About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Heather Cusick.
Heather Cusick
Heather Cusick, New & Pre-owned Sales Professional, Hatchett Hyundai West
5.0

Heather Cusick

New & Pre-owned Sales Professional

Hatchett Hyundai West

757 North Tyler Road
Wichita, KS 67212

Contact Me

I am #1 in Sales and work very hard to outsell the guys here at the dealership! I have been in the Hatchett (Formerly Scholfield) Family since 2006. During that time, over 1,000 customers have come to appreciate my "no pressure" style of selling. My goal is to find the vehicle that fits your needs and wants, whether it is new or pre-owned. I am here for you before, during and after the sale. I love my job, the Used Car Manager (my husband) and my customers!! Some days you may find me as a Blonde and others a Redhead, either way I will always give my customers the best buying experience ever.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

140 Reviews of Heather Cusick

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai"

- d.c.arm Verified Customer

This is our third Hyundai! We have had excellent care at Hatchett Hyundai West.Excellent sales personnel and excellent service. Feels like family! Thats why we keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Watson , Kurt Bull

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Ever!!!!"

- Debbie914

I will recommend Hatchett Hyundai to all of my family and friends. Heather and Spencer made it so easy. This was the best experience I have ever had buying a new car. Love yall. Thanks for being so patient with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Cusick , Kurt Bull

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heather was AWESOME!!"

- oldman5.cd1 Verified Customer

Heather was amazing to work with. Will buy my next car from her! She answered a our question and the one I asked that she couldn't answer she found the answer and called me the next morning with the answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Berta's Santa Fe"

- donberta79 Verified Customer

I purchased this 2017 full size Santa Fe Limited after a test drive and comparisons to other similar vehicles. John Olson answered my questions over a period of weeks and wasn't pushy. He gave us time to consider our purchase. This SUV has a good balance of power, room and fuel economy. The first trip resulted in the rated highway mileage plus. One interesting point was the aerodynamics of the windshield. The bugs did not seem to hit in the vision area. We are quite pleased with not only the dealership, but also the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Olson, Bill Ayesh , Mark, Michael, and Jason in the service dept., Kurt Bull

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"GREAT REVIEW"

- gkelley54 Verified Customer

This is my 5th purchase of a Hyundai from Heather Cusick. 4 Santa Fe's and a 2013 Elantra. Heather is great to work with, she knows when I walk in looking for a vehicle - I am serious. Heather is the main reason I keep buying Hyundai's. I like the vehicles but I like working with her. I've recommended her to other people also. Kurt Bull is also GREAT!!!!! He is very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Going into the Finance area is my least favorite thing to do as it just takes so much time. I realize that it is necessary and he made it not seem like such a long process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Bull

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Purchase"

- lovebeinganurse23 Verified Customer

Received great help, all of my questions were answered, given many options to choose from all within my budget. Now I am a happy Hyundai owner, who will benefit greatly from my lifetime warranty on my engine, transmission, & their new lifetime bumper to bumper warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Cusick , Kurt Bull

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hatchett Hyundai West is the Best!"

- cynthia.rowe Verified Customer

Heather and the entire team at Hatchett Hyundai West is awesome. They ensure you're comfortable while at the dealership, treat you like family and quickly find an alternative vehicle to test drive if you want something different than before. I cannot say enough good things about Heather and the entire staff. We will be back again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Bull

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and sales"

- gobing Verified Customer

Great experience and process. They accommodated our schedule. They were courteous and not pushy in any way. The finance person was entertaining. Glad they took the time to show the features of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Olson , Kurt Bull

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continues to deliver excellence in both service and product"

- shayne1000

I have purchased several vehicles with the Hyundai West office. Over the years I have come to meet several fantastic people and appreciate the high level of attention to detail while conducting business. I thank, John Olson, Kurt, Kurt Bull, Matt Watson, Trey, Heather, and Spencer Cusick, and of course the great service team, Mike, Mark, and Nathan. You guys are a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection, Awesome customer service"

- C Smith

Had been watching website, a Tucson showed up with everything I had been looking for. Test drove it and fell in love with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,005

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$29,270

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,035

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,075

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$24,205

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,045

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,070

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,055