About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Henry Quezada.
Henry Quezada
Henry Quezada, Service Advisor, Porsche Riverside
4.9

Henry Quezada

Service Advisor

Porsche Riverside

3210 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

Contact Me

51 Reviews of Henry Quezada

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Henry Quezada provided excellent service "

- Panamera Owner

Henry Quezada was excellent with my Panamera service. He kept me updated with phone calls at each stage making it a smooth and professional process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barcelona

Sep 21, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're so glad that Henry was so helpful and informative, and kept you updated on your vehicle's status. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Michael Barcelona provides excellent service!"

- Raidermark

I had some issue with my Cayenne beyond normal service. Michael went out of his way to fix both short term and long term concerns. His communication and follow-up skills are impeccable. He always calls back with updates and solutions. This is not new as he did the same when a rat got into my Spyder. He takes excellent care of both of my cars but just as important me as a customer. He has a warm and professional demeanor that makes you feel comfortable. He is one of the reasons I have purchased 3 vehicles from Walters, and ready for a new Macan soon...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Beech, Michael Barcelona , Peter

Sep 19, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Michael this wonderful review. It is a joy to hear how confident you are in his service, and we are so delighted to know that he consistently takes such good care of you and your vehicular concerns. We are so appreciative of your continued loyalty to our dealership, and we look forward to working with you when you are ready for your new Macan! Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Henry Quezada provided excellent service."

- BBCoach

Henry Quezada provided excellent service. He was knowledgeable and courteous throughout our dealings. Important: Henry called to update me AS PROMISED - very refreshing in this era of broken promises and lame excuses!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent experience working with Henry! We are pleased to hear that he went above and beyond to ensure that you were both informed and well taken care of- even following your visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is any further assistance we may provide for you, and feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walters Porsche Excellent "

- Elvis

I would recommend this dealership for purchase and service, the dealership is state of the art. They have a awesome waiting area. Very efficient with my time. The staff are there to help and are happy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Elvis, Thank you so much for your recommendation! We are honored that you think so highly of our dealership, and we are so pleased that the team has consistently provided you with efficient and high-quality service that has earned your confidence in our efforts. We look forward to continuing to care for your automotive needs in the future. Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Service "

- Newwhip15

Recently received service at your location with new rear brake pads.. Henry Quezada was the service representative. He was attentive to my needs and was well represented as an employee of Walter’s Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive feedback regarding your recent visit! We are delighted to know that Henry took such good care of you and your vehicle, and we hope that you will continue to confide in us for your service needs in the future. Please feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to set up appointment"

- Jack G

Porsche Riverside has made it easy to setup appointments for the annual required maintenance. I am always kindly greeted upon arrival, and this time was taken to Henry Quezada who already had the information needed for the service. In addition, while waiting for the rental car, every employee also greets you as they pass and ask if you have been assisted. Thank you for acknowledging the customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Jack, We appreciate your confidence in our service team, and we are so pleased that Henry and the team consistently take such good care of you! We thank you for confiding in us for your service needs, and we look forward to continuing to offer you our best service in the future. Feel free to check us out on Facebook or Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Key FOB Troubles"

- InTheWood

Since purchasing my Porsche I've been experiencing periodic trouble with one of the key fobs. Service advisor Henry Quezada had the key fob checked and replaced the battery with a german-made battery CR2032 versus the Indonesian made Duracell brand I was currently using. I will monitor the key fob operation and if necessary reapproach the issue under PCNA warranty should the problem reoccur.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for sharing this excellent rating! It is a joy to know that Henry was able to resolve your automotive issue for you, and we are so pleased to have earned your 5-stars. Please do not hesitate to contact us again if you ever have further questions or concerns! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above average service"

- Rocket

I’ve been taking my Porsche here for about a year now. I used to go to Newport Beach Porsche, but ever since I discovered Walter’s Porsche I really see the difference in how a customer should be treated. Henry Quezada Is a fantastic service rep, who will take very good care of you and your car and ensure a status follow up is performed on a regular basis. I’ve even had a chance to chat with some of the mechanics, and as an aerospace Engineer, I feel very confident in their knowledge and abilities. Some of these guys come from a race background and know their stuff! Highly recommend Walter’s Porsche service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for your kind recommendation! It means so much to us to know that you are so confident in our dealership and the service that our team has provided you! We hope to continue to meet your expectations of automotive work in the future! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional service maintenance "

- Dwayne

Love my Porsche, worked my *** off to get this car and I only wanted the best mechanics to work on it. Henry Quezada my service rep was great, went above and my expectations and the car detail is absolutely amazing thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Dwayne, It's awesome that you are so happy with your Porsche. We will always be available and willing to take the best care of your vehicle whenever you are in need of assistance! Thank you for confiding in us to service your vehicle. We look forward to working with you again next time. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reprogram keys."

- Cabfourjoe

The service department is knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and curtious. They are willing to deal with unexpected issues that arise and solve problems that are uncommon. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Palmer

Jul 09, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! Our customer satisfaction is so important to us, so it's wonderful to know that we were able to be of assistance to you! We hope to work with you again in the future! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$164,980

2018 Porsche Panamera

$167,830

2018 Porsche Panamera

$100,860

2018 Porsche Cayman

$100,180

2018 Porsche Panamera

$166,650

2018 Porsche Panamera

$97,380

2018 Porsche Panamera

$98,970

2018 Porsche Panamera

$95,980