Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michele Marsh.
Michele Marsh
Michele Marsh at Kelly Nissan of Route 33
Refer Me
5.0

Michele Marsh

Service Advisor

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Michele Marsh

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michele Marsh always does a great job. She is very..."

- Sem

Michele Marsh always does a great job. She is very thorough and does a great job at explaining the work that needs to be done on your vehicle. She keeps you posted on the status of your vehicle while it is being serviced. She lays out a plan to keep your car running well throughout the year. I enjoy working with Michele. I look forward to my next visit to Kelly Nissan. Regards, Ron Semanick Palmer Township, PA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you for your 5 Star Review. Michele is a valued team member here with Kelly Nissan of Route 33. I will share your thoughts with her. Please send her your referrals, family or friends. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peace of mind. Fair price. Easy to work with...."

- Gstan

Peace of mind. Fair price. Easy to work with. Diagnostic report was well put together. Will return with Xterra for work as needed. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you for the wonderful review of Kelly Nissan of Route 33. We appreciate your business. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service department. Michelle was very helpful..."

- Anitangel

Excellent service department. Michelle was very helpful and knowledgeable about the parts that needed to be replace. I even scheduled the next appointment for new tires while still there. I was even offered a shuttle home so I didn't need to wait when the service is performed on my tires. Any replacement parts needed they always show me the defective part. Honesty. Trustworthy. High standards for service performance. I only go to Nissan Kelly...A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you for sharing the details of your experience with us. At Kelly Nissan of Route 33 we pride ourselves on providing top-notch service to every customer. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time service since I purchased my brand new Altima...."

- Kevin

First time service since I purchased my brand new Altima. Scheduled online for the following Monday for inspection and a recall. Additionally they were able to do an emissions test without notice. They offered to change oil and rotate tires as it had been less than 5,000 miles but greater than 6 Months. Excellent customer service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Kevin, Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michelle and Heather were a great team. The older..."

- Joesparks6659

Michelle and Heather were a great team. The older gentleman and Heather showed me the impressive way you integrate technology with the check in process. The best part was my oil change and tire rotation were free because I financed through Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Ardle , The older gentleman who checked me in

Mar 19, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Joe, Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good experience when I deal with Kelly Nissan..."

- Jim Powell

Always a good experience when I deal with Kelly Nissan all the way from the sales interaction through the Service staff. Yes, that is why I did not hesitate recently buying my 2nd Nissan Frontier from them. I bought my first one in 2018 from Matt C. and recently he contacted me and blew me away with yet another awesome deal. He is top notch all the way! I recommend Matt C. without hesitation. Even with my first Frontier, the service team took great care of my vehicle for all the time I owned it and I know they will again with my most recent purchase. Talk about peace of mind for a retired guy like me! Great job team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Caiazzo, Heather Ardle

Mar 19, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Jim, We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Matt really hit the bulls eye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visit here is always pleasant. They make the write-up..."

- Crazyjohnnny

My visit here is always pleasant. They make the write-up process very simple and quick. The personnel there have become very familiar to me over the years and I consider them friends, not just business associates. I highly recommend this dealership for all of your Automotive needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Miller , Colby Tampier("The Gentle Giant")

Mar 11, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had brought the car in for an oil change and tire..."

- hermit55

I had brought the car in for an oil change and tire rotation. My service advisor was very pleasant and very helpful. She advised me that they had determined that my wheels were out of alignment. I was glad that she brought that to my attention and I requested that they correct the alignment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service. a very pleasant customer service..."

- lupy2424

excellent service. a very pleasant customer service department. just needed an oil change but really appreciated the total car inspection provided. thank you for your care and service. Alfred

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Alfred, It's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Kelly Nissan of Route 33, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service advisors were courteous, efficient and thorough..."

- Rick M

Service advisors were courteous, efficient and thorough when receiving the car for repair. All tasks performed and updates on the progress provided were done in a professional manner. First time experience with Kelly service was a very positive experience. They truly understand and provide great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlin Piersa

Mar 05, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Rick, Thank you for sharing the details of your experience with us. At Kelly Nissan of Route 33 we pride ourselves on providing top-notch service to every customer. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $45,160
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,648
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,754
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,754
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,733
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,809
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD