About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Henry Quezada.
Henry Quezada
Henry Quezada, Service Advisor, Porsche Riverside
5.0

Henry Quezada

Service Advisor

Porsche Riverside

3210 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

Contact Me

57 Reviews of Henry Quezada

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealer anywhere for any care"

- Lee

Quick personalized service, extremely convenient, available of loaner car, rapid turn-around, no BS. I am 68 years old and have dealt with MANY dealerships. This one is the best of them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Lee, Thank you so much for leaving us this excellent review! It is our pleasure to ensure that you and your vehicular needs are well taken care of, and we are delighted to have your confidence. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything more we could do for you in the future, and be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extra key made"

- Rog2018

Went in to Porsche Riverside to acquire new remote key for my boxer. I was helped by Henry Quezada, service advisor. He was attentive and clear about the price and waiting time. I was pleased with my experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for sharing this positive review! We are so glad that Henry could be of assistance to you during your recent visit, and that your overall experience was so smooth and hassle-free. Please let us know if there is anything more we could do for you in the future, and be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Miller4

Took my car in for a regular oil service. This dealer is always very accommodating and always has a service car available for me to use. Henry Quesada is very polite, helpful and honest. He is a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your great review! We are so delighted that you consistently feel well taken care of when you bring your vehicle in for service, and it's a joy to know that your recent experience with Henry was no different. We hope that you think of us again the next time you are in need of automotive assistance. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Minor issues"

- Dimplemehra

Henry Quezada was my service advisor and he was very efficient and kept me informed about what was going on with my car. I was able to get my car back the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Barron

Oct 16, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this positive feedback! We are delighted to know that Henry provided you with such thoroughly informative and efficient service. Please let us know what more we could do to help you in the future, and be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, knowledgeable service "

- Porsxhe123

I brought my car in for service and Henry did a great job of explaining my options and walking me through what needed to be done. The service was completed within the time frame specified and the issues fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for sharing this positive review! It's so great to know that Henry was so thorough in keeping you informed throughout your service, and we're pleased to hear that the needed work was completed as efficiently as promised. We hope that you will continue to confide in us for your automotive needs in the future. Be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Henry was very helpful and thorough "

- Mangat24

I had brought my cayenne in for service and Henry was very professional and helpful with making sure my car was finished as quickly as possible. I would high recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Henry this kind recommendation! We are so glad that he ensured that your service was completed thoroughly and efficiently! It is a pleasure to hear of your satisfaction, and we look forward to the opportunity to take care of you and your automotive needs again in the future. Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Henry Quezada provided excellent service "

- Panamera Owner

Henry Quezada was excellent with my Panamera service. He kept me updated with phone calls at each stage making it a smooth and professional process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barcelona

Sep 21, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're so glad that Henry was so helpful and informative, and kept you updated on your vehicle's status. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Michael Barcelona provides excellent service!"

- Raidermark

I had some issue with my Cayenne beyond normal service. Michael went out of his way to fix both short term and long term concerns. His communication and follow-up skills are impeccable. He always calls back with updates and solutions. This is not new as he did the same when a rat got into my Spyder. He takes excellent care of both of my cars but just as important me as a customer. He has a warm and professional demeanor that makes you feel comfortable. He is one of the reasons I have purchased 3 vehicles from Walters, and ready for a new Macan soon...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Beech, Michael Barcelona , Peter

Sep 19, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Michael this wonderful review. It is a joy to hear how confident you are in his service, and we are so delighted to know that he consistently takes such good care of you and your vehicular concerns. We are so appreciative of your continued loyalty to our dealership, and we look forward to working with you when you are ready for your new Macan! Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Henry Quezada provided excellent service."

- BBCoach

Henry Quezada provided excellent service. He was knowledgeable and courteous throughout our dealings. Important: Henry called to update me AS PROMISED - very refreshing in this era of broken promises and lame excuses!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent experience working with Henry! We are pleased to hear that he went above and beyond to ensure that you were both informed and well taken care of- even following your visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is any further assistance we may provide for you, and feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walters Porsche Excellent "

- Elvis

I would recommend this dealership for purchase and service, the dealership is state of the art. They have a awesome waiting area. Very efficient with my time. The staff are there to help and are happy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Elvis, Thank you so much for your recommendation! We are honored that you think so highly of our dealership, and we are so pleased that the team has consistently provided you with efficient and high-quality service that has earned your confidence in our efforts. We look forward to continuing to care for your automotive needs in the future. Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$164,980

2018 Porsche Panamera

$167,830

2018 Porsche Panamera

$100,860

2018 Porsche Cayman

$100,180

2018 Porsche Panamera

$166,650

2018 Porsche Boxster

$101,980

2018 Porsche Macan

$74,810

2018 Porsche Panamera

$128,350