About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Homey Sanjabi.
Homey Sanjabi
Homey Sanjabi, Sales Representative, Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables
5.0

Homey Sanjabi

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Homey Sanjabi

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Miami MBZ Customer

The sales and service at the dealership are consistently professional, consumer friendly and value based. These standards have kept me as a customer for more than 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosa Quintero

Oct 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

Thank you for your 20 years of business!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service by Homey and Fabio"

- LCL

Excellent service by Homey Sajabi and the finance manager Fabio Duque. keep up the good work. have been a client of your dealership since 2004 and have worked all deals through Homey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabio Duque

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, professional, fast"

- Matthew J

I had a great experience with Homey, who showed tremendous patience when dealing with my buying questions. Juan was also very kind and made me feel at home, even though this was the first time I'd even walked into the dealership. Homey was very transparent and honest on all things from pricing to performance which was much appreciated. I can see myself going back to Homey for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Gonzalez

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great team"

- ebbunny

Homey and his finance manager did a great job getting me into a new car. Homey had car options ready for me and i left the dealership with a new car in under 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Delgado50

Homey Sanjavi is an excellent salesperson. He ensures that I had a great experience and was fully satisfied with my new car. I was indeed satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Delgado

November 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Experience and Follow Up!"

- adkings

This is the fourth MB vehicle I've leased personally from this dealership and in particular, the sales rep Homey Sanjabi. This year, our family added two Mercedes-Benz that Homey sold us on as well. I continue to buy cars from Homey because of his honesty and timeliness. So many people complain about negative experience of dealing with car salesmen and dealerships. Not here! Purchase your car here and from Homey! Finance guy Angel is great as well (how often do you hear that) and is their Service Dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Rabassa

November 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top flight experience"

- Miamiguy

Leased my second MB from MB of Coral Gables and it was, as the first time, an enjoyable experience. The team there is awesome. They make you feel like family, a friend, not a " customer". Both Homey Sanjabi and Hector Brito gave me excellent attention and good advice as I was pondering which vehicle to lease. There was NO pressure. I mean NO. I was treated with respect and allowed to take my time. ALL of the staff at MB of Coral Gables are friendly, courteous and helpful. Everyone looks you in the eye and asks if you need anything. I was turning in my prior MB and test driving the E 300 in no time. I absolutely am( God willing) ALWAYS going to get a MB, and at MB of Coral Gables.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Brito , Angel Rabassa

August 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, efficient, service oriented dealership"

- mrobertson05

The Sales Associate exceeded expectations and went the extra mile to ensure I stayed a MB customer without applying salesman like pressure. Homey was a joy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderfuk"

- Suzie

My lease was up and my sales person, Homey Sanjabi, was instrumental in finding me the car of my dreams! He has been my sales person for over a decade and I couldn't be happier with him and with Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables! Thank you for your impeccable client service attention and for making me feel very special! I also want to be sure and mention my long time service advisor, Ana Gasson, as she is exceptional as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Gasson

June 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership for women customers--they get it."

- Cabriolet

Instead of being condescending and dismissive, the MBCG team is uniformly polite, attentive without being patronizing, helpful, and informative. They deliver as much technical information as is pertinent, or desired, in a friendly way. My service advisor (Joe Figarola) and salesman (Homey Sanjabi) are both very good at this, and I leave feeling appreciated. Homey greets me by name after a year and half interval and is frank about when it will make sense for me to look at new models. I mentioned my experience to several other people; it's very different from the past, especially for female customers. I also appreciated the skill with which expectations are managed; they delighted me at the end with a small courtesy that would have been appreciated at any time, but was particularly graceful as an exit moment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Figarola

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results