Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Beech.
John Beech
John Beech at Porsche Riverside
5.0

John Beech

Brand Ambassador

Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

John is a Brand Ambassador here at Walter's Porsche and one of the guys that can assist you with any questions you may have about the purchasing process or a specific question about the Porsche product. John works hard as do all of our Ambassadors but when he can escape work he enjoys spending most of his time with his wife of twenty-two years and their two teenagers. John is a Porsche certified Brand Ambassador, he served in Desert Storm and Desert Shield in the U.S.A.F. and enjoys cycling, martial arts and swimming. He isn't one to pass up a Dodgers game and says he has to many favorite movies to list. He does list a favorite Porsche though, the 993 Turbo S. Call John when you are ready to shop for a Porsche and let his show you what Walter's Porsche has to offer.

Employee Video

235 Reviews of John Beech

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought Porsche Cayenne for wife"

- south_oc_car_nut

John Beech was a huge help in finding the right car for my wife to replace her Audi. John was great to deal with and my wife loves her Cayenne. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations to your wife on her new Porsche Cayenne! We are thrilled that John could help you find her the perfect vehicle, and we are so happy to hear that she is enjoying it. We wish you both the safest of travels and hope to serve you again in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No more soccer mom!"

- MomOf2

Awesome! No longer a soccer mom! John did a great job! Thank you so much for everything! Going to have some fun! Easiest car buying ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that we had the opportunity to do business with you, and that John could get you into a vehicle that you love! We wish you the safest of travels and hope to work with you again in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Very Happy Camper!"

- Puppiluv

I was interested in purchasing a 2019 Macan S and thought I would inquire about Costco’s Auto Program. I was immediately put in touch with Riverside Porsche and referred to John Beech. I told John exactly was I was looking for, he researched the vehicle and found the exact car. It was out of the area but with a dealer trade, we were able to complete the transaction and John was able to deliver the car to my home in Orange County within 24 hours. John provided amazing service, was in constant communication as we moved through the process, and being a little time sensitive, Jeremy Bishop completed the finance work in a very timely manner. John took a generous amount of his time to go over and explain the features of the car, and made this transaction the simplest no muss, no fuss purchase I’ve ever experienced. And the Costco pricing on the car was a bonus! Thank you al!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bishop

Aug 26, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Porsche Macan! We are overjoyed that we could get you into exactly the vehicle you had in mind, while providing you with the most seamless purchasing experience that you have ever had! Your satisfaction comes first to us, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride! We hope to see you here again when the time comes for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance"

- Raidermark

Mike Barcelona is the best. Always give the best advice and updates on service. He takes care of all of our needs. I have been with this dealer many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barcelona, Sherman Sims

Aug 20, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so appreciative of your continued loyalty, and we are pleased that Mike's service consistently meets your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicle with our best care in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Porsche"

- donporsche

John Beech did a great job selling us our first Porsche. We could not have been happier and it could not have gone any smoother. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Don, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that you decided to buy Porsche, and that John could make your special purchasing process a 5-star experience. We can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride, and we look forward to working with you again when the time comes for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Panamera, Another 5 Stars"

- csuf

Just picked up another Panamera from Porsche Riverside. This time was helped by John. Very clear, up front communication and efficient process. Even my 7 year old enjoyed his first ever car dealership visiting. Enough said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Porsche Panamera! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you again, and we are delighted to hear that both you and your child had a positive experience. We aim to ensure that our customers' visits are as smooth and efficient as possible, and we hope that you continue to confide in our dealership for each of your future automotive needs. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, personable, efficient Service"

- LAPorschefanMD

After enjoying my MacanS for the last 2 years, I looked into Porsche's early lease return program after I heard of the redesign of the 2019 Macan. John Beech quickly helped me identify a new MacanS that I drove home last night. John was diligent in finding the vehicle in transit to US. He kept me informed the whole time. I came on a Sunday morning to exchange cars. I spent less than 90 minutes turning in my lease, signing papers for my new car. John then went over the new features of the 2019 model. The car is a marvel of engineering and comfort. John worked hard to get me the car, as it is a popular color this year. I am grateful for his efficient help. With regards to the financial transaction, Adam Avalos once again was superb. No hard sells here. A pleasure to deal with the Walters Porsche Team. everyone is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos

Jul 24, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Porsche Macan S! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that John went above and beyond to ensure that your experience was smooth and hassle-free. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and all of its wonderful features. If there is ever anything more that we may help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process and very helpful workers"

- Mai Duong

John Beech was extremely helpful through this process of purchasing a car. He was supportive and answered all our questions professionally and as needed. Would recommend him and this dealership to anyone out there who may be interested in purchasing a Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Mai, Thank you for sharing this positive feedback and recommendation! We are so glad that John could be of such great assistance to you and make your overall purchasing process so seamless. We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle. If you ever have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Beech was truly amazing!"

- JTelsey

John Beech was professional in every manner. He was there to help me at my comfort level and pace. Thoroughly knowledgeable, John talked me through all the finer points of the vehicle without any of the usual “car salesman” antics. I would highly recommend using John Beech and look forward to working with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving John this positive review and recommendation! We are pleased that he could be of great assistance to you, and that your experience working with him was informative and pressure-free. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Fantastic Lease Experience, Again!"

- tonychen63

This is my second lease from Porsche Riverside. John Beech was super knowledgeable about the brand and was very nice to work with. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos

Jul 01, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Tony, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so pleased that we had the opportunity to work with you again, and that John could make it a 5-star experience all-around! We wish you safe travels and hope that you continue to confide in our dealership for each of your future automotive needs. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

New 2019 Porsche 911 car, priced at $144,990

2019 Porsche 911

$144,990

New 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $63,750

2018 Porsche Macan

$63,750

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $93,480

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$93,480

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $83,450

2019 Porsche Boxster

$83,450

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $98,910

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$98,910

New 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $153,690

2019 Porsche Panamera

$153,690

New 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $149,770

2019 Porsche Panamera

$149,770

New 2019 Porsche Cayman car, priced at $75,190

2019 Porsche Cayman

$75,190