Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Paragon Acura

Queens, NY

4.7
1,574 Reviews
If you're going to buy a new Acura at Paragon Acura, serving Long island, Brooklyn and Woodside NY, or take your car in for routine maintenance or an auto repair, you probably want to know a little bit about us. Makes sense. Paragon Acura, located at 56-02 Northern Blvd Woodside, New York is happy to tell you that we've been serving the Long island, Brooklyn and Woodside NY area for longer than many of you might have owned your current car. With those years comes invaluable expertise, which we put to your advantage. We're not just talking acumen on new Acura models, but used cars, service and auto repairs and perhaps most importantly - Acura financing. We hand pick each member of the Paragon Acura team for their high level of competency, vast knowledgebase, eagerness to learn late-breaking technology, ability to relate to drivers from all walks of life, and commitment to keeping Paragon Acura a pressure-free environment, which if you ask many of our patrons, makes us a dealership in the rough. Of course the best way to see for yourself the distinct experience you'll have at Paragon Acura is to explore our new Acura models; used cars; service department ; financing; certified car parts in person, at 56-02 Northern Blvd Woodside, New York.
Contact Dealership

56-02 Northern Blvd

Queens, NY

11377

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,574 reviews

June 22, 2021

"Thomas is very professional, great advice in my deal, his..."

- Sean

Thomas is very professional, great advice in my deal, his expertise really impressed me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

June 16, 2021

"Bought 2021 Acura RDX today from Thomas at Paragon Acura..."

- John S

Bought 2021 Acura RDX today from Thomas at Paragon Acura today. He is professional, courteous, considerate, and efficient. Very happy with the purchase. I highly recommend him and Paragon Acura. A very smooth and pleasant experience. Will buy from him again in the future. Thanks, Thomas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Paragon Acura responded

John, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

June 16, 2021

"Super Excited with my New Purchase 2021 Tlx Aspec, Thomas..."

- JerryOBautista222

Super Excited with my New Purchase 2021 Tlx Aspec, Thomas took care of me and got me the car I wanted. Happy with the Purchase definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

June 14, 2021

"Thomas is a wonderful dealer! I had a great and fast..."

- Joy Mei

Thomas is a wonderful dealer! I had a great and fast experience. Thomas is very helpful and explained things thoroughly. There’s no one I would ask to help purchase my first car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

June 14, 2021

"Thomas Ng is very friendly, helpful, experience and..."

- Anita.x.chou

Thomas Ng is very friendly, helpful, experience and efficient. He knows the product well. He spend a short time to figure out what I need and quote a price as I expected. He make the deal simple and easy. He also follow up make sure everything works out fine. Good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

Paragon Acura responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

June 14, 2021

"Thomas Ng helped me get the car I wanted at the price I..."

- rhuang08

Thomas Ng helped me get the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Friendly, honest, and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions with precision. A+ service and would recommend him to anyone who wants to lease or buy a new Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Thomas and the rest of the Paragon Acura team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

June 10, 2021

"Thomas is a great salesman and willing to do the best to..."

- Will

Thomas is a great salesman and willing to do the best to meet my needs. He also follow up with me after the purchase. When my car got some issues, he also willing to help me and answer my text messages

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2021 -

Paragon Acura responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

June 10, 2021

"Thomas is a great car Salesman with lots of experience..."

- Dantheman

Thomas is a great car Salesman with lots of experience and very patient. Thomas is the reason why I purchased my second vehicle at paragon Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2021 -

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Dan. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

June 07, 2021

"We went to Acura and bought the RDX. Thomas NG was our..."

- Alan

We went to Acura and bought the RDX. Thomas NG was our sales rep and he was great! He answered all my questions and was patient every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

June 01, 2021

"I will recommend this dealer to anybody They are..."

- djjuan68

I will recommend this dealer to anybody They are friendly and profesionales they make you fell like Family Thomas Ng is the beat sales person that I ever meet and the manger Justin Hilli give you the best price!!! all the staff are nice and they are very knowledgeable Thank you guys we love our new MDX !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 02, 2021 -

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,574 results