Hector Enriquez
Hector Enriquez at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo
Refer Me

Hector Enriquez

Sales Consultant

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo

8707 Pilgrim Drive
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me
5.0
40 Reviews
5.0

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Hector Enriquez

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was able to locate a vehicle I wanted but wasn't due to be delivered for a few weeks. He went above and beyond to tell me what I needed to do to get me into something I wanted and am happy to drive. V More

by OhJustKevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

OhJustKevin, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Hector gets a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience đź‘Ť Hector was very professional and took care of business. Thank you for your service. More

by Michael Perdue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Byler

Sep 26, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Michael Perdue, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give Hector, kudos for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hector Enriquez sales consultant was very professional and did an awesome job getting me into a 2023 atlas thank you for your kindness and professionalism. . More

by Clarisse7006
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Owens

Sep 21, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Clarisse7006, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Hector, gets a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We strive to be truly exceptional in all that we do. We are glad it shows. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both the salesman and the finance consultant went seriously out of their way to make sure I got the deal I needed. I cannot say enough about their time and patience and willingness to do whatever it More

by Sandra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brant King

Sep 20, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Sandra, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure and give a high five to both Brant, and Hector. We strive to be truly exceptional in all that we do. We are glad it shows. We hope to see you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were so helpful, friendly, & made my first time buying a car easy! Thank you. More

by BreeBaker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

BreeBaker, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are so glad you chose us for your first car buying experience. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hector treated me amazing with all of my needs and wants! He took the time to wait and answer all of my questions. More

by dylan.booth02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Dylan.Booth02, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure and give Hector, a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We hope to see you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Sales , service and finance. Ev was extremely friendly , professional. We would highly recommend More

by jamessharon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Jamessharon, Thankyou for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Hector, gets a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We look forward to meeting the folks you recommend to us.- We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hector Enriquez was an awesome salesman! He listened to everything I was looking for and made sure he found the perfect vehicle for me!! Definitely will be recommending to family and friends More

by amberly morales
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Amberly Morales, Thank you for the 5 star review. We will give Hector, a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We hope to see you return soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hector Enriquez is a wonderful sales person with Street Volkswagen. I have purchased two vehicles from him and will continue to do business with Hector. He is a straight shooter and doesn't beat around the More

by baybree9400
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Baybree9400, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Hector, gets a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We hope to see you again for a drink or a snack anytime. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Lucian and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best car dealership and sales crew that I have ever done business with!! This is our second vehicle purchase from Hector and Shane and couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you! More

by MC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Giese, Joel Marquez

Aug 23, 2022

MC responded

Aug 23, 2022 McLain Absolutely the best car dealership and sales crew that I have ever done business with!! This is our second vehicle purchase from Hector and Shane and couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,149
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
SILVER exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $32,695
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
SILVER exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $35,054
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
BLUE exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $27,514
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
GRAY exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,739
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $36,850
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
GRAY exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE