Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hiram Gonzalez.
Hiram Gonzalez
Hiram Gonzalez at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me
4.9

Hiram Gonzalez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

9051 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs

Industry Experience

43 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

118 Reviews of Hiram Gonzalez

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Hani and Hirim for assisting me in the..."

- YSantiago

Thank you to Hani and Hirim for assisting me in the purchase of my 2016 Bmw 5 series, the whole process was smooth, straight forward, and efficient, the customer service that I received is unmatched to any other dealers I’ve visited before coming across Greenway Dodge. Thank you Hani for taking the time to answer all of my questions and getting me the approval! You are very kind and Patient I will be sending my friends over to Greenway because of you! Thank you Hirim for assisting me from beginning to end, he is polite friendly and knowledgeable! 10/10 would recommend and if you can ask for both hani and hirim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hani Azer

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After going to a few dealerships before Greenway I could..."

- clikkdis

After going to a few dealerships before Greenway I could not find what I wanted but Greenway Dodge did I got the car of my dreams Tyler the salesperson who helped me is very good very knowledgeable and did not push it when trying to sell me a car he answered all my questions about any car that I asked about My overall experience was pretty good because of him when it came to paying and mind you I paid cash the person who is handling that part his name was Hiram he was very rude was throwing papers acting like he was doing me a favor and also he was very disrespectful when making a payment when I was on the phone with my bank and he was already punching in numbers for payments he had been told me to get out of the office and wait outside very rude very unprofessional he's lucky my wife was there that's all I'm going to say about that otherwise the overall experience was great the rest of the staff that works there were very good very nice I would recommend to go there for your Automotive needs go to Tyler he was great I also spoke to the sales manager who had come out to my car when I was leaving and he apologized for Hiram's actions and said that he would give me a free wash and a free gas fill up the next time I was there I was very thankful and he was a very apologetic thank you Greenway Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

While I am glad to see that our sales team helped you into a vehicle, I do apologize if any frustrations arose during the process. We will discuss this feedback with the right people so we can improve moving forward. Thank you for your business and please reach out if you'd like to speak further. Pedro Caamano - Internet Sales Director - 407-275-3200

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I recently purchased a 2021 Ram Rebel from..."

- Scott G.

My wife and I recently purchased a 2021 Ram Rebel from Greenway Dodge-I highly recommend Carlos Montes , who was our salesman. He was very professional, knowledgeable and very patient during our car buying experience. Also a big shout out to the rest of the sales team and parts just to mention a few ( Hiram Gonzalez, Matt Bishop, Henry, and Shaun Allen ) that all collaborated to make the deal happen. Thanks again-Awesome job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Montes , Matt Bishop, Shaun Allen, Henry-Service Dept

Mar 03, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Scott - Thank you for taking the time to share and congratulations on your new vehicle! We strive to deliver a seamless purchase experience, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Carlos and the team. Drive safely in your new 2021 Ram Rebel, and enjoy it! We hope to see you again at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hiram was the best just like always. Friendly, welcoming,..."

- Jose B.

Hiram was the best just like always. Friendly, welcoming, and always willing to work to find the right price for us. I have been to this dealership in multiple occasions and during all my visits everyone have been very professional and respectful. Thanks once again Hiram and Greenway!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Jose, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Hiram took such good care of you here at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We are grateful for your returning business, and we look forward to your next visit!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hiram was absolutely amazing. Hands down, one of the best..."

- Jrosa124

Hiram was absolutely amazing. Hands down, one of the best sales person we have ever met. He was efficient, honest, easy to get along with. Highly recommend to reach out to him for any new or used car sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the many compliments about Hiram! We are delighted to hear that he earned your recommendation. Safe travels in your new car, and we hope to see you again at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience here at Greenway Dodge. Thomas was..."

- JD

Had a great experience here at Greenway Dodge. Thomas was very knowledgeable, friendly, and went the extra mile with my sale. He stayed late to help service get the truck ready and really was a fantastic sales associate. Looking forward to making this my permanent dealer for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ferrer, Thomas Campos

Jan 25, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Thomas took such good care of you here at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, and we will be sure to let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased truck!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love how he treated us the service everything was..."

- Nicky

Love how he treated us the service everything was excellent he need a raise I would definitely come back if we need to buy another car and request him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you, Nicky, for reviewing Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! We're glad to hear that our team made the right impression by providing you with excellent service and we look forward to working with you next time!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice dealership. Hiram was great. He went above and..."

- Ramster

Very nice dealership. Hiram was great. He went above and beyond to accommodate us. Very nice salesman. The buying process went smoothly. Vehicle was very clean at delivery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We strive to deliver a seamless purchase experience, and it is excellent to hear that Hiram left the right impression. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service,very acknowleageable Seller. Carlos and..."

- jjmoreno.09

Excellent service,very acknowleageable Seller. Carlos and Hiram are amazing, they explained everything clear and simple, they looked and offer different options to let us choose the best deal. They really know their job and are very kind. I really recommend them. Thank you guys for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Montes

Dec 30, 2020

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, and shout out Carlos and Hiram! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you are so confident in the Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram team to get the job done. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back next time!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome salesman great experience love my new jeep thank..."

- stega1234

Awesome salesman great experience love my new jeep thank you the Watkins Family. See you next time we neef a new jeep our friend even bought one from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

It means so much to us that your purchase experience was so positive, and that we have earned your continued business. Thank you and safe travels in your new Jeep! - Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (467 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,642

2021 Jeep Compass

$24,642

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,215

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$52,215

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $49,082

2021 Dodge Durango

$49,082

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,414

2021 Ram 1500

$42,414

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,871

2021 Ram 1500

$43,871

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $46,632

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$46,632