Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Herman Rivas.
Herman Rivas
Herman Rivas at Fontana Nissan
4.8

Herman Rivas | Page 2

Service Advisor

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

26 Reviews of Herman Rivas

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- amiew

My service advisor Juan Melendez was very helpful and knowledgeable. He explained the type of work my vehicle needed and kept me informed throughout the process. I am impressed with the work his team performed and I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Truong

Oct 29, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you for the recommendation! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always on it! 👍🏻"

- rhondakennedy

Fontana Nissan is my go to dealership for vehicle purchasing and maintaining 🚗. They are a conscientious and caring dealership, from the Owner to the GM to all the other employees in Sales, Service and Parts Departments! 👏🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Rhonda, it's so nice to see that our entire team gave you the 5-star experience in every department! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 4th Car From Fontana Nissan!"

- MikeH

The people at Fontana Nissan are the best. From sales to service, everyone is super friendly and helpful. We have purchased 3 Murano’s and a Frontier from Fontana Nissan and have never been disappointed. Lauren sold us our latest Murano and she is knowledgeable and helpful, I recommend Fontana Nissan and Lauren to anyone looking for a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Mike, the satisfaction of our customers is of the utmost importance to us and we're pleased to hear that is what you always receive! Thank you so much for your loyalty to us and we look forward to working with you for many more years! Congratulations on your new Nissan Murano!

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Homie Nissan"

- vonne1557

Best sales person ever..he was very knowledgeable on the different vehicles and explaining the different functions and answering my questions and concerns and my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bachman, Guillermo Loera

Sep 19, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

We're glad to see we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are always more than happy to help!

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my Sentra was a satisfactory experience."

- Mary Sentra

The attention of all the staff has been very cordial, attentive and keen on providing me the information I needed to make the best decision regarding my car. I am very happy for the purchase of my Sentra; it is a very comfortable, spacious, modern car. I want to thank Berenice for her patience and answering my questions. I would also like to thank Oscar for accommodating his work schedule to help me with the paperwork to buy my Sentra. Thanks Frank Bachman for creating a friendly and very efficient work environment with your staff. Without hesitation, I will recommend Fontana Nissan to my family and friends. Maribel Trujillo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bachman, Wes Metcalf, Berenice De La Rosa, Oscar Monreal

Apr 29, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Berenice, Oscar and Frank. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3 WORDS ASK FOR HERMAN..."

- Joe909

Best people to talk to get stuff done Herman and Mr. Bachman... hands down...come check out what is being offered and enjoy hospitality you wont be disappointed..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bachman

Feb 20, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you for amazing review Joe! We appreciate your kind words.

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- Cris

Did minor maintenance on my car. Fontana Nissan was very attentive from the beginning that I arrived. Service was good and promp. I certainlywill keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Laija

Feb 20, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you Cris for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are pleased to hear your service experience was great. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fontana Nissan is amazing"

- Olrazzledazzle

This is the third truck I've purchased from this dealership. I will not go anywhere else to buy another Nissan. There's no pressure, and the sales team is amazing. Their service team is also amazing too, they never try to upsell me on anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bachman, Syed Haider, Steven Wilson, Miguel Rodriguez

Jan 17, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this incredible feedback! The satisfaction of our customers is of the utmost importance to us and we're pleased to hear that is what you always receive in both departments! Thank you so much for your loyalty to us and we look forward to working with you for many more years! Congratulations!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought car in for service"

- Mikey13

I was told a fluid leak in the rear of the vehicle - I brought the car to Fontana Nissan were I have also bought my last 6 cars - Herman Rivers was my service adviser. The car was fixed with other items found during inspection - not only did Herman keep me informed at all times, answered all my questions and had my car finished on time . Taking my car to Fontana Nissan and Herman is one of the most stress free and friendly dealers I have ever been to. Thank you Herman and Fontana Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Fontana Nissan responded

You deserve nothing but the best and we're grateful to know Herman provided you with nothing less than that! We look forward to providing you with another exceptional experience again in the future.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car"

- HARRIS.BENITA.61

This is the second car I purchased from Fontana Nissan. I am impressed with their customer service and professionalism. I love my new car and didnt think it was possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Truong, Issa Tafish

11 - 20 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $19,329

2020 Nissan Kicks

$19,329

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,194

2020 Nissan Altima

$33,194

new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $37,319

2021 Nissan Maxima

$37,319

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $55,474

2021 Nissan Titan

$55,474

used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $37,486

2019 Nissan Armada

$37,486

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,909

2021 Nissan Sentra

$23,909