About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Rabeau.
Brian Rabeau
Brian Rabeau, Service Advisor, Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
4.7

Brian Rabeau

Service Advisor

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Brian Rabeau

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experiance"

- OBchevy

The folks here are great and very communicative with updates on my vehicles maintenance. They worked to make sure my schedule would fit with the maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and also for the great comments. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In a sea of bad customer service Ferman Chevrolet shines!"

- dbs88 Verified Customer

The sales manager Andrew was ultra courteous and professional. Frank I. worked hard to make me happy. Jorge Ortiz did a good job. My service manager Brian came over to see me while I was there. I even talked to the general manager. Andre in Finance did a great job as well. Overall excellent experience. I can't say that about several dealerships in the same zipcode. Someone cares about training and customer service at Ferman Chevrolet obviously! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Iarrobino, Jorge Ortiz Bournigal , Andrew - sale manager extraordinaire Andre- Finance

Sep 24, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating and also for the great comments. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Much, much, much better"

- DonF

I returned to the dealership to have them do a couple things I noticed they did not do the first time and recheck everything else they were supposed to have done. They took my truck in immediately to accomplish these items and in the meantime I had a chance to speak with both the Service Director and Service Manager. They were both extremely apologetic and assured me they would go through their camera images to find out where the breakdown was and then take the apprpriate action to make sure it wouldn’t happen again. The Director also told me to come to him directly the next time I needed any service and he would handle it to ensure everything is done properly. Honestly, I would have fired whoever was found responsible. So just a word to the wise, IF you do go to here for servicing make sure you double check everything afterwards. Also, ahead of time ask them to save any parts they replaced so they can show them to you afterwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Farruggio

Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Hello, my name is Tommy Farruggio, I am the Guest Experience Manager at Ferman Chevrolet. I do apologize that you did not have a good experience at the dealership. I will take care of the issues you experienced at the dealership and have them resolved. Thank you again for your time and patients. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager tommy.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair Service"

- Larry Volt

Work on my car was done timely and I was kept well informed on status of work being performed. I also enjoyed waiting in a very clean waiting room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the awesome rating. Thanks for great comments and glad to hear that you had an excellent experience at the dealership. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- amyr244 Verified Customer

The whole experience was great. The team members worked as one unit and kept me updated on my car status. Even though it was very busy the day I went; the service was timely and well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel "Manny"

Jul 20, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you good rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer Review"

- Shannon Peterson Verified Customer

Loving my new car! Was a great experience. Just had the first oil change done. Checking it in to get services could've been a little quicker but overall happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Day, Brendan Rhea

Jul 10, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. Happy to hear that everything worked out good for you at the dealership working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wait time is to long "

- tiralu2 Verified Customer

Every time I've been there the service is to slow and end up waiting for my vehicle 1 1/2 hrs or more just for an oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 06, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Hello, my name is Tommy Farruggio, I am the Guest Experience Manager at Ferman Chevrolet. I do apologize that you did not have a good experience in service. Please contact me so I can assist you with your needs. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager tommy.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-925

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service fast repear of my car"

- Abdithebest Verified Customer

Good communication during the process They fix my car in lest than a week Good costumer service friendly environment You get a rental on the same place overall good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awful service my car sat there for 3 days after multiple pho"

- andrearichmond Verified Customer

Awful service my car sat there for 3 days only to tell me i needed a battery i asked if the could look to see what the clicking noice was when i turned my steering wheel..which they never addressed they said they put air in my tires return my vehile with 24 psi in all tire with the tire pressure light on .......will never service my Chevy there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 06, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Hello, my name is Tommy Farruggio, I am the Guest Experience Manager at Ferman Chevrolet. I do apologize that you did not have a good experience in service. Please contact me so I can assist you with your needs. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager tommy.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-925

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had an oil change and tire rotation."

- MMCCALLUM10 Verified Customer

Quick and courteous service. Got my car in and out in a timely fashion especially for being really busy. They recommended a service that was cost effective for me and accomplished what I wanted it to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Coley, Tommy Farruggio

Jul 06, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (910 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$64,827

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,313

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$26,378

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$51,055

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,417

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$36,473

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$40,133

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$63,519