Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hector Colon.
Hector Colon
Hector Colon at Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
Refer Me
4.8

Hector Colon

Sales & Finance Director

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

182 Reviews of Hector Colon

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Ferman #1, I have been coming to this dealership for 2Yrs..."

- Ewatson Verified Customer

Ferman #1, I have been coming to this dealership for 2Yrs for maintenance / Service Z & Wifey I love my new Traverse thank you for all your hard work to get me in the vehicle I wanted. That’s what service is about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My visit at Ferman Chevrolet was a most pleasurable..."

- bfarruggio13 Verified Customer

My visit at Ferman Chevrolet was a most pleasurable experience. The associates who I dealt with were knowledgeable,, courteous and handled all my concerns and questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Farruggio, Andre Kerr

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I appreciated the work and the professionalism of the..."

- bpe4538 Verified Customer

I appreciated the work and the professionalism of the staff that I worked with. They were able to give me a great deal and have earned a lifelong customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timmy Pritchard

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Amazing service. Will definitely recommend to others...."

- cameron.grimsley Verified Customer

Amazing service. Will definitely recommend to others. Cody was great and personable. The easiest car buying experience we’ve had to date. Will definitely like to buy/lease another vehicle with Cody in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Flores, Cody Hare

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"From the minute we pulled in we were met by Josh. He..."

- mo_steve16 Verified Customer

From the minute we pulled in we were met by Josh. He answered all our questions and showed us what we wanted to see. We were very pleased and happy with the whole process of buying our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Cooley, Josh Clay

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and courteous towards his customers!..."

- dancerbms27

Very friendly and courteous towards his customers! Professional and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable and not pressured into anything. Great person to do business with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mazin ”MAZ” Altuama

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very please with the customer service from Maz Altuama..."

- elcamino2559 Verified Customer

Very please with the customer service from Maz Altuama and Regina James from start to finish with my trade and new purchase of the 2021 TrailBlazer...I will highly recommend Ferman Chevy to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Jim Wellington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My daughter leased a new vehicle and the sales associate,..."

- kingmegan95 Verified Customer

My daughter leased a new vehicle and the sales associate, Marcus Lee was very friendly and professional! Marcus cummincatated with us via telephone and in person. Very dependable and followed up with our questions promptly. Andre also did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Kerr, Marcus Lee

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Recently visited Ferman with an intent to just look and..."

- caitlintrasher24 Verified Customer

Recently visited Ferman with an intent to just look and compare. Alejandro was so nice to work with and showed us several different ones until he found one exactly like what we wanted!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Whiting , Alejandro

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Their sales team is great! I highly recommend anyone..."

- Orlando Garcia Verified Customer

Their sales team is great! I highly recommend anyone that is searching for a use or new vehicle to stop by the Ferman Chevrolet. They have the car or truck you need at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,895
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,185
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,185
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,655
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $44,485
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,988
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD