Andy Bartoli
Andy Bartoli at Porsche Riverside

Andy Bartoli

Finance Manager

Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

4.9
81 Reviews
4.9

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Andy Bartoli

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience at Porsche Riverside was exceptional in every respect, the best experience we’ve ever had at any auto dealership. Starting with our brand ambassador, Juan Bautista who took the initiative t More

by Diane Waskul
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Bautista

Jun 06, 2024

Porsche Riverside responded

Diane, We are grateful for you leaving Juan and Andy this exceptional review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that they could provide you with 5-star service. We are pleased to know that they were extremely knowledgeable, professional and personable. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire Porsche Riverside team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

June 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great to deal with, honest with no games, excellent experience. Bob McDonald did such a great job we decided to buy 2 cars from him today. More

by ted
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob McDonald

Jun 05, 2024

Porsche Riverside responded

Ted, Providing impeccable service is so important to us here at Porsche Riverside and we are glad that Bob's efforts could meet your satisfaction! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you. We are thrilled to know that he was great to deal with and honest. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any questions or concerns. Congratulations on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

June 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an enjoyable experience working with Charles White. They drove a hard bargain, but I got a great car. Charles was very helpful assisting me start to understand all the technology on my Cayenne More

by koaoahi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles White

Jun 05, 2024

Porsche Riverside responded

Koaoahi, We greatly appreciate you for leaving Charles this marvelous review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that Charles could provide you with top notch service. We are delighted to know that he was very helpful, open and honest. If there is ever anything more that we may help you with please do not hesitate to let us know. We sincerely congratulate you on your new Porsche Cayenne- behalf of the entire Porsche Riverside team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie Nguyen and the Riverside Porche team were professional, friendly and really streamlined the the purchasing process for us. We love the our Cayenne E-Hybrid as well. More

by Rxnomad
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Trujillo

Jun 03, 2024

Porsche Riverside responded

Rxnomad, We are grateful for you leaving Charlie this wonderful review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that Charlie could provide you with 5-star service. We are pleased to know that he was professional and friendly. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. We warmly congratulate you on your new Porsche Cayenne E-Hybrid- behalf of the entire Porsche Riverside team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was great. The salesman was great. The facility was great. The car was on fire. More

by Ira
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Owen, William Barbaro

May 21, 2024

Porsche Riverside responded

Ira, We greatly appreciate you for leaving us this phenomenal review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that our team could provide you with top notch service. We are delighted to know that they were great and made your experience great. If there is ever anything more that we may help you with please do not hesitate to let us know. We sincerely congratulate you on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire Porsche Riverside team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

May 21, 2024

Ira responded

Great

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent responsive sales staff. Carlos Escobedo was very attentive, dedicated and helpful. The car was delivered ahead of schedule from the factory, perfectly configured as I had or More

by TLK
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2024

Porsche Riverside responded

TLK, Providing impeccable service is so important to us here at Porsche Riverside and we are glad that Carlos's efforts could meet your satisfaction! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you. We are thrilled to know that he was very attentive, dedicated, responsive and helpful. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any questions or concerns. Congratulations on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time leasing a vehicle, Jeff and the team here at Porsche Riverside made the experience smooth and seamless. I can't thank them enough for getting me behind the wheel of my Macan S. Lovi More

by Darrin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2024

Porsche Riverside responded

Darrin, Thank you so much for leaving Jeff this fantastic review! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that Jeff could provide you with superb service. We are happy to know that he made your experience smooth and seamless. Please do not hesitate to let us know how we may be of further service to you. Congrats on your new Porsche Macan S- behalf of the entire Porsche Riverside team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

March 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer and sails person Over all great team and team help to get ready More

by 911hokanson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2024

Porsche Riverside responded

We greatly appreciate you for leaving us this remarkable review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that our team could provide you with top notch service. We are delighted to know that they were helpful. If there is ever anything more that we may help you with please do not hesitate to let us know. We sincerely congratulate you on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire Porsche Riverside team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony Nguyen and the team in Riverside were fantastic. I cannot recommend them more highly. More

by joshig
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Nguyen

Mar 04, 2024

Porsche Riverside responded

Josh, We are grateful for you leaving Tony this wonderful review and recommendation! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that Tony could provide you with 5-star service. We are pleased to know that he was fantastic. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire Porsche Riverside team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

xxxxxxto my salesman, Tony Nguyen. Great communication and follow up. Very professional and accommodating. Thank you! More

by jimross4
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Nguyen

Feb 28, 2024

Porsche Riverside responded

Jim, We are grateful for you leaving Tony this stunning review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that Tony could provide you with 5-star service. We are pleased to know that he was very professional and accommodating. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire Porsche Riverside team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2024 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $117,510
2024 Porsche Panamera
new
VOLCANO GREY exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Porsche 911 car, priced at $174,010
2024 Porsche 911
new
Arctic Grey exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $96,500
2024 Porsche Cayenne
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Porsche Macan car, priced at $78,660
2024 Porsche Macan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $95,490
2024 Porsche Cayenne
new
CARRARA WHITE exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $117,820
2024 Porsche Cayenne
new
CHROMITE BLACK exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive