Joel Owens
Joel Owens at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo
Refer Me

Joel Owens

Finance Manager

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo

8707 Pilgrim Drive
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me
4.9
321 Reviews

I am an Army veteran, a Volkswagen enthusiast, a husband and father. Trust, transparency with honor!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master of Finance

Volkswagen Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.9

321 Reviews

Write a Review

321 Reviews of Joel Owens

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pua was great at navigating the process from the ground to sale to out the dealership door. Kept in touch with us on the schedule of car delivery from the factory as well. Will do business again and recomm More

by hans.c.carpio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

hans.c.carpio, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are look forward to seeing the folks you recommend to our dealership. We will make sure Pua, gets a high 5 for taking such great care of you. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pua is amazing! ! Thank you so much for all your help! We love our new car! More

by kflachs09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Kflachs09, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give Pua, a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We hope to see you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hector Enriquez sales consultant was very professional and did an awesome job getting me into a 2023 atlas thank you for your kindness and professionalism. . More

by Clarisse7006
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Enriquez

Sep 21, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Clarisse7006, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Hector, gets a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We strive to be truly exceptional in all that we do. We are glad it shows. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful employees who will work hard to get you the best deal possibly More

by Bradenurq
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie "Pua" Crawford

Sep 19, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Bradenurq, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give Pua, a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We hope to see you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pua did an amazing job at helping us find the right car for us that we have been looking for! More

by Taylorurq
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie "Pua" Crawford

Sep 19, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Taylorurq, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Pua, gets kudos for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pua Crawford made our purchase experience wonderful! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Andrew Henderson showed us the ropes on the car and was awesome! Would recommend them to anyone! Shane Giese made su More

by igutie_777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Igutie_777, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Pua, and Shane, and the rest of the staff get a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people were nice, facilities clean, purchasing process relatively easy, and generous amenities. Would visit again. More

by brittanydmborden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Brittanydmborden, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are glad you found our dealership so accommodating. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Púa was helpful & amazing on this new purchase. Shane held down the deals. Joel for an easy signing process. Andrew for explaining the technical process so clear. Thanks guys for making this an eas More

by tamara.gutierrez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Tamara.Gutierrez, Thank you for the 5 star review. We thingkPua, is pretty amazing as well. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pua is awesome! Very nice! I really like Volkswagen and their amazing people that work there More

by ciaranicolekessler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Ciaranicolekessler, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We will make sure Pua, and the rest of the staff you mentioned get a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We hope to see you again.-John Luciano and the staff at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hector Enriquez was an awesome salesman! He listened to everything I was looking for and made sure he found the perfect vehicle for me!! Definitely will be recommending to family and friends More

by amberly morales
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Amberly Morales, Thank you for the 5 star review. We will give Hector, a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We hope to see you return soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,149
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
SILVER exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $32,695
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
SILVER exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $35,054
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
BLUE exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $27,514
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
GRAY exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,739
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $36,850
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
GRAY exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE