Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hassan Zayed.
Hassan Zayed
Hassan Zayed at Huntington Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Hassan Zayed

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Huntington Honda

1055 E. Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Hassan Zayed

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alisa Ramnadan is very professional, knowledgeable, and..."

- Lisa

Alisa Ramnadan is very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Alisa has diligently responded to all of my questions and concerns and has gone far above and beyond what anyone would ever expect. Alisa has been nothing short of extremely professional and responsive. We arrived at a fair price for the vehicle. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Also, she followed up and called me after I purchased the car to see if I was enjoying my new car and Alisa asked if I had any further questions. I highly recommend going to Alisa Ramnadan if you're in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisa Ramnadan

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Zayed was extremely professional and pleasant to deal..."

- Ricciardi85

Mr Zayed was extremely professional and pleasant to deal with, he made the experience very easy. Mr menedez was also very professional and kind, I would recommend this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Melendez

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassan is an Amazing, professional Salesperson. He..."

- Cristalady

Hassan is an Amazing, professional Salesperson. He answered all my questions and guided me through the entire process of leasing. Hassan is very knowledgeable and will use him again. I will definitely recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very delighted with the professional sales help on..."

- ddamizzi

I was very delighted with the professional sales help on getting the pricing for me and my friend. We both leased 2020 Honda Civic Hatchbacks. He had the patience of a saint with us, as we ended up being there from 5 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. (not his fault). Although we will not be returning to that dealership when the lease is up, I did appreciate all Hassan did for us. He gets a 5-star rating. I will address the finance manager we had to deal with separately with Corporate in California.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 19, 2020

Huntington Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Hassan. I am disappointed to hear that your experience in finance was not the same. I would like to further discuss this with you so we can understand exactly what happened. Please contact me at 631-423-6000 or tbrett@huntingtonhondacars.com. Thank you, Trish Kaliandasani

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience!! Highly recommend this team at..."

- Dennis Dissick

Great buying experience!! Highly recommend this team at Huntington Honda. Ask for Hassan for your sales rep. He is great to work with and nice guy too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Martinez, Shaikh Mohammad

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So helpful! Love my new Car"

- janelguzman1

Considering that our new normal is buying a car online I was pretty hesitant when talking to dealerships because I was afraid they would try to nickel and dime and hack on all the hidden or extra fee, but they proved me wrong! I worked with Hassan and he was great! He was able to work with everything I was asking for and more. He made it known that he was there for any questions or concerns that I had and I really appreciated that. I always recommend doing a ton of research when you are looking into buying a car (which I did tons of) and not once did he or the financial agent make me feel pressured to buy anything or feel like I'm getting scammed. I definitely recommend Hassan, he kept it real with me and also helped me my beautiful Honda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2020

Huntington Honda responded

Janel, thank you so much for this wonderful review and for allowing us to show you just how seamless the car-buying process can be online! Hassan will be so happy to hear this. Congratulations again on your new Honda!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ethusiastic salesman"

- review101

Hassan will work with you, he was quite knowledgeable to my surprise regarding knowing the cars and the financing process. Always do your research before hand. As a salesperson, being a broker between you the client and the sales manager he does his job really well. Good person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Huntington Honda responded

We're lucky to have Hassan represent us for all the reasons you described! Thank you for taking the time to recognize his efforts and for choosing Huntington Honda!

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding..."

- vinny

Because of Hassan Zayed, I purchased a 2019 Honda Pilot at Huntington Honda. When I first met Hassan I told him that I was not sure when I was going to make a purchase and that I was likely going to check out Della Honda and Saratoga Honda, both in Saratoga, NY. I purchased my current Pilot from Saratoga. However, Hassan won me over with his honesty and patient attitude. It was a pleasure dealing with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (1039 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,115

2020 Honda HR-V

$25,115

new 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $15,709

2019 Honda Accord

$15,709

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,115

2020 Honda HR-V

$25,115

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,975

2020 Honda Accord

$24,975

new 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,080

2020 Honda Pilot

$41,080

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,440

2020 Honda HR-V

$23,440