Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hayden Lewis.
Hayden Lewis
Hayden Lewis at Bozard Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Hayden Lewis

Internet Sales

Bozard Ford Lincoln

540 Outlet Mall Boulevard
St. Augustine, FL 32084

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Hayden Lewis

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time I walked in to Bozard Ford and met Hayden..."

- Carole.tindell

From the time I walked in to Bozard Ford and met Hayden Lewis I knew he would help me make the right choice. Cant even tell you how at peace he made me feel no pressure at all just knew I made the fight decision and I love my new Ford Edge. Thank you Hayden for all your help Carole Tindell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hayden was very personable and made the process easy and..."

- Amy

Hayden was very personable and made the process easy and stress free. I would recommend him to my friends and family! It was a smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hayden was a pleasure working with. He worked hard to..."

- dadparsons5

Hayden was a pleasure working with. He worked hard to meet our desires for a truck. He is easy to work with and polite and respectful. He detailed our truck when we were done so we didn't have to wait on the detail crew who were backed up. We will take our business to Bozard and Hayden again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Breinich, James Oldham

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hayden is not the average sales guy.... instead he's..."

- Jaxgirl

Hayden is not the average sales guy.... instead he's highly knowledgeable on different makes and their features and NOT PUSHY! Explained to my husband and I all our options, no haggle price, and we couldn't refuse a great deal. The whole process was seamless and I would work with him again in a heartbeat. Very communicative and thorough. Thank you Hayden for helping us get our first mini van! Rick was a pleasure to chat with while signing paperwork. Got us a great interest rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Garcia

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a used truck from them and most of it..."

- chiefcooley33

I just purchased a used truck from them and most of it was handled online. My wife has an immune deficiency, and in this day and time, not the time to be sitting around in a showroom trying to make a deal. The dealership as a whole was extremely easy to deal with and Hayden was awesome! Even came in on his day off, to make sure my final paperwork with Blake (the finance manager who also did a great job!) and purchase went well! Now that's customer service!!! If I ever need another vehicle, I will be going back to do business with Bozard and Hayden, and I will recommend them to all my friends! Best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle! I just can't say enough good about them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Teears

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle I have bought from him. When..."

- emeyers.usn

This is the second vehicle I have bought from him. When I needed a new car, he was the first person I thought of. Again, he didnt let me down. Thanks Hayden!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience with this dealership. My fiancé..."

- TAYHANEY

I had a great experience with this dealership. My fiancé bought his truck here and I just walked away with the car I wanted. Would highly recommend! Hayden was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If your in need of great customer service and a great..."

- Tashare

If your in need of great customer service and a great deal on a new truck make sure you go see tyler Andersen Rick Garcia and Hayden Lewis at bozard Ford. Everyone was very helpful with getting me my dream truck! Can’t wait to buy my son his first truck from this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Garcia , Tyler Andersen

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Ford Mustang GT"

- salah2015

Purchased 04/23/2020, worked with Hayden Lewis and Fred Harlow. Almost every single aspect of the process was done via email, texting. All I had to do is show up at dealership, sign and drive off. Very pleased with entire transaction, smooth and easy process. Not to mention excellent customer service, no pressure sales, fair trade in value. This is my 3rd Ford for Bozard, service levels always high and consistent. Best Ford dealer in Jacksonville/St. Augustine area period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Harlow

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Beyond amazing was Hayden. I’ve..."

- adamsd_22

Great dealership. Beyond amazing was Hayden. I’ve purchased a lot of vehicles personally and for my businesses. Never has an employee been as helpful as Hayden. Answered every question thoroughly and accurately ranging from financing to technical specs about the car to weighing the pros and consumer of a used car versus new. A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,642

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,642

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,458

2020 Ford F-150

$34,458

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,480

2021 Ford Explorer

$48,480

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $57,145

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$57,145

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $50,598

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$50,598

new 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $62,020

2021 Ford Expedition Max

$62,020