Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Paragon Acura

Woodside, NY

4.7
1,468 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
If you're going to buy a new Acura at Paragon Acura, serving Long island, Brooklyn and Woodside NY, or take your car in for routine maintenance or an auto repair, you probably want to know a little bit about us. Makes sense. Paragon Acura, located at 56-02 Northern Blvd Woodside, New York is happy to tell you that we've been serving the Long island, Brooklyn and Woodside NY area for longer than many of you might have owned your current car. With those years comes invaluable expertise, which we put to your advantage. We're not just talking acumen on new Acura models, but used cars, service and auto repairs and perhaps most importantly - Acura financing. We hand pick each member of the Paragon Acura team for their high level of competency, vast knowledgebase, eagerness to learn late-breaking technology, ability to relate to drivers from all walks of life, and commitment to keeping Paragon Acura a pressure-free environment, which if you ask many of our patrons, makes us a dealership in the rough. Of course the best way to see for yourself the distinct experience you'll have at Paragon Acura is to explore our new Acura models; used cars; service department ; financing; certified car parts in person, at 56-02 Northern Blvd Woodside, New York.
Contact Dealership

56-02 Northern Blvd

Woodside, NY

11377

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,468 reviews

October 22, 2020

"Thomas is a wonderful sales person, I would recommend him..."

- Mike37

Thomas is a wonderful sales person, I would recommend him to anyone who wants a great deal. He is always available to assist you in anyway possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2020 -

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you for your great review, Mike! We're glad to have Thomas on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

October 21, 2020

"Thomas was very friendly, did all the work and made the..."

- nysheu

Thomas was very friendly, did all the work and made the experience very good . I will definitely recommend him and refer him to as many people as I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2020 -

Paragon Acura responded

Hello, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Thomas was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

October 14, 2020

"Thomas Ng once again provided superb service. He made..."

- stevenl231

Thomas Ng once again provided superb service. He made every aspect of my lease renewal as smooth and user friendly as possible. Top professional! Much thanks .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2020 -

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you for your great review, Steven! We're glad to have Thomas on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

October 08, 2020

"Worked with Kelvin Miller back in June 2020 on my..."

- Chris McKinney

Worked with Kelvin Miller back in June 2020 on my purchase of a 2017 CPO Acura RDX. Apart from the reasonably attractive price that was offered, the overall car buying experience was terrible. Kelvin was relatively dismissive of me as a customer and did not dedicate the time / attention that you would expect out of a typical Acura dealership. He did not really take the time to answer relatively basic questions (first time car buyer) and it felt like he was just rushing me through the process. Overall I was OK with this lower quality service as the dealership did have the best pricing that I could find in the area. Unfortunately, Kelvin and the Paragon Acura team also managed to mail my registration to the incorrect address and have not been helpful in tracking this down for me. 4 months later I have yet to receive my registration and Kelvin has been unresponsive to my requests for him to rectify the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oct 13, 2020 -

Paragon Acura responded

Chris, thank you for alerting us of this issue as our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction. I would really appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding this matter so we might work toward a resolution. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Salome Benscher 718-507-5000 ext 340 sbenscher@paragonhonda.com

October 07, 2020

"Thomas was wonderful to work with and made the whole..."

- ekeung

Thomas was wonderful to work with and made the whole Leasing experience fast and expeditious! My husband and I are very happy with our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2020 -

Paragon Acura responded

Thanks for the wonderful review about your recent visit with us. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. All the best, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

October 06, 2020

"Excellent customer service , will recommend to everyone ,..."

- Chernandez525

Excellent customer service , will recommend to everyone , was quick and did a great job every step of the way , and followed up with me in the coming days to make sure everything was okay with the new car ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2020 -

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

October 05, 2020

"Bought 2015 MDX in January 2015 from Paragon Acura,..."

- Vishnu Magar

Bought 2015 MDX in January 2015 from Paragon Acura, Woodside and have been servicing there all the time. Recently my MDX had some noise, since January 2020 spent more than $4K to fix the noise ... trusted them, changed whatever they recommended in multiple visits but never fixed the noise. Thought I should try somewhere else to fix noise so I went to another place and paid $45 for check up. They found bolt loosened, they tightened it. It has been more than 2 week no noise at all. Now I am so much upset with Paragon Acura, Woodside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Open
Oct 09, 2020 -

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you for your feedback. Our customers are our top priority, and it appears that your recent experiences with our staff does not reflect that. Please don't hesitate to contact me so that we can discuss this issue in greater depth. We hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Salome Benscher 718-507-5000 ext 340 sbenscher@paragonhonda.com

Oct 10, 2020 -

Vishnu Magar responded

I called you 8 time and left voice message 3/4 time but nobody responded. WHY ?

October 01, 2020

"Got my second Acura ILX lease with Thomas. He is..."

- AC

Got my second Acura ILX lease with Thomas. He is professional and timely. Everyone at this dealership is nice. Would highly recommend if looking to lease or own an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 02, 2020 -

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback! We're so glad you came back to see us for your next Acura ILX. It's fantastic to know Thomas helped make us worth the drive. If there's anything else we can help you with in regards to your new vehicle, please let us know. Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

September 29, 2020

"Great experience! The car was delivered on time and..."

- Anderson.Cuartas

Great experience! The car was delivered on time and immaculate - my wife was very happy with her new car! Definitely recommend Peter to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 30, 2020 -

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Paragon Acura! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

September 25, 2020

"A very reliable, patient and co-operative individual...."

- Roxy

A very reliable, patient and co-operative individual. Makes a good impression and holds true to his word. Very confident and knowledgeable about his job. A real pleasure working with him for more than 5yrs now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 28, 2020 -

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,468 results