Heath Weishuhn
Heath Weishuhn at Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Heath Weishuhn

Sales Consultant

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2405 S. Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

5.0
181 Reviews

Hi my name is Heath. I have been a salesman with Golling since 1997. It has been awesome to grow with the organization over the years. In '97 the store grew from Chrysler & Plymouth to Chrysler, Plymouth, Jeep, & Eagle. Then in 2003, we added Dodge and we became Oakland County's first Chrysler, Jeep, & Dodge dealer. After opening the doors to our new store in 2005 we were able to attain #1 volume status in the US! Special thanks to all of our loyal customers who not only purchase/service their cars with us, but also bring back their friends, neighbors, and families. When I am off, I enjoy spending time with my 3 kids, and watching them in their sports. They participate in track, football, dance, wrestling, baseball, basketball, soccer and golf. I am also proud to say that I coach a team for Holly Youth Football as well. Here at Golling we strive to please our customers by offering the highest level of service with a low pressure approach. A new car purchase is

5.0

181 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Gold Certified Sales, Elite, VIP, or Expert since 1997

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

181 Reviews of Heath Weishuhn

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We will only buy/lease our vehicles from Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. This dealership is absolutely the best. Heath, Cooper, and Mason are attentive, knowledgeable and so easy to work with. They will ge More

by Jenn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time experience at this dealership. The staff was friendly and helpful. It was very clean with a great selection of vehicles. Heath was friendly, fast and efficient in getting us our ne More

by Lupu1985
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and happy to help. Have a great day and enjoy the new vehicle.

June 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place, great staff and always helpful. I won’t go anywhere else for my vehicles. More

by Emwhite1988
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Weishuhn , Cooper weishuhn

Jun 30, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business, and always here to help! Enjoy the 4th of July weekend.

April 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have dealt with Heath more years than I can remember. He has always met my needs and anticipate those needs that change over time. Purchasing a car is made easy and he follows up making sure you are comp More

by pehayduk
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and glad we could help! If you have any questions, let us know. Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

March 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heath is awesome, he’s very courteous and not “pushy” at all. He is Very helpful! I would highly recommend seeing him. His two sons also work side by side with him and they are also very nice. Great dealers More

by Tim Victor
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle! If you have any questions, let us know. Have a wonderful day.

February 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heath and his team are best in the business. They aren’t pushy at all. They listen to what I’m looking for and always have my best interest in mind. There’s a reason I’ve been a customer of his More

by Bergpatr1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Weishuhn, Cooper Shelley

Mar 10, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business. If you have any questions, please contact us. Have a wonderful day!

February 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heath provided an awesome experience during purchasing my vehicle. He did a great job communicating and understood my needs well. He went above and beyond in trying to help me get the car I was looking for. More

by jordanpkiehle
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business. If you have any questions, please contact us. Have a wonderful day!

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heath Weishuhn is a top notch sales rep and I highly recommend working with him when in need of a new vehicle. I worked with Heath twice now and each time is smooth and seamless. He's accurate on pric More

by ah1979
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As it's my first time doing business with Golling, so far I can only speak about my very positive experience with the salesman, Heath Weishun. More

by gborganicgail
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heath was (as per usual) prepared, courteous and helpful. In addition, he was creative in helping me find a vehicle that suited my transportation needs (pets) and my budget. I never thought I would find More

by Caninelegal
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Weishuhn

1
...

Dealership Inventory (951 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $26,989
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $17,500
2020 Dodge Journey
used
White exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
FWD
used 2009 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $5,995
2009 Chrysler 300
used
Gray exterior
5-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2012 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $4,498
2012 Nissan Sentra
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $4,998
2012 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Gold exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2013 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $10,750
2013 Chrysler 300
used
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD