Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Heath Weishuhn.
Heath Weishuhn
Heath Weishuhn at Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Heath Weishuhn

Sales Consultant

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2405 S. Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

Contact Me

Hi my name is Heath. I have been a salesman with Golling since 1997. It has been awesome to grow with the organization over the years. In '97 the store grew from Chrysler & Plymouth to Chrysler, Plymouth, Jeep, & Eagle. Then in 2003, we added Dodge and we became Oakland County's first Chrysler, Jeep, & Dodge dealer. After opening the doors to our new store in 2005 we were able to attain #1 volume status in the US! Special thanks to all of our loyal customers who not only purchase/service their cars with us, but also bring back their friends, neighbors, and families. When I am off, I enjoy spending time with my 3 kids, and watching them in their sports. They participate in track, football, dance, wrestling, baseball, basketball, soccer and golf. I am also proud to say that I coach a team for Holly Youth Football as well. Here at Golling we strive to please our customers by offering the highest level of service with a low pressure approach. A new car purchase is

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Gold Certified Sales, Elite, VIP, or Expert since 1997

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

145 Reviews of Heath Weishuhn

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heath was incredibly accommodating to my busy schedule,..."

- Jessica

Heath was incredibly accommodating to my busy schedule, he made the process quick and easy! I’ve never had such a smooth and enjoyable process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Weishuhn

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Katie helped me through the process of getting a new Jeep..."

- JWhip12

Katie helped me through the process of getting a new Jeep Compass. She’s reliable, accountable and has the whatever-it-takes attitude to provide the ultimate experience. Katie took her time to ensure all my questions were answered. 5 out of 5 would recommend Katie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Jackson

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heath is very professional and will make you feel at home."

- Gabe

Heath is very professional and will take his time to make sure you get a vehicle that matches your needs. I did not have an appointment when I came in and Heath helped me even though he was busy. He did not hesitate. He jumped right in and found us the perfect match. He made sure we were comfortable with our decision and never pressured us. Treated us like a guest in his house. I will always buy my vehicles from him and will recommend everyone else to him as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease Trade In"

- Lauren Davis

Heath is the best, I wouldn’t go anywhere else because of him. I’ve dealt with him on multiple cars over the years and have sent my family and friends to him too. He’s courteous, kind and customer oriented, always doing what he kind to help and get the deal done. Thank you Heath, see you next month for our other trade in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heath does a great job!"

- Chris Combs

Will continue to do business with Heath! He goes above and beyond to make his customers happy. His hard work and dedication is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and great service! "

- Gabby

Heath was very helpful and knowledgeable when leasing my Jeep. He was very friendly and answered all of the questions I had. I would definitely recommend him to any of my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Lease!"

- Stephanie C

We have leased numerous vehicles through Heath at Golling... I continuously recommend him to all my family and friends! Heath makes the entire experience so smooth and very easy! No high pressure sales! Just fabulous service with a smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great To Deal With"

- berke

Heath W. was very helpful, showed me what I was looking for with no pressure, and even helped me with my current lease that was ending. Will definitely go through them and Heath again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! Lots of answers and moved forward as hoped."

- NTruscott

Awesome group to work with. Everyone was very helpful at point of sale and after sale. Also got a deal that other dealerships couldn’t come close too. I’ll be back again for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Good

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience! "

- Jb8919

This dealership is awesome! Everyone is very helpful! Heath is awesome and is incredibly helpful throughout the entire process! Made the car shopping and purchasing/leasing experience stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Murph Woznicki

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (1391 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,950

2019 Ram 1500

$32,950

New 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $28,900

2018 Dodge Charger

$28,900

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,950

2019 Ram 1500

$32,950

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,329

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,329

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,982

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,982

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,982

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,982

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $69,900

2019 Dodge Challenger

$69,900

New 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $33,900

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$33,900