Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Henry Quezada.
Henry Quezada
Henry Quezada at Porsche Riverside
5.0

Henry Quezada

Service Advisor

Porsche Riverside

3210 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

102 Reviews of Henry Quezada

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been using Michael Rey here at Riverside Porsche..."

- Dr. Bernath

I have been using Michael Rey here at Riverside Porsche for years, he takes good care of us always, and so does Henry in Service and everyone at the dealership. It’s the only dealer I have ever been where even the girl at the boutique knows our kids, and they always make us feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2020

Porsche Riverside responded

Dr. Bernath, Thank you so much for your excellent review and your multiple years of loyalty to our dealership. We are pleased to know that Michel always takes great care of you, and that the quality of our service always meets your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs for many years to come. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job Porsche Riverside!"

- williamcalderon

Took my Panamera in for its first service. The crew were polite, professional, and efficient. It was during a major holiday, but that didn't stop the crew from providing great service. See you in another 10k miles or so...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherman Sims

Dec 06, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

William, Providing top-quality service is so important to us, and we are delighted to know that our efforts met your satisfaction. We wish you safe travels and look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicle with the same quality and efficient service in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant – General Manager

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Henry Quezada in service was professional and took care..."

- MichaelM

Henry Quezada in service was professional and took care of my issues. He communicated with me in a timely manner and had the car back to me in the time promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Michael, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to serve you, and we are pleased to know that Henry took great care of you and your automotive needs. We wish you safe travels and look forward to continuing to offer you the same quality and efficient service in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- hassanhaddadin

Nothing but five starts except for the price. They were excellent throughout the process from making appointment until paying the bill. Used to go to San Diego for service this is by far better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Hassan, Thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate you giving our dealership a chance, and we are proud that our efforts met your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please feel free to give us a call if there is anything more that we may help you with in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Henry Quezada"

- JAMES DUONG

Yes, Henry he's excellent and the best service advisor. Nothing to compare with other Mercedes dealer I have been service with. Thank you Henry Quezada

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

James, Thank you for leaving Henry this very kind review! He certainly is a wonderful asset to our team, and we are thrilled to know that he has your confidence. Please don't hesitate to let us know how he and the team may be of further assistance to you in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service I’ve ever experienced in all car..."

- Gil

The best service I’ve ever experienced in all car dealerships that we been. I feel so proud and special that I own a Porsche. Thank you Henry Quezada for the great service. Special Thanks also to Tony Nguyen from sales Dept for being true to your promise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Nguyen

Nov 04, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Gil, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are thrilled that you chose to be a Porsche owner as well, and it is our pleasure to provide you and your vehicle with our best quality care. We wish you safe travels and look forward to continuing to serve you and your automotive needs in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my 2018 Cayman to Porsche Riverside and as always my..."

- Cayman Clouds

Took my 2018 Cayman to Porsche Riverside and as always my service advisor Henry Quezada was great and explains everything they’re going to work on. Makes me feel like I’m involved with the process. Calls to let me know what stage everything’s at and what to expect next. I enjoy going to Riverside Porsche. Great people and great service. Thanks Henry Quezada!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barcelona

Oct 29, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this excellent feedback! We are so appreciative of your business, and we are overjoyed that Henry's service met your satisfaction once again. It is our pleasure to serve you, and we hope to continue providing you and your vehicle with our best care for years to come. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my Cayenne in for a recall. Henry Quezada helped..."

- Elizabeth

I took my Cayenne in for a recall. Henry Quezada helped me right away and throughout the whole servicing process. He made my experience very pleasant and kept me updated on my vehicle the entire time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Elizabeth, Thank you for taking the time to let us know that Henry took great care of you throughout your visit. It is our goal to ensure that our customers' experiences are as seamless as possible, and we look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicle with our best service in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE!"

- YorbaPorsche

Overall great service department, kept us informed of status of vehicle. Service quote was even lower then what was quoted! :) Henry Quezada is always helpful and goes out of his way to make sure we are taken care of! Michael Barcelona also was a great help. he stepped in for Henry while he was busy with another customer getting me checked in for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barcelona

Oct 09, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we are overjoyed that our team's efforts consistently meet your satisfaction! Providing top-notch service and deals is so important to us, and we look forward to offering you nothing less in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"718 cayman service"

- Craig T

Very courteous, with a loaner car/shuttle available. Henry is very friendly and kept me posted on the progress. Car delivered on time, as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Craig, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are delighted to know that Henry took great care of you throughout your recent visit and ensured that your service was completed as efficiently as promised. We wish you safe travels and hope to hear from you again the next time your vehicle is ready for service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $83,450

2019 Porsche Boxster

$83,450

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $98,910

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$98,910

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $97,170

2019 Porsche Boxster

$97,170

New 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $165,540

2019 Porsche Panamera

$165,540

New 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $212,940

2019 Porsche Panamera

$212,940

New 2019 Porsche 911 car, priced at $182,440

2019 Porsche 911

$182,440

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $97,560

2019 Porsche Boxster

$97,560

New 2019 Porsche 911 car, priced at $139,000

2019 Porsche 911

$139,000