Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Corwin Ford Reno

Reno, NV

4.4
431 Reviews
Jones - West Ford has been serving the Reno and Northern Nevada area for over 37 years. We are the number one choice for sales and service for new and used Ford cars and trucks in our region. We have sold over 140,000 vehicles from our 17 acre lot, and appreciate the opportunity to support the driving needs of our community. As your preferred Ford dealer, serving drivers from Reno, Sparks, Carson City, and Northern Nevada, we proudly offer a wide range of new 2015-2016 Ford and used cars too.
Contact Dealership

3600 Kietzke Ln

Reno, NV

89502

Directions

By Type

Showing 431 reviews

July 15, 2021

"Van is very condescending and hung up on me twice. The..."

- Smith22

Van is very condescending and hung up on me twice. The brand new $80k truck I bought from them is having issues. They are refusing to even look at them. There is a recall and I will now need to get an attorney. Do not buy or have your car serviced at Corwin Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Van
June 29, 2021

"I’d leave no stars if it would let me. My mom has been..."

- MamaBear1992

I’d leave no stars if it would let me. My mom has been waiting for her car to be fixed for almost 3 months now. They even admitted they’ve had the parts for over a month. If you are able to go literally anywhere else, you absolutely should. I wouldn’t take my car here if it was the last place open in the entire universe. If you ever have to take your vehicle here for ANY reason at all, ask them how long the other vehicles have been sitting there. Seriously, just ask & you will be disgusted. Do not recommend this place. Literally at all😡

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
June 20, 2021

"Crooks. Promise one thing and not living up to their..."

- Not a sucker!!!!!

Crooks. Promise one thing and not living up to their word. I wish no stars are possible. One “General Manager” said things the NEXT General Manager refused to honor. Offered less than low blue book on our car, but refused to deal on their car. Don’t fall for the “we will hold the car for you for $500.00 dollars”, then figure they have you over a barrel. Liars, thieves, with no shame. Shop anywhere but here. General Manager accused us of playing games. Never again.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2021

"I've purchased a lot of cars in my time. There was no..."

- Steelez1969

I've purchased a lot of cars in my time. There was no pressure I got exactly what I needed. This was the least painful experience, EVER!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
May 23, 2021

"Chris Winberg was incredibly helpful. Answered all of my..."

- ben

Chris Winberg was incredibly helpful. Answered all of my questions and got us out of the door fast. He has been incredibly helpful in the days since I bought the car, and I am confident that if I have any questions I will be able to give him a call and get the help I need.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Winberg
May 21, 2021

"As new parents buying a new car was important to us to..."

- Nicholas Tomasello

As new parents buying a new car was important to us to ensure we had a safe, durable vehicle for our new family! We have had worked with Chris Winberg in the past in previous encounters and followed him to Corwin Ford when we were looking for a reliable vehicle. He explained the pros of having a Ford for a family car and after he heard what our desires were he found vehicles that exceeded our list. Working with Chris was an absolute pleasure! Chris is extremely patient. We never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out. The buying process of our Ford F-150 took a few hours which went smooth and fun! Chris even sat with us after and set up our services to our devices, answered our questions, and checked on us after the sell to ensure we get satisfied with the purchase. We highly recommend you talk to Chris if you are considering buying a new or previously owned automobile. Your needs and wants are priority and you will receive nothing less then 5 star service. Thank you Chris for always taking care of us and our new family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Winberg
May 20, 2021

"Christopher Winberg is professional and honest. Best..."

- brian_kenner

Christopher Winberg is professional and honest. Best experience buying / trading a vehicle that I’ve had. Very fast transaction, no pressure, great dealership. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Winberg
May 18, 2021

"Walked in and was immediately greeted. Christopher..."

- Blackburnkevin23

Walked in and was immediately greeted. Christopher Winberg sat down went over inventory found a truck that worked for me. Got me set up with a test drive and then we had the smoothest transaction. Everything was so professional and concise. Definitely would recommend buying here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Winberg
May 11, 2021

"We always dread purchasing a new vehicle, not this..."

- mariedipietro16

We always dread purchasing a new vehicle, not this time. Chris Weinberg was extremely knowledgeable and helpful when we purchased our truck. He actually made this a memorable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Weinberg
April 29, 2021

"Chris was very knowledgeable and friendly! He made our..."

- BD

Chris was very knowledgeable and friendly! He made our truck buying experience speedy and easy. We are more than happy with our purchase and would shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Winberg
1
...
1 - 10 of 431 results