Shane Giese
Shane Giese at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo
Refer Me

Shane Giese

New Car Sales Director

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo

8707 Pilgrim Drive
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me
5.0
631 Reviews

Shane Giese is the New Car Sales Manager at Street Volkswagen. He has been a member of the Street Auto Group since April of 2015. Shane has worked in the automotive industry for over 15 years. After graduating from University of North Texas, Shane worked as an accountant for many years. He has lived all over Texas including Denton, Dallas, Austin and Amarillo. He loves the automotive industry because it is so dynamic and always changing. When Shane isn’t at work he enjoys spending time with his two sons, mountain biking, being outdoors and listening to classical and indie music.

5.0

631 Reviews

Write a Review

631 Reviews of Shane Giese

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yesterday, my VW ID. 4 was delivered to my driveway in Colorado Springs - thank you Street Volkswagen (SVW) of Amarillo Texas. I found a vehicle on their website, sent More

by teg2000
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Teg2000, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We know you are going to love your new ID4. We are so glad we were able to get it to you. We will make sure Joel, and Shane, get kudos for taking such great care of you. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.- John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very friendly and welcoming. Pua was very helpfuly and wonderful to deal with More

by jeremy_moore198558
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Jeremy_Moore198558, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Pua, gets a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We hope to see you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pua Crawford is an amazing and very understanding of our choice of vehicle and payments More

by kaitymarie58
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Kaitymarie58, Thank you for the review. We will make sure Pua, gets a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Pua was amazing, she went above and beyond for us and provided us great service. She was very knowledgeable, super nice and fun. She was very attenti More

by Rosa
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Rosa, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Pua, and the rest of the staff get a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pua, Jerry and Shane were amazing in working with us. Helping us get I to the car we wanted. They went above and beyond on our expectations and experience. Recommend 💯 More

by i.moncayo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

I.Moncayo, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Pua, and the rest of the staff you mentioned get a kudos for taking such great care of you. We can not wait to meet the folks you recommend.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pua was very helpful and informative an absolute delightful person to buy a vehicle from. We will definitely come back and buy from her and Street Volkswagen again!! Great buying experience!! More

by jose.lopez144
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Cuevas, Angie "Pua" Crawford

Nov 10, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Jose.Lopez144, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Pua, gets a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We hope to see you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable about their product. They spent a lot of time helping us find a car that fit our wants, needs and budget. More

by tilly801
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Cuevas, Angie "Pua" Crawford

Nov 10, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Tilly801, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thankful for customers like you. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We will make sure Pua, gets a pat on the back for taking such great care of you.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. All the staff was very helpful and kind. They work an honest deal and keep things honest. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone for a new or used c More

by Veachbr
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Veachbr, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thankful for customers like you. We know you had several choices. We are glad you chose us. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to meeting the folks you recommend.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has been such a great experience! Pua held my hand through the entire experience! More

by Jody
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Jody, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Pua, gets kudos for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of you auto needs. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service at street volkswagen was awesome! Would definitely recommend to friends and family! More

by Pipntab
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Pipntab, thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled you are so happy. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

1
...
1 - 10 of 631 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,054
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
GRAY exterior
A/T
FRONT WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,434
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
WHITE exterior
A/T
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,989
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
SILVER exterior
A/T
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $49,603
2023 Volkswagen Arteon
new
KINGFISHER BLUE METALLIC exterior
A/T
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $44,343
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
BLACK exterior
A/T
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $25,998
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
GRAY exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/TIPTRONIC
FRONT WHEEL DRIVE