About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Miller.
Jon Miller
Jon Miller, Service Manager, Kelly Nissan of Route 33
5.0

Jon Miller

Service Manager

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

91 Reviews of Jon Miller

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Service"

- Nissan car owner

Great service. Took the time to check all possible options and chose the best solution which would maximize long term reliability. Thank you for going the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Pleased With Service at Route 33 Kelly Nissan,"

- DaveK

I am taking time to write this review about a car dealership that goes out of its way to ensure the customer is pleased. Route 33 Kelly Nissan, Easton, Pa. is such a dealership. Whenever I need service the people in the Service Department make every effort to accommodate my needs. Recently I had a transmission problem with my Versa Note. The cost of repair would have been beyond my ability to pay for the repair. The service manager, Jon Miller and Service Representative, Rian Foust worked with me and the repair was accomplished within my means. I must also say the people at Nissan Corporate were very efficient and helpful as well. Ultimately I have a car that is working perfectly and the repair was expertly done. I like to have service and repairs done at the dealership because I know it will be accomplished with qualified technicians. They even loaned my a car to use during the time necessary to make the repair. Bottom line: I will be a customer of Kelly Nissan for life. They truly know the value of customer satisfaction and I appreciate having a local dealer I can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rian Foust

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Overview "

- LRS

Kelly Nissan has always been very consistent over my pass 8+years as a customer. They are customer focus and take the survey input from customers very serious. These surveys are not done at random it is after a single visit which shows the importance of the feed back. The team is always professional, friendly, and thural when it comes to your vehicle. Please keep up the good the work it is appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service to 2017 Altima"

- Frederick Joseph Nagy

Professional and quick attention by Nissan Service to my vehicle. Unfortunately, the problem did not occur at the dealership this time. Will wait until cooler weather comes and the problem will come back. But - most of all professional and immediate attention did occur.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Cadmium

As always I am very pleased with the service and courtesy at the Kelly Nissan service center. They are outstanding and I would recommend them to anyone who wants great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tifanie Hall

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"KElly Nissan must be the BEST dealership on the East coast."

- Jocelyn

My sales person, Rich Kinsey guided me through the lease process in a thoroughly professional manner. I am a repeat customer for Rich and Kelly. The service department has always treated me extremely fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, courteous staff ."

- Pishi

I have taken my cars to this service location past 5 years. Always prompt appointments, excellent service and courteous staff. Work is done promptly. Great waiting area with all u can need .Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service!"

- zabu79

Heather was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. The service at Kelly Nissan is what keeps me coming back! I look forward to future purchases with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly hard-working staff"

- North Star

Jon and everyone in the service department is great. They are fast, friendly, and knowledgeable. Best Nissan Dealer in town and maybe the entire country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Sandra scissors

Everyone was very nice. They were patient, they answered all of my questions. I am in the service industry and the service at Kelly Nissan is top class

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,170

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,170

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,520

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,075

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,075

2018 Nissan Rogue

$36,390

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,665

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,665