Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Henry March.
Henry March
Henry March at Hollywood Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Henry March

Sales Consultant

Hollywood Kia

6011 Pembroke Rd
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

45 Reviews of Henry March

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Henry it is actually my..."

- Christine Rios

I had a great experience with Henry it is actually my first time at this dealership but I will definitely go back and recommend people to go there and ask for Henry he was understanding and reliable and he new exactly what I was looking for I appreciate his help and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you, Christine, we are very happy to hear that Henry provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buen trato, cortesía y amabilidad. Buenas..."

- MDEVELASCOS Verified Customer

Buen trato, cortesía y amabilidad. Buenas recomendaciones sobre lo que uno puede comprar con el monto que se tiene. Todos saludan al ingresar. Buen ambiente.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis

Mar 04, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelent service, staff are attentive thanks Hollywood..."

- YARELIS.PASTRANA25 Verified Customer

Excelent service, staff are attentive thanks Hollywood kia for my new Kia seltos, recomended 100% the warranty it’s perfect. I can have words to thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton, Sean Emanuel

Feb 23, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you so much for choosing Hollywood Kia! Congrats on your new Seltos, and please let us know if we can be of any more assistance! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond excellent and friendly service! They treat you..."

- badwolfmq Verified Customer

Beyond excellent and friendly service! They treat you like family! We went with an open mind and left happy customers with a brand new car! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton, Sean Emanuel

Feb 03, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Hollywood Kia! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating

"They treat me extremely well and amazing people there..."

- Mily Verified Customer

They treat me extremely well and amazing people there very kind and positive and help me.They have good manners and showed me around good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton

Oct 22, 2020

Hollywood Kia responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greetings to all customers visit Kia best service very..."

- MBW33179 Verified Customer

Greetings to all customers visit Kia best service very good hospitality very very good deal I received and this month very good percentage rate ask for Henry March

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Lopez

Sep 17, 2020

Hollywood Kia responded

Hello, Thank you so much for choosing Hollywood Kia! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an EXCEPTIONAL experience! From the moment I..."

- MISDISNEY Verified Customer

I had an EXCEPTIONAL experience! From the moment I called, to meeting Henry my salesman, and Shawn in finance, the experience was just great! They had me in and out in record time, and I love my new car!! Thank you to the entire team at Hollywood Kia, you are all AMAZING ❤❤❤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton, Sean Emanuel

Sep 12, 2020

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you so much for choosing Hollywood Kia! It's wonderful to hear that Sean, Henry and the team provided such excellent customer service. Congrats on your new purchase, and please let us know if we can be of any more assistance! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lot of choiceVery skilled sale reprGood pricesVery..."

- Patrick Meimoun Verified Customer

Lot of choice Very skilled sale repr Good prices Very fast transaction. The process is Efficient: repr+insurance+finance—> very good Thanks Henry March it was a pleasure !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton

Sep 09, 2020

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Hollywood Kia was great, I was able to..."

- JRUBI066 Verified Customer

My experience with Hollywood Kia was great, I was able to find the exact car I wanted for a good price and I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Loszynski

Sep 08, 2020

Hollywood Kia responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased two vehicle from Hollywood Kia, the..."

- MRODRIGUEZ33 Verified Customer

I have purchased two vehicle from Hollywood Kia, the Manager, and sales rep was awesome, respectful, and did everything in a great positive note, I’ll be back again, and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Hollywood Kia are glad to have you as a customer. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $29,615

2021 Kia Sedona

$29,615

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $29,615

2021 Kia Sedona

$29,615

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $29,615

2021 Kia Sedona

$29,615

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $29,685

2021 Kia Sedona

$29,685

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,780

2021 Kia Forte

$20,780

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,400

2021 Kia K5

$28,400