Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Herb Sedler.
Herb Sedler
Herb Sedler at Rick Case Kia Sunrise
Refer Me
5.0

Herb Sedler

Product Specialist

Rick Case Kia Sunrise

14500 W Sunrise Blvd
Sunrise, FL 33323

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Herb Sedler

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had Herb Sedler, product specialist walk me through the..."

- 5toombs

I had Herb Sedler, product specialist walk me through the new car purchase process. He was very professional and personable. He reviewed every detail and answered every question I put to him. Knowledgeable about the product and his experienced was evident in his service. Simply the best auto purchase experience I've ever had. Thx Herb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Rick Case Kia Sunrise responded

We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with our dealership. Thank you for your 5-Star Rating!

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Herb did an wonderful job assisting me with selecting my..."

- tallgirl_23

Herb did an wonderful job assisting me with selecting my car. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicles we test drived. I love my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2020

Rick Case Kia Sunrise responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We are happy to hear to you had a great experience. Thank you for your 5-Star Rating!

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Herb was a very good salesman who spent the time with my..."

- Slsteigercpa

Herb was a very good salesman who spent the time with my son explaining the Kia Forte to my son. He was patient and made sure he left with requisite knowledge. P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Bostic- The best in the biz!

Dec 02, 2019

Rick Case Kia Sunrise responded

Thank you for your review and 5-Star Rating! We are so glad that Herb was able to provide you with a great experience!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!! From the sales person to th manager..."

- Chris

Great experience!! From the sales person to th manager and finance person . Easy great deal with them helping me out of a bad deal. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Rick Case Kia Sunrise responded

Thank you for your review and 5-Star Rating!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience!"

- Kmiller1111

Just got a brand spanking new 2020 Kia Telluride and this thing is slick! This is what I call #BallinOnaBudget! Everyone can keep their Range Rovers, were going to roll up in the Kia and going to turn just as many heads! Besides the ride, Rick Case Kia was amazing. Special thanks to Herb and Jimy for making this the best car buying experience we’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimy Contreras

Sep 04, 2019

Rick Case Kia Sunrise responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! Our dealership is pleased to serve you and we thank you for your business. Looking forward to working with you again in the future!

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia Sportage 2019"

- nilpsa.50

My review of the dealer was excellent. I was recommended by a co-worker of mine. I really liked the friendliness of everyone. Herb Sedler was excellent, very outgoing , nice, courteous, friendly, sufficient, knows his expertise in his role. I would recommend anyone to him. I would surely buy another Kia in the future. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Goldberg, dont remember the man's name who came in for the pricing after checking the credit.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best"

- Drummer

Totally the best way to buy a new car.they will get to your price.if you pay more elsewhere you haven't tried Rick Case.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek McCall

Oct 18, 2018

Rick Case Kia Sunrise responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are glad that you had a positive experience and we look forward to you visiting Rick Case Kia again.

Oct 18, 2018

Rick Case Kia Sunrise responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are glad that you had a positive experience and we look forward to you visiting Rick Case Kia again.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,555

2021 Kia K5

$28,555

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,060

2021 Kia Forte

$21,060

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $35,260

2021 Kia Sorento

$35,260

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,335

2021 Kia Forte

$18,335

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $28,423

2021 Kia Seltos

$28,423

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $42,420

2021 Kia Sorento

$42,420