About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Miller.
Jon Miller
Jon Miller, Service Manager, Kelly Nissan of Route 33
5.0

Jon Miller

Service Manager

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

81 Reviews of Jon Miller

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"30,000 and detailing"

- rogue2016

Excellent job. Loved the detail job in addition to replacing rotors and doing 30,000 service. Love working with this dealer. Wonderful people and extreme attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rian Foust , detail manager

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente service "

- Service

Very happy with the service I was provided you. I have been taking my cars to your dealer for service. I am very satisfied with your customer service that you guys provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service warm friendly polite atmosphere!"

- Pat

Bought our new car at Kelly Nissan and from the time we stepped on there premises we were treated with the utmost respect. The service Dept. excellent. Our salesman was wonderful he really knew everything about the car we purchased Maurano as well as what we wanted and he went well beyond All measures to see that we got just what we wanted a fabulous man Rich Kinsey. The dealership was so nice everyone there so very friendly we left way beyond closing on a Sat. And everyone was friendly Happy and our car was delivered spotless in and out. If your looking for a car give them a try you won't be sorry. Keep up the good work Kelly Nissan....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Jennifer82

Your garage is always amazing and knowledgeable. Over the years I have worked with many different garages and no one can stand next to Kelley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rian Foust, Heather Ardle

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. THANKS A MILLION"

- GURU BOSE

EXCELLENT SERVICE ALL THE WAY, TIMELY, COURTEOUS. EVERYONE WAS HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY Work is always done in a timely manner. This makes taking care of my car easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Knowledgeable Service Center"

- Lc3smd

The service was performed in a timely fashion and the service writer, Mike Royer, took his time explaining all the details of the required service from beginning to end. Mike handled the transaction in a personal and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Royer

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- Kathleenem

Very friendly and helpful! I can’t remember the names of who I worked with but they were great! Very fast and willing to answer questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Miller and Crew..........Consistent"

- knowitall123

John Miller and the staff of mechanics and service writers he consistently assembles are just that.....Consistent. They always provide consistent quality work, within a consistently good time frame with personnel that have a consistently great attitude. That's why I consistently keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 year Protection warranty"

- Crutt

I brought my Murano in to be serviced under that protection warranty that was purchased when I bought the vehicle. The service was excellent!! The car was finished in show room condition - both inside and out. I would highly recommend this protection warranty for all new cars purchased. Kelly does an excellent job with this service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Pitsko

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- SAMSMOM

Everyone i have dealt with in the past few months have been great! I did a trade and everyone made it an easy process, would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,405

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,855

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$37,015

2018 Nissan Murano

$39,455

2018 Nissan Sentra

$22,095

2018 Nissan Sentra

$22,095

2018 Nissan Murano

$41,635

2018 Nissan Rogue

$28,580