Back

Corwin Ford Reno

Reno, NV

4.7
330 Reviews
We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our web site. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!
Contact Dealership

3600 Kietzke Ln

Reno, NV

89502

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 330 reviews

November 27, 2022

Awesome customer service very helpful Quick and easy No pressure to buy Knowledgeable about vehicles More

by Flipsusa
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Ochoa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jeremy Macaulay
November 26, 2022

Cherae was so amazing and made buying my first car quick and easy. She made sure I was comfortable every step of the way More

by amina.carmazzi
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cherae Cozzi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 26, 2022

Great service. Answered everything I needed and got me into a great truck! Very knowledgeable and patient. More

by teronunger
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Acevedo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cherae Cozzi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 17, 2022

Everyone there was helpful and friendly! ! They took care of everything, all I had to do was sign the paperwork!! Highly recommend to anyone needing a car without the usual hassle!! Thanks Ch More

by Tina
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Caplan-Greenwell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amer Ahmad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cherae Cozzi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 21, 2022 -

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for the review. It's great to see that Cherae made your experience incredible! We appreciate your business and look forward with doing more in the future.

Nov 22, 2022 -

Tina responded

Of course!! You’ve always been good to me!! Thank you!!

November 16, 2022

Great service, communication, and zero pressure to buy. Came in on day off to finalize my truck. 🙌🏼👊🏼🤜🏼 More

by Jason
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Adrian
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 16, 2022 -

Corwin Ford Reno responded

It's great to see that Jose made your experience great. Thank you for the feedback Jason we truly appreciate it. I hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

November 16, 2022

Jose was nothing short from perfect. Professionalism and great customer service at its finest. He was thorough, very quick and responsive, made us feel comfortable and confident in makin More

by Anthonyvillamore10
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Winberg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Adrian
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 21, 2022 -

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Love reading wonderful review like this! Thank you so much for this feedback. It's great to see that Jose made your experience one of a kind and that he also has a lifelong customer! We appreciate doing business with you and look forward with doing more in the future. I hope you are loving your new truck.

November 13, 2022

I normally avoid the hassle of buying used cars from dealers. However, my salesperson Cherae made the experience almost pleasurable. Cheraw and her boss, Brandon, worked to facilitate the purchase. More

by Cbscopy
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Steinke
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jessica Caplan-Greenwell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cherae Cozzi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 14, 2022 -

Corwin Ford Reno responded

It's great to hear that Brandon and Cherae made your experience incredible! We truly appreciate your business and hope you are loving your new vehicle. Thank you so much for the feedback!

November 12, 2022

Hazi was great, worked through some challenges in a very fair and responsive way. I bought my vehicle from long distance and they were great making me feel comfortable. . More

by kpbutler52
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hazi Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 13, 2022 -

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Love to reading that Hazi made your experience incredible, especially coming from long distance! Thank you so much for this feedback and we truly appreciate your business. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

November 11, 2022

The staff at Corwin tried very hard to make sure that we were taken care of. More

by justme2210
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Winberg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Hazi Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cherae Cozzi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Adrian
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 13, 2022 -

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for the feedback. It's great to see the staff made sure your experience was great. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your vehicle.

November 11, 2022

Had an awesome experience buying a new F-150 last Sunday! I was in the dealership for under three hours and that’s with looking, test driving two trucks, finance and running home to get a checkbook! Alex and More

by pat.moore
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Firth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alexis Luna
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 13, 2022 -

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Great to see that Alex and Cameron made your experience incredible! I hope you are loving your F-150 you got and we appreciate the feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results