego, we love hearing from happy customers. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Paragon Acura. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to work with"

- PBrave57

Thomas was a pleasure to work with from the beginning. Low key, listened well, worked out a fair deal quickly. A real "can do" attitude. The entire transaction was smooth from start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Ng

May 23, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

We are pleased to hear your experience with Thomas was smooth from start to finish. We’re eager to assist you with every aspect of your automotive inquiries in the future. Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buyer, Love My Car"

- Jammy24

I came into Paragon with the intent to test drive the Acura RDX & POSSIBLY Trade-In my very 1st car. I had a barrage of questions and Patrick Cabarcas was completely open to answering them and addressing any concerns I had. He allowed me to get a good feel of the vehicle on local streets, the highway and parallel parking which are big decisions points for me. He told me about the free pick up & drop off for oil change and highly suggested I use it. He was pleasant and interacted professionally yet down to earth with myself and my friend Mike, whom he previously sold an Acura to 2 years earlier. Fernando thoroughly explained the finances of the car and what my options are and put me at ease with the payment of the loan. And reassured me that I have the option to refinance the car after a year. He was very patient with me and answered all of my questions. James Roach did my car walk through and was very engaging. He explained all the features of the car down to the tee and even repeated a few things when I didn't understand. I REALLY liked my interaction with James, and what a cutie :-) Overall, I had a positive experience at Paragon. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cabarcas, Fernando Manon , Anthony

May 10, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

We are happy to hear you are enjoying your new Acura RDX! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

2017 Acura RLX

N/A

2018 Acura RLX

$56,265

2018 Acura RLX

$56,265

2018 Acura RLX

$55,865

2018 Acura RLX

$63,265

2018 Acura RLX

$56,265

2018 Acura MDX

$53,595

2018 Acura RLX

$55,865