Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Hiram Gonzalez.
Hiram Gonzalez
Hiram Gonzalez at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep
5.0

Hiram Gonzalez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

9051 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Hiram Gonzalez

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the perfect first pick up truck for our son"

- Tanja

We stopped by to see if they had a used truck that fit our son’s financial limit, but unfortunately they didn’t. Hiram Gonzalez, the salesperson who we talked to, said that they had a lot of vehicles coming in all the time and that he’d keep an eye open for something that would fit our needs. We’d heard that many times before and didn’t expect to hear from them again, but the next day we got a call from him, saying that he’d just taken in a trade that was perfect for us. We went over the next morning to look at it and he was right, it was everything we’d been looking for and the price was reasonable. So we ended up buying the truck and everyone at the dealership made sure things were done in a timely manner. Thanks again everyone 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Tanja, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're happy to read that Hiram was able to find a great care for your son. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business - The Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Team

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome and Quick Process"

- Britbai

They are great and really care about their customers! Hiram and Austin were very patient and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted. I would definitely recommend this location to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin

Aug 26, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Reviews like this one make our day! It's our goal at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram to demonstrate great customer service and we are pleased to see Hiram and Austin proved this to you during your recent visit. Hope to see you again soon and have a great day!

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great negotiation"

- Sandra Braga

The salesman Hiram is great! He gives you all the attention and he does everything to give you a great experience at Greenway. It’s a great dealership where you can do great deals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Sandra - Thank you for your rave review of Hiram! We are so happy to hear that he got you into the right vehicle at the right price. We hope you love it!

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding car buying experiences"

- Jeepster

I would first like to thank my salesman Hiram on a top notch experience in purchasing a vehicle. He answered every question and was very professional in every aspect of the transaction. The process was smooth and easy and I didn't sit around and waste time like at other dealerships. I would definitely purchase here again and highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We love seeing these details of Hiram's top notch customer service! Thank you for taking the time to share this great car buying experience. We hope to have the chance to impress you when it comes time for your first service. Thank you for choosing Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hiram was awesome!"

- TacomaJ6490

Very helpful. Hiram reassured me that the vehicle was very reliable and that it would retain value. Hiram also shared his families loyalty to the brand, solidifying my choice. Highly recommend. Thanks,Hiram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to recommend Hiram! We are so glad that he made sure you were confident in your decision. Safe driving in your new vehicle!

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and patient, great service"

- Ollie1223

Greenway was very supportive in helping me find what car was best for me and my needs. Their sales team was very respectful of women and not degrading or condescending as some others might be. I felt very respected and my requests and concerns were taken seriously. I was able to get the car I wanted, at the price I wanted and be taken care of swiftly. Out of all the dealerships I’ve been to in my car search, this was the most welcoming and friendly atmosphere. They never once pressured me to buy it right then on the spot. They allowed me some time to think over my options and come to my decision. At the end of the day, they wanted me to get the best car available for me, whether that was from them or someone else. They truly cared about my needs and wellbeing. This is the 3rd car my family has bought from them and I will continue to do business here as long as I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for stopping by to leave Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram a wonderful review! We appreciate your positive feedback about your recent visit to our dealership and the kind words about our staff. Your repeat business is fantastic, too! We look forward to working with you again and hope to see you soon. Have a great day!

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hiram was a delight to work with!!"

- Unknown Mobster

I can not express this enough, Hiram over exceeded mine and my fiancé’s expectations, We thought we were going to get bombarded with prices and sales tactics! When I tell you it was the complete opposite, welcoming, exciting, went through every detail, family oriented environment. I absolutely loved our experience!!! Thank you so much Greenway Dodge and most importantly thank you Hiram!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5-star review of Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! Your kind words about Hiram are wonderful to read and I'm so pleased you and your fiance had such a fantastic car-buying experience. Thank you for your business and see you next time!

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought new Jeep Gladiator"

- turnstyled1

Came in just to inquire (with doors off of my 2015 wrangler JK) and left with the 2020 gladiator sport S. Hiram was great and personable and assisted with the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We love to hear that Hiram helped you get into a brand new ride, congratulations! Thank you so much for your kind review and rating. We would love to work with you again at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Willikd

We always dread the car shopping process and today started out no different. From the moment we walked in, Hiram Gonzalez made buying our son a new Jeep Wrangler as pleasant as possible. He was patient and understanding. He did what he needed to make the sale. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your review of Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! I'm so pleased to read about your family's recent Jeep buying experience and that Hiram provided wonderful customer service. We appreciate your recommendation and hope your son is enjoying his new Jeep Wrangler!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership "

- MikeL

They have a lot of trucks to choose from. Their salesman aren’t pushy and seem motivated to get you the car you want at the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Flavio Restrepo , Brooks

Jul 12, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We’re delighted to get your 5-star review, Mikel, of Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We appreciate your kind words about our dealership, staff and I hope we can work with you again soon. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (880 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $51,500

2019 Ram 1500

$51,500

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,635

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,635

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $28,985

2019 Dodge Charger

$28,985

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,635

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,635

New 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $53,349

2018 Ram 3500

$53,349

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,359

2019 Jeep Compass

$22,359

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,635

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,635

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,295

2019 Ram 1500

$40,295