About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Miller.
Jon Miller
Jon Miller, Service Manager, Kelly Nissan of Route 33
5.0

Jon Miller

Service Manager

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

88 Reviews of Jon Miller

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service to 2017 Altima"

- Frederick Joseph Nagy

Professional and quick attention by Nissan Service to my vehicle. Unfortunately, the problem did not occur at the dealership this time. Will wait until cooler weather comes and the problem will come back. But - most of all professional and immediate attention did occur.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Cadmium

As always I am very pleased with the service and courtesy at the Kelly Nissan service center. They are outstanding and I would recommend them to anyone who wants great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tifanie Hall

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"KElly Nissan must be the BEST dealership on the East coast."

- Jocelyn

My sales person, Rich Kinsey guided me through the lease process in a thoroughly professional manner. I am a repeat customer for Rich and Kelly. The service department has always treated me extremely fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, courteous staff ."

- Pishi

I have taken my cars to this service location past 5 years. Always prompt appointments, excellent service and courteous staff. Work is done promptly. Great waiting area with all u can need .Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service!"

- zabu79

Heather was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. The service at Kelly Nissan is what keeps me coming back! I look forward to future purchases with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly hard-working staff"

- North Star

Jon and everyone in the service department is great. They are fast, friendly, and knowledgeable. Best Nissan Dealer in town and maybe the entire country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Sandra scissors

Everyone was very nice. They were patient, they answered all of my questions. I am in the service industry and the service at Kelly Nissan is top class

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"30,000 and detailing"

- rogue2016

Excellent job. Loved the detail job in addition to replacing rotors and doing 30,000 service. Love working with this dealer. Wonderful people and extreme attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rian Foust , detail manager

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente service "

- Service

Very happy with the service I was provided you. I have been taking my cars to your dealer for service. I am very satisfied with your customer service that you guys provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service warm friendly polite atmosphere!"

- Pat

Bought our new car at Kelly Nissan and from the time we stepped on there premises we were treated with the utmost respect. The service Dept. excellent. Our salesman was wonderful he really knew everything about the car we purchased Maurano as well as what we wanted and he went well beyond All measures to see that we got just what we wanted a fabulous man Rich Kinsey. The dealership was so nice everyone there so very friendly we left way beyond closing on a Sat. And everyone was friendly Happy and our car was delivered spotless in and out. If your looking for a car give them a try you won't be sorry. Keep up the good work Kelly Nissan....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,405

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,855

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$37,015

2018 Nissan Rogue

$32,060

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,655

2018 Nissan Rogue

$32,060

2018 Nissan Rogue

$32,060

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,455