Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Holly Vansil.
Holly Vansil
Holly Vansil at Ganley Mayfield Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Holly Vansil

Manager

Ganley Mayfield Nissan

6060 Mayfield Rd
Mayfield Heights, OH 44124

Contact Me

186 Reviews of Holly Vansil

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job, Great Experience, Great Staff,Best experience..."

- MH Verified Customer

Great Job, Great Experience, Great Staff, Best experience when purchasing my New Car. Would highly recommend these guys to everyone and anyone looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kazdin

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven was very kind and worked hard to get what we..."

- Gjbrown06

Steven was very kind and worked hard to get what we needed at the payment we required. He took the time to show us the options and updated us during the whole process. Frank was instrumental in getting the payment where we needed it to be. I would recommend Steven. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Sumpter IV, Steven Hohs

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best around!!!!! Jim Humphrey is awesome! Also Holly in..."

- JessBrown Verified Customer

Best around!!!!! Jim Humphrey is awesome! Also Holly in finance is AMAZING! They both were great at helping me get into my new car! We love it & will be seeing them in three years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Humphrey, Brandon Boro

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful in helping choose our new used car,..."

- GIBGIBBONS Verified Customer

Very helpful in helping choose our new used car, considered our wishes for specific features and provided appropriate alternatives. Got us a great rate on our loan too. Liked the pet adoption event that was in progress as we picked up our car, Only issue was a long wait to meet for financing and for detailing to be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kazdin, Johnny Sestan

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve & Holly were absolutely fantastic to work with...."

- NLAWSON06 Verified Customer

Steve & Holly were absolutely fantastic to work with. Thank you so much for the wonderful service! Really excited to be in a brand new 2021 Nissan Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Boro, Steven Hohs

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, no pressure, easy to communicate with. We..."

- RBWERNER Verified Customer

Friendly, no pressure, easy to communicate with. We worked together to make a deal that made everyone happy. I'm very happy with my new Rouge Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Persons

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did an awesome job with my detail and oil change. My..."

- ebunn22 Verified Customer

They did an awesome job with my detail and oil change. My car was in and out within a few hours and looked brand new again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody I delt with was awesome the best customer..."

- Big B

Everybody I delt with was awesome the best customer service I love my Murano never own a car with leather and is fully loaded thank you Steve and gang for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team made me fill comfortable and confident from the..."

- LILAABRAMS Verified Customer

The team made me fill comfortable and confident from the time I stepped in the door. I'm a return customer and each time I come back the customer service improves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Persons, Brandon Boro

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team we worked with, Maranda, Frank and Holly were..."

- CandaceBeller Verified Customer

The team we worked with, Maranda, Frank and Holly were great! No games, they knew exactly what we wanted. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,150
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $33,935
2020 Nissan Frontier
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,045
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,965
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,370
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD