Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Paragon Acura

Woodside, NY

4.7
1,460 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
If you're going to buy a new Acura at Paragon Acura, serving Long island, Brooklyn and Woodside NY, or take your car in for routine maintenance or an auto repair, you probably want to know a little bit about us. Makes sense. Paragon Acura, located at 56-02 Northern Blvd Woodside, New York is happy to tell you that we've been serving the Long island, Brooklyn and Woodside NY area for longer than many of you might have owned your current car. With those years comes invaluable expertise, which we put to your advantage. We're not just talking acumen on new Acura models, but used cars, service and auto repairs and perhaps most importantly - Acura financing. We hand pick each member of the Paragon Acura team for their high level of competency, vast knowledgebase, eagerness to learn late-breaking technology, ability to relate to drivers from all walks of life, and commitment to keeping Paragon Acura a pressure-free environment, which if you ask many of our patrons, makes us a dealership in the rough. Of course the best way to see for yourself the distinct experience you'll have at Paragon Acura is to explore our new Acura models; used cars; service department ; financing; certified car parts in person, at 56-02 Northern Blvd Woodside, New York.
Contact Dealership

56-02 Northern Blvd

Woodside, NY

11377

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,460 reviews

September 25, 2020

"A very reliable, patient and co-operative individual...."

- Roxy

A very reliable, patient and co-operative individual. Makes a good impression and holds true to his word. Very confident and knowledgeable about his job. A real pleasure working with him for more than 5yrs now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2020

"This salesperson is the most responsible and patient I..."

- jaycao

This salesperson is the most responsible and patient I have ever seen and has a first-rate service attitude. If you buy a car, you have to find the best one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 22, 2020 -

Paragon Acura responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

September 16, 2020

"Thanks to Tomas I was able to walk out with my dream car..."

- Zhag25

Thanks to Tomas I was able to walk out with my dream car MDX ASPEC I wouldn’t want to buy a car from anyone else and I’m looking forward to purchasing all my future cars from him made the process easy which was a bonus and his honesty with his clients is what stands out the most

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2020 -

Paragon Acura responded

We are extremely grateful to receive such an outstanding review! Feedback like yours lets us know that we are meeting our organizational goals for providing excellent customer service while getting you into the vehicle of your dreams. We could not be happier to hear that Tomas was able to do this for you and we encourage you to contact him or stop by if you have any further automotive needs. Best, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

September 15, 2020

"Thank you so much For your help.it's really great..."

- 786alpesh

Thank you so much For your help.it's really great service. And great Environment.very friendly staff .treat you like family .I will be definitely Suggest to my family. Main credit goes to john who help me sold this car .so thank you so much john

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John with my picture who help to us sell the car
Sep 16, 2020 -

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

September 15, 2020

"I was a walk in on 9/12/2020 and was assigned to sales..."

- frankb718

I was a walk in on 9/12/2020 and was assigned to sales rep Thomas Ng. He was very professional and made my leasing process seamless. He was very knowledgeable and took his time to make sure I understood every step of the process. He made me feel very comfortable and left a lasting impression on me. He made sure all of my needs were met and made sure to follow up in the upcoming days, to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. I will be sure to recommend his services to everyone I know. Great customer service. Above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2020 -

Paragon Acura responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Frank. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Thomas was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

September 11, 2020

"His service is very good! He is also very patient and..."

- 893050659

His service is very good! He is also very patient and careful, and helps me solve many problems!often ask us how!! He is very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2020 -

Paragon Acura responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

September 09, 2020

"Gr8 they were there for me. Very accommodating. A little..."

- Midichad

Gr8 they were there for me. Very accommodating. A little glich with paper work but all worked out. It was registered to a business. Needed Corp. seal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2020 -

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

September 09, 2020

"Thomas been helpful and patience when I went to the..."

- Jackyng

Thomas been helpful and patience when I went to the dealer. He worked till 8pm to get the deal done. He was willing to answer every question I had and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2020 -

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Thomas was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Regards, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

September 08, 2020

"The dealer is ok, but Thomas is great. I went back a..."

- Aaron

The dealer is ok, but Thomas is great. I went back a couple of time, he is always very friendly and patient with us. He doesn’t try to make a sale, he wants to help us get the exact car we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2020 -

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you for your great review, Aaron! We're glad to have Thomas on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

September 02, 2020

"Thomas is the best. He continue to help and service us..."

- JC221

Thomas is the best. He continue to help and service us after our sale is complete. I highly recommend him to everyone who visit paragon Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2020 -

Paragon Acura responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Thomas really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions, we’re always available to help. All the best, Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,460 results