About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Rabeau.
Brian Rabeau
Brian Rabeau, Service Advisor, Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
4.5

Brian Rabeau

Service Advisor

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Brian Rabeau

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- DHANCOCK0 Verified Customer

Brian Rabeau always takes care of me and family or friends that I send to Ferman Chevy. He does a great job at keeping me informed at all times. Manny was my service advisor that I worked with. He did a great job as well. Thanks for the Great Service Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service, very professional and collaborative"

- organict Verified Customer

My team of repair guy, rental car company, and GEICO representative all met me at Ferman when I had to get some auto body work done on my truck from an insurance claim. I had a great experience where they took care of all my needs and did it in a professional and speedy way. I would highly recommend this place to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian is THE BEST"

- carleigh.blesing Verified Customer

Brian is awesome. I had an appoint and he came out right away to get me squared up and ready to go for my oil change. He was incredibly affable and truly delightful to chat with while getting things taken care of quickly and efficiently. I had no issues afterwards and the service was completed before I finished a movie down the street!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Very happy to hear that everything went great working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXECELLENT EMPLOYEE"

- CMOBLEY35 Verified Customer

The execellent experience that I had with Peter Sudak prompt me to write this. with me normally its your car is finish she has your keys, peter was efficient, reliable, kind everything you would expect and receive. THANKS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JIMMY JOHNSON

Jun 20, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Very happy to hear that everything went great working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with their service/ professionalisam and timlin"

- CHRISTINA.BATTAGLIA Verified Customer

Very timely and professional service. Very pleased with the overall visit and experience. They seem to be very organized and care about the schedules and outcome for the customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Very happy to hear that everything went great working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- jab12446 Verified Customer

Service personnel was friendly and helpful and kept me informed of what was needed to be done on my vehicle and possibly would be needed on the next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Taylor , Manny

Jun 18, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. That’s great to hear that everything worked out well for you. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- mrsmalone58 Verified Customer

I was there to have my oil changed. The service was good but the time that I waited to have it done was way too long. My husband took my car there once before to have the oil changed. He and my son waited 5 hours! I waited 2 1/2 hours! That is just too long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you Mrs. Malone for the very good rating. I do apologize for the very long wait time to complete your service. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Merrick helped me and he was very nice he kept me updated o."

- Mirreya Verified Customer

On what was going on with my vehicle I wish all service people were like him because some care and others take there time and if shows that they don't really like there job but not him keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Great to hear that everything went good working with Brian. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

1
1 - 8 of 8 results