Steve Gojcaj
Steve Gojcaj at Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Steve Gojcaj

Business Manager

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2405 S. Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

5.0
15 Reviews
5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Steve Gojcaj

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Love Golling Chrysler in Bloomfield Hills. . Very professional polite staff. Liam Downey is the Best. More

by Laney2021.lg
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liam Downey

Feb 26, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful week and enjoy the new vehicle.

December 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My 2nd lease with Liam. And I couldn’t be happier. He’s a smooth operator. And really cares about his clients. I will be purchasing or leasing again with him in the future f More

by mark.gjokaj45
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liam Downey

Jan 04, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help. Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

October 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest process I’ve ever came across when leasing my new Jeep Cherokee! So happy I was referred to this dealership and my sales rep Steve Meram. More

by Chelsea Dukic
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Meram

Oct 25, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day, and enjoy the new vehicle!

April 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have dealt with Heath more years than I can remember. He has always met my needs and anticipate those needs that change over time. Purchasing a car is made easy and he follows up making sure you are comp More

by pehayduk
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and glad we could help! If you have any questions, let us know. Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

March 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have a great card selection and they’re always full of stock with the Chrysler Dodge More

by Fashionsalonzef
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Miller , Tyler Derikx

Mar 20, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business, always! If you have any questions, let us know. Have a good day!

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with the assistance and pressure free process of buying my new grand Cherokee from the Golling dealership. I want to especially thank Jeremiah for all his help throughout the process. More

by Piper
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah McKeever

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Dealship, Steve Gojcaj, Matt Chabot and Chris Brough, Are All Great People. Scott is The Best Thank You For Every Thing. HAPPY NEW YEAR. More

by Geraldetta
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Frank, Daryl Lanzon, Matt Chabot, Scott Miller, Chris Brough, Matt Godfrey , Avery Beck, Tim Ferrin, Derek Hartfield

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike made the process so easy! Walked in with my old lease walked out with a brand new lease in less than an hour! More

by Liridona
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Martin

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a mega dealership with a huge inventory and professional, helpful staff. I would highly recommend for anyone seeking a great car buying experience. More

by markgojc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Tobin

Dec 26, 2022

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review.

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pete was an extreme help with buying my car with Golling. He went above and beyond with his work and due diligence. Whenever I had any questions he was able to answer me back immediately. By far one of the m More

by Mio.marcel13
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Rasho

Dec 26, 2022

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review.

1

Dealership Inventory (855 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,097
2020 Dodge Charger
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,651
2020 Dodge Journey
used
White exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
FWD
used 2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $5,500
2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Red exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,000
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $26,000
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,366
2022 Jeep Wrangler
used
Yellow exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD