About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Henry Ding.
Henry Ding
Henry Ding, Client Advisor, Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury
4.8

Henry Ding

Client Advisor

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury

128 Boston Post Rd
Sudbury, MA 01776

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Henry Ding

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great client advisor"

- Jinkoo Lee

My experience was excellent. Phil provided me very good information as soon as I asked many times. Henry Ding was my client advisor. he was very friendly, helpful, and honest! His skills were very professional, and gave me a great deal on new X3.. I'm so happy with my purchase! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Hunt

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- hoyokw

I had a great experience at Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury. This is the second vehicle that I leased from there. Henry Ding is simply the best client advisor that I've ever met. He is very professional, attentive, and willing to get the best deal for customers. At first, I was looking for options from other dealerships. However, after I found out that the shrewsbury bmw jacked up the lease interest rate and played tricks on me, I realized that I should always stick to Herb Chambers. The staff here are friendly, honest and efficient. I will definitely do business with them again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Xfive21

It was great to have Henry represent the BMW brand when helping me select the perfect car to mert my needs. Henry communicated the best alternatives and options based on my budget and necessities. Along with the help of Anthony, these two displayed the best customer service one can ask for when making such an important purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sudbury BMW and Brian Fryes in Service are terrific"

- Brooks

Have known Brian ever since he joined the Sudbury BMW service team back in 2015 or 2016. Was immediately impressed and was bummed at the time I had an older out of warranty car I had to service elsewhere. Got a new 2018 X3 now and delighted to be back with Brian. He's definitely a car man's car guy who knows his stuff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded

Thank you for your review. Happy to know that you enjoy working with Brian. We look forward to your next visit. -Pranav Gill, General Manager.

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience with Henry Ding"

- jaybmw530

Henry Ding is the best sales professional in the business. He is professional, polite and takes a no nonsense approach to the car buying process. This was my 3rd purchase from Henry and I would highly recommend him to anyone considering a new BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded

Thank you for sharing this great feedback. I'm so happy to know that Henry was able to assist you with your 3rd purchase from our dealership! Thank you for sharing and we look forward to providing you with 5-Star service again in the future. Best, Pranav Gill, General Manager

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experience for my 1st BMW"

- xkang

I just bought my first BMW from the BMW of Sudbury. overall it was a very good experience. Henry Ding is an excellent sales person to work with, he is very knowledgeable and explained every detail considering I was new to BMW. the whole buying process went very smoothly and Henry Ding was providing update promptly. I must mention that other employees I worked with are also very nice and professional. I hope I'll get quality service in this dealer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2017

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded

Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent experience with Henry. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service and I'm so happy our team was able to do exactly that. Thank you for your comments and enjoy your new BMW! Happy Holidays! Pranav Gill, General Manager

December 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"recently purchased a CPO 2016 228i"

- mike

Henry Ding was excellent, as was the tech advisor, Mike. Overall experience was quite pleasant with no pressure. All of my questions & concerns were addressed professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bertoli

Dec 12, 2016

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded

Thank you, Mike! We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. Best, Pranav Gill., General Manager

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The place to get your BMW"

- Gautham

I worked with Henry at Herb Chambers Sudbury to get my BMW. I highly recommend Henry for anybody looking to get their next car here. Henry was considerate, honest and a man of his word. It is rare to find such good consultants who earn and deserve your trust. I was treated really well and did not feel like yet another sale to be made. I will come back to get my next car also here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2016

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded

Thank you! I will be certain to share your encouraging words with Henry, as I know he will appreciate the kind sentiment. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving your automotive needs again in the future! Sincerely, Pranav Gill, General Manager

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DO NOT TRUST these guys"

- ohridas

We went there to buy and new BMW. We found a car we liked, we made a deal and paid the deposit. We were told The car would be ready the next day. 3 days later the sales person calls and says we have sold the car, and was trying to offer us a lower priced car for higher monthly payment. Very unprofessional, very unrealaible. We still dont have the deposit back, even though its been 10 days and cant get another car until we get the deposit back. We have called back since a few times to get our deposit back, they are not answering. The management didnt even answer or give us an explanation on what happened. How can they sell the same car to multiple people at the same time. We beleive this are just tricks for them to get you to by a different car at even higher price. At this point we are exploring all options with our attorney. While you might be able to find the car of your dreams in this dealership, BE AWARE, they dont always deliver what they promise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Millar

October 17, 2016

Dealership Rating

"worst experience"

- finance guy

worst experience ever, let me explain , I bought Honda CR-V 2010 on 1/31/16 to my wife , the sales person asked me to meet Mr. Edwin in finance who pressed on me to have extended warranty for the car , 2 days latter I had an appointment to receive the car , I went to Mr Edwin and asked him to cancel this extended warranty , he convinced me to keep for now and I can cancel it within a month without any fees, 4 days latter I called Edwin to cancel , he sent to me a form to fill out and I sent it back to him, per his email the warranty will be cancelled and he will sent the fees (1700$ )of the warranty to chase bank .... Unfortunately this is didn't happen , I called the dealership to ask about the update from Edwin but I informed that he resigned and left this dealership , I made tens of phone calls and tens of emails to all finance department , every time I transfer to answer machine , no one pick up the phone ,no one reply to emails and even when reply to emails they always have some kind of excuse , all are liar,dishonest and unprofessional , they just know how to sweet talk things. Finally they return the extended warranty fees to chase bank and sent to me a check with the rest on 10/14/16 ( after almost 9 months ) but deduct cancellation fees although I informed that no fees. The only person who is great and eager to help customer is Mr. Banos but all others are awful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bertoli, Bradford Carlson, Juan Banos

Nov 16, 2016

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded

I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and I would like to sincerely apologize for the miscommunication and any inconvenience caused. Please know that this matter has been addressed with our team to ensure we improve our process. Customer feedback is imperative to our success and this was certainly an opportunity for us. It is my understanding that the full amount of the warranty has been refunded. If this doesn’t match your records, I ask that you reach out to me at your earliest convenience so that I can rectify this matter. Again, my sincere apologies to you and your wife. Best, Pranav Gill, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$61,960

2018 BMW X5

$81,655

2018 BMW X5

$82,195

2019 BMW 760

$159,925

2018 BMW X5

$79,895

2018 BMW X5

$75,945

2018 BMW X1

$36,920

2018 BMW X5

$85,490