Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Hector N. Silvestre
Hector N. Silvestre at Hollywood Kia
Refer Me

Hector N. Silvestre

Sales Consultant

Hollywood Kia

6011 Pembroke Rd
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me
4.7
108 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.7

108 Reviews

Write a Review

108 Reviews of Hector N. Silvestre

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy going, friendly, welcoming, professional..."

- SHAVONNDA FARQUHARSON Verified Customer

Easy going, friendly, welcoming, professional environment. The entire process from beginning to end was quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Lopez , FERNANDO IN SERVICE IS AMAZING!!! ROBERT IS AWESOME!!!

Sep 23, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buena experiencia buen servicio buena atención..."

- RICARDOVALERA53 Verified Customer

Muy buena experiencia buen servicio buena atención mucha amabilidad sin duda recomendaría ami a amigos e este dealer con nuestro vendedor Héctor el mejor en todo

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Emanuel, Alain Ruiz

Aug 19, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Hollywood Kia, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing, fast and fair dealer. Highly recommended if..."

- PMUNOZ001 Verified Customer

Amazing, fast and fair dealer. Highly recommended if you’re looking for a Kia. They went above and beyond to find me the car I really wanted instead of having to settle. I will most definitely be back when my wife’s lease is up!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Loszynski

Aug 05, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Hollywood Kia. Congrats on your new vehicle! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FriendlyCooperative Down to earthWent beyond the norm..."

- Paul Gerson Verified Customer

Friendly Cooperative Down to earth Went beyond the norm to give he most benefits possible like extended warranties Free maintenance with notifications to me to come in Very fair price on my trade in

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Paul, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very disappointed with my interaction with the dealership..."

- PHILLIPCOOKUK Verified Customer

Very disappointed with my interaction with the dealership this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 19, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Hello Phillip, We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit this time. Someone from our management team will reach out to you directly to discuss. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attentive, Courteous, Pleasant Demeanor.Their..."

- VVICKERS08 Verified Customer

Attentive, Courteous, Pleasant Demeanor. Their assistance is what a customer want at all levels. Not pushy, trying to make a sell, but listens.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love shopping at Hollywood Kia! My needs are always met..."

- JONEA004 Verified Customer

I love shopping at Hollywood Kia! My needs are always met and there is never any pressure to purchase. This is my second time leading with this dealership. The process is always fast and easy. Hector was great! I drove off in my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton, Sean Emanuel

May 29, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, they’ve tried their best. They attended..."

- PIERRELOUIS.NATHALIE Verified Customer

Great service, they’ve tried their best. They attended to me promptly. It can be a long process but it’s worth it. I recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton, Carlos Salazar

Apr 30, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Pierre Louis, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I live in Hallandale Beach , After I had visited a few..."

- GINO.MARTELLI Verified Customer

I live in Hallandale Beach , After I had visited a few other Kia dealerships they had No inventory to look at . Hollywood Kia has a mega inventory of the model I wanted witch is GT line Wolfe Gray exterior red interior and no sunroof ... I love my K5 GT line it’s awesome. Thank you Hollywood and Kia for having Car I wanted ! Gino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Loszynski, Alain Ruiz

Apr 22, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Gino! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Hollywood Kia. We hope you'll continue to enjoy your new K5! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hector was very professional and courteous when assisting..."

- SHAWN340 Verified Customer

Hector was very professional and courteous when assisting with the sale of my new car. I would recommend Hector to anyone who needs to purchase their next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alain Ruiz

Apr 20, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Shawn, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Hector and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,791
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $24,991
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Soul Red exterior
RWD
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,200
2020 Kia Forte
used
White exterior
FWD
used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $10,991
2012 Toyota Corolla
used
Sandy Beach Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,991
2019 Kia Optima
used
Sangria Red exterior
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,999
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
RWD