About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Homero Elizalde.
Homero Elizalde
Homero Elizalde, Sales Associate, Milton Martin Toyota
4.8

Homero Elizalde

Sales Associate

Milton Martin Toyota

3150 Milton Martin Toyota Way
Gainesville, GA 30507

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Homero Elizalde

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- WKCOUCH Verified Customer

Friendly service and a well trained staff. My needs were met in a timely manner and I throughly enjoyed meeting everyone from sales to finance. My new Tacoma is everything I wanted in a truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- DebraCarey Verified Customer

My experience was absolutely wonderful. The staff was great and extremely helpful! It was my first experience buying a car, and they made it as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Castaneda

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- MAWEGNER Verified Customer

Ivan and Homero gave us all the information we needed and answered every question we had very professional and in great detail. We appreciated not to be pressured to buy the new Sienna at any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Swoszowski, Ivan Corona

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great work"

- CHARLTONTHOMPSON83 Verified Customer

You should offer a free wash if it's raining the day of pickup. Other than that, great work. I will recommend your collision shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your honest feedback! We are always looking for ways to grow and improve! We truly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome salesman "

- ANDERSONDAWN43 Verified Customer

I received awesome customer service by my salesman Freddy. He listen to my wants and my needs and help me in every way possible for me to be able to drive away with the car I wanted. I highly recommend Milton Martin Toyota to anyone for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Castaneda

Nov 08, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our sales department! We truly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great car buying experience!"

- margaretarthur Verified Customer

Our salesman, Homero, was excellent. He was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. He asked us what type of vehicle we were interested in and what features we wanted on it. He knew the exact vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando in Finance. (We can't remember last name.)

Nov 08, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our sales department! We truly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda CX-9"

- DENNISMANTO Verified Customer

Had to wait too long to get vehicle cleaned. (Over 90 minutes) When I got the vehicle to go home the glass had water spots on the inside and items point out that needed cleaned were not cleaned (ex dirt under tailgate and handle for tailgate. There were bug splatters still on the front bumper that I pointed out. I only had one text from Jared Lee. Homero was the salesperson that I dealt with on site and he did a good job and kept me informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Swoszowski, Jared Lee

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great No Stress"

- JOHNBASLER Verified Customer

I was overly impressed by Homeros knowledge pertaining to the Toyota brand ( tacoma ) but more importantly I was astounded by his upright well rounded Godly character

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yamyly Chavez

Oct 23, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our sales department! We can definitely say that we are blessed to have Homero as a part of our team! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- TTIURPC Verified Customer

The atmosphere is clean, open, and comfortable. The entire staff is friendly and willing to help. The process was painless and I left very pleased with my new purchase. Would absolutely recommended this dealership and will come back again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Lee, Matt Snyder

Oct 23, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for taking your time to leave such a kind review! It truly means so much to us! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome!"

- sdiaz81610 Verified Customer

Sales person was great at giving out advise! He did not pressure us to buy a vehicle. and was pretty honest and forward about options we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maughon

Sep 27, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our sales department! We truly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results