Hazi Garcia
Hazi Garcia at Corwin Ford Reno
Refer Me

Hazi Garcia

Sales Consultant

Corwin Ford Reno

3600 Kietzke Ln
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
4.9
27 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Hazi Garcia

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hazi was great, worked through some challenges in a very fair and responsive way. I bought my vehicle from long distance and they were great making me feel comfortable. . More

by kpbutler52
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Love to reading that Hazi made your experience incredible, especially coming from long distance! Thank you so much for this feedback and we truly appreciate your business. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Corwin tried very hard to make sure that we were taken care of. More

by justme2210
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for the feedback. It's great to see the staff made sure your experience was great. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your vehicle.

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hazi was excellent! He focused on getting me into this new truck until the job was completed. Filled it up with gas and had it cleaned and detailed for me. Super happy w More

by Lakeshoreammunition
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Garcia, Ivan Acevedo

Oct 24, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you so much for the review! Great to see that Hazi got you into a truck you love! We appreciate your business and look forward with doing more in the future.

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hazi made our car purchase so enjoyable, we will buy all our cars thru Hazi! More

by Smoorehouse
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Nice to see that Hazi made your purchase enjoyable! Thank you so much for the feedback. I hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called service to make an appointment to fix my problem vehicle. Hazi made the appointment for me and we ended buying a Ranger from him. Great customer service and very transparent. We will return and will More

by Ascencioana218
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Garcia, Andrew Springer

Oct 18, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for the review! Great that Hazi gave you a great experience while you were here.We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your ranger

Oct 18, 2022

Ascencioana218 responded

Good excelente

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and sold me the truck I wanted and worked with me on everything I needed. More

by 19elcamino65
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Springer

Oct 16, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for the review. Great to see that Hazi and Andrew got you in the truck you wanted. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new truck!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole process went pretty smooth and pretty quick everybody was friendly and helped us get through the process relatively easy More

by todd.fiore
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! Glad to hear your process went flawless for you. We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your vehicle.

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made purchasing a breeze. Cherae was amazing and made me feel very comfortable with my decision. I'm super happy with my new car! Thank you!!! More

by sammygurl2089
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cherae Cozzi

Sep 14, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for the picture. We love seeing them! Glad Cherae made your experience comfortable for you. We appreciate your business and I hope you are enjoying your car!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Corwin Ford helped me get a new car on such short notice and with a hefty time crunch. I appreciate their diligence to get me into a new car that satisfied all of my needs. More

by Shunkana
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Springer, Cherae Cozzi

Sep 04, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for this review! We value your feedback and your business.

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is very good and the stuff is very nice people I appreciate them More

by Qahar
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Acevedo

Aug 28, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for the feedback! Glad that the staff was able to make your experience great. We appreciate your business and thanks again for the review!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (740 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura ILX car, priced at $28,535
2019 Acura ILX
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $77,495
2023 Ford Transit-250
new
Abyss exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $68,785
2022 Ford F-150
new
Stone Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $88,080
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $67,305
2022 Ford Bronco
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $41,312
2022 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive